Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn EVER We loved this Holiday Inn. When we travel we try to stay at a Holiday Inn, but this one in particular exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness, quality, friendliness and amenities! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I will come back... My overall experience was good, rooms were pretty clean, room temperature was OK, bathrooms were really nice, coffee maker, hair drier, I mean...all you need to have a worry free stay. My room was next to the house keeping room, and they were a little loud in the morning but not a big deal thought. Good location we were in between of Saugatuck and Grand Haven, just a few minutes trip from the hotel, we found a lot of events like Coast Guard festival Viva Las Vegas themed, was pretty amusing. A lot of fast food and local restaurants , and places to go just few minutes away. Front desk staff was very friendly, we got free snacks and water as soon as we checked-in I will come back without a doubt. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional staff and excellent accomodations Professional, competent staff with a good knowledge of the local area. Rooms were comfortable with excellent amenities. Recommend for professional or personal accommodations. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Experience Yet!! Loved the exterior at arrival, very welcoming. Front office staff was amazing, very funny and accomodating. Inside of hotel was absolutely beautiful!!!!! Room was very nice and comfortable. Pool area and arcade was also amazing. Always a nice breakfast. Only down side was noise in the hallway after hours made it a little hard to stay asleep. Other than that LOVED everything!! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay Nice room, location, and pool. One of the nicer HIE I have stayed in. Only con would be AC as it did not work well. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice in Holland We stayed here for a family reunion and it was great. The breakfast seating area is large and offers a nice visiting area. The staff gave excellent directions and maps for the area. We were supplied with water bottles daily. It is easy to get to the Holland State Park with the gorgeous beach, Big Red lighthouse, and beautiful sunsets. We also enjoyed eating at the Boatwerks Restaurant by Lake Macatawa and Kollen Park. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Rooms were great (really comfy beds!) and staff very friendly and helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. Loved the pool and arcade area. Would definitely stay again. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable at this hotel This was the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in! I am typically uneasy and uncomfortable staying in hotels. This one was so clean that I was able to relax and enjoy myself. The indoor pool was wonderful with plenty of seating to watch your kids swim, and my son enjoyed the basketball court. We would return to this hotel without a doubt! Also, 10 min. from Ottawa Beach. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holland has to offer I've stayed here several times, most recently for a few days with my wife and two kids. The front desk staff is consistently excellent. They know the area, they know what people want, and they know how to do their jobs with a smile. The kids LOVE the pool, and the indoor/outdoor hot tub is a nice feature. Rooms are comfortable but not overly spacious, and the biggest complaint I would have is that the curtains are tough to manipulate so they block out all the light. Breakfast gets crowded; bring some patience. It's pricey here but this property is so head and shoulders above the surrounding competition that it's justified. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your own pillow Nice and clean however the pillows and beds were very uncomfortable July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazingly Nice ! I was pleasantly surprised at how nice & upscale this hotel is! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice decor. We enjoyed our stay very much. The modern decor was a nice feature and the mattress was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location. Great Ameneties for All We stayed one night on 7/11/13 but I stay here 1-2 nights every year. The hotel is convieniently located & there is a lot to do in the Holland area. The hotel itself is very clean. The staff is friendly & the pool area is a lot of fun for adults & children. There is a Michigan shaped swimming pool and a generous sized whirlpool that is indoor/outdoor. My 16 year old and his friend enjoyed the basketball court outside. I will definatly be returning. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Family Atmosphere We originally were not looking at this location because we wanted something closer to Michigan Adventure but no hotels that way could acommadate a family of 6 so I "settled" on this location and boy was I happy. The kids loved the swimming pool and breakfast selection. The pullout couch was the most comfortable one I have ever laid on, although it was the kids who slept on it but they didn't complain like they normally would. The outside basketball court was kind of cool, when I first saw the amenities I packed 4 basketballs for the family. The price was very reasonable. The front desk was very helpful from check-in, to getting me extra towels, and at check-out, giving me directions to some local beaches. This location was also in the middle of everything from near downtown holland to minutes from the beach and it only took 45 minutes to get to Michigan Adventure. The only complaint is the video games were on but didnt work when the kids put money in it and as with every where else, over-priced vending machines. When we come back to this area, we will defineately be looking for an available room here July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly,comfortable,clean,bright hotel We loved ourstay here of 2 nights. Staff are very friendly,room is very comfortable,swimming pool is a lovely size with a outdoor heated pool included. The town of Holland is lovely. Amazing 4th of July fireworks. An inviting town,with lots of craft shops,cafes,frozen yogurt shops. Clean new town. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Place We Stay... We have been coming here for a little over to a year, and this is the only place my family and I stay when we visit Holland. Excellent service staff, and great location to everything fun to do and shopping, food, landmark attractions! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We stayed here in a executive king room. the room was very clean and came with a microwave and fridge. the pool is well maintained and we spent a lot of time there. breakfast was sufficient with quite a few variety.it is centrally located so easy to get to downtown holland, windmill island, Holland state park and saugatuck. overall a very nice place and will definitely stay here again if ever in the area.my only complaint would be the housekeeping. although they did a very good job they came only late in the evening after 4pm.so after spending a day outside we would come back to our room still not being cleaned. that was the only inconvenience we had. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok but overpriced It is a comfortable hotel, breakfast was poor, generally overpriced, though. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had an enjoyable 2-day stay at the Holiday Inn Express Holland Michigan. The pool was beautiful. The breakfast was extremely good! We had excellent service. Since I prefer hard pillows, my only complaint would be the "soft" ones available. (Can't please everyone!!) July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, nice staff All around great experience and convenient location July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New diggs Loved all the new changes and upgrades to the place. Can now call it home. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service I want to compliment the staff of the Holland Holiday Inn Express. They were exceptionally helpful and thoughtful towards our needs. We asked for the handicap room for our second night and since we had an afternoon wedding to attend, the staff told us they would transfer our belongings to the new room. Terrific service. Who ever thought to remodel the bathrooms with a built-in night light is a genius. Very smart movel. WOW! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place One of the nicest Holiday Inns I have stayed at.Great location and wonderful staff.I have stayed at this location several times and have never had a bad experience June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff of any holiday inn ever supper friendly and knowledgeable. there was an accident on 31, which was our route to a wedding and they gave us perfect directions to get around that with ease. we left our car at the reception and it was supposed to take a cab 45 minutes to get us, the manager behind the counter didn't even hesitate to offer us a ride to our cars. best customer service ever. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel! I enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean. The breakfast was nice. Nice seating area for the breakfast. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Made possible exploring family history in and around Holland and Overisel with other family members and to visit with ill relatives in hospital. A bit noisy with children running around in rooms...but soon they were off to sleep and it was quiet the rest of the evening and night. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We stayed at the end of the Tulip Time Festival. Hotel is very well kept, rooms were greAt, loved the pool area and indoor/outdoor hottub. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We came up for the festival. Hotel was wonderful. I even forgot my phone charger when I got down the road and called and the housekeeper had turned it in. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Really clean and updated - my daughter loved the pool. Just stay away on event weekends as they jack the prices up. (I guess that is the general business model for all companies) May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with a different looking architecture. Comfortable bed, was greeted very cordially upon arrival, and was made to feel at home. The pool looked very inviting, although we didn't get chance to use it during our short stay. May 3, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>