Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 153 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Made possible exploring family history in and around Holland and Overisel with other family members and to visit with ill relatives in hospital. A bit noisy with children running around in rooms...but soon they were off to sleep and it was quiet the rest of the evening and night. May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay We stayed at the end of the Tulip Time Festival. Hotel is very well kept, rooms were greAt, loved the pool area and indoor/outdoor hottub. Breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay again! May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We came up for the festival. Hotel was wonderful. I even forgot my phone charger when I got down the road and called and the housekeeper had turned it in. May 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Really clean and updated - my daughter loved the pool. Just stay away on event weekends as they jack the prices up. (I guess that is the general business model for all companies) May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with a different looking architecture. Comfortable bed, was greeted very cordially upon arrival, and was made to feel at home. The pool looked very inviting, although we didn't get chance to use it during our short stay. May 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cranky Night Staff I brought my son and a few of his friends to this hotel over Spring Break to celebrate his 16th Birthday. While the staff who checked us in was wonderful, the staff in the evening obviously hated their job, children and teenagers and who knows what else. She came into the pool area and stood there staring at us to ensure the teens left the pool by 10:30, which we did. When some of the friends left for the nigh at 11:00 pm, we were barely down the stairs and she was yelling at us to quit running in the halls. (1 teen had run down the hall once at 10:30, otherwise I was with them and there was no running.) Both the boys and I said ok, but she said it again and another gentlemen (staff?) joined in, yelling at them to make sure they understood and stating he would come back if she had more issues with us. REALLY!!? While the boys did not sleep, they stayed in the room and played video games and talked. Going down for breakfast at 6:00 am, we were greeted by the same Cranky staff person saying she had complaints all night about the boys running up and down the hallway screaming. This was simply not true as I didn't allow the boys to leave the room, and if she had had complaints all night long, why did she wait until we came down for breakfast? She got in my face yelling at me and telling us we needed to be quiet or leave, essentially kicking us out and telling me I needed to apologize! She ruined our experience, and my son's 16th birthday. I should have demanded my money back, but was so frustrated and the boys so upset we just wanted to leave. Some of the staff there need to take a basic course in customer service. I have never been treated so rudely at a hotel and I have stayed at this particular hotel at least a dozen times. I will not stay again and am filling in everyone I know about this horrible experience!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had a great stay! I have been staying at this hotel monthly for work for the last 3 months. This has been my best stay yet. The rooms are clean, very comfortable, and the staff is very nice. My first stay was a little loud but now they put me on the quiet floor and it has been great. I have plans to continue to stay monthly through the summer. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway This is one of the most comfortable hotels that I stay in and a good place to take my kids. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed every aspect The staff was only interested in making our stay very comfortable. When we have the opportunity we will stay again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean, good Service I stayed here twice in the same week, staff was very accomadating and great service. rooms were very clean, recently remodeled March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay! I have started staying at this hotel for business. The first time I stayed there was a hockey team staying for a tournament and it was loud. This last time they put me on the 4th floor (the executive floor) and it was great! Quiet, comfortable and I had a great stay. I will definitely stay again. Very nice pool area and acceptable work out room. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pool and fitness center The Holland Holiday Inn is my favorite Holiday Inn. I wish all the Holiday Inn's could be so nice. The pool is was great. I will go back there every time I am in Holland. March 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great comforts, half internet Internet in half of the building is slow if not almost non-existent. Low number rooms experience fast internet service and rooms with high numbers are slow or barely able to connect. I brought the issue up weeks ago and I guess it was never fixed. I have been at the hotel a number of times and stayed in both sides of the hotel. If you visit ask, for a low # room Under (1,2)16. The rooms that are in the 150 or so, have really bad internet. Other than the internet, the hotel and service is great. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NYE was amazing! We stayed here for NYE 2013. This hotel is absolutely amazing. They had kids activities set up in their meeting room, they have a pool shaped like the state of Michigan and they have an indoor/outdoor hot tub that you can move from inside to out and vice versa. The staff is amazing. Every staff member we encountered offered a hello or good morning/evening. There was a complimentary nonalcoholic toast at midnight and they were passing out party favors and things like that for everyone who checked. The breakfast that was in the morning is not just a continental breakfast but it had three of four hot items on it as well. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. I travel for business up to 100 days a year and am a very loyal priority club member but I must say that this Holiday Inn Express is one of the best I have ever stayed at. Management and ownership should be very proud of this property. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weak Coffee I stay every week at Holiday Inn hotels including Express. This Holiday Inn Express has the weakest coffee in the morning. Also, the fridge that holds the milk is not cold enough. The rooms are nice and staff is friendly. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean each day, slept well, & quiet on consecutive stays. I stay here each time I travel to Holland, Nice gym & Pool also. Fireplace in the Lobby and setting area, large breakfast area. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holland Holiday Inn Express Never Disappoints! We stay at this property every time we visit the Holland area. ALWAYS a genuine friendly greeting and the facility is clean and well maintained. Remodeled rooms are beautiful too. Its nice to see local pictures of Lake Michigan shoreline adorn the walls. The kids really like the large pool and indoor-outdoor hot tub! I'm not trying to make this sound like a commercial but if I could give it a 10 star rating, I would! December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best I have been traveling to Holland for business for about 10 years and I have always chosen the HI Express. The staff is very friendly. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very comfortable. I even stayed a couple of days while they were renovating the rooms. I love the fact that they have fridges and microwaves in all rooms. I have never had a bad expierence at this hotel. I wish there were more HI Expresses like this one!!! Keep up the great work and I look forward to staying there the next time I visit Holland. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inn Expresses I always use Holiday Inn Express because they are very consistent with comfortable beds, nice rooms, and great service. This one is exceptional with service, a great lobby, and wonderful pool area. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top class budget hotel This is a first rate Holiday Inn Express location. The best I have ever stayed in! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restored My Decision I was at the point of changing hotel chains before I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Holland. It was staffed with amazing people, extremely clean and comfortable and the facilities were fantastic. I loved that the work out room had various machines and was up to date. I enjoyed the beautiful pool area and hot tub. Wonderful experience! Thank you! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a sure bet! I have stayed at this hotel for about as long as they have been open (approx. 10 years). Spoiled by their quality, I thought all Holiday Inn Express hotels had this high of standards. After traveling throughout the U.S. I found that this hotel is an exception. This Holland MI site is so well kept, when I heard they were remodeling I was shocked. Their excellent upkeep, excellent staff, and attention to detail, shows that the owners are dedicated to seek excellence in their properties. The hotel as a whole, makes every stay of mine, a satisfied stay. This review is coming from a person who, well, the first thing I ask while making a reservation to a property unknown is, "When was your last renovation?" Other than this Holland MI location, I only stay in hotels that have been renovated within 2 years. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and welcoming This hotel exceeded my expectations. The entire facility was immaculately clean from the corners of the elevator to the grounds outside. I applaud the staff for their helpfulness and professionalism. The breakfast area was continuously well stocked even with the high school boys state tennis tournament in town (think LOTS of teen boys eating at one time). The pool is very unique in shape and I would have loved to take a dip had the time been available in my schedule. I will definately stay here again if I am in the area. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We enjoyed our stay at the Holland Holiday Inn Express. We were in the area visiting several wineries and breweries, and found the taxi cab companies to be great. We were welcomed by a cheerful front desk staff person who offered us a bottle of water and a snack. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The only downside was there was no hair dryer, when I called the front desk she said it was hanging on the back door, but there was none. It was only a couple of minutes before a housekeeping staff member brought me a spare one. I would stay at this hotel again. October 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honestly couldn't find anything to complain about We stayed here for event at GVSU. We arrived and left in the dark, but it was a great stay. The back elevator was a great treat, it was nice not to have to drag everything through the lobby. we stayed on the 4th floor - high numbers are near the elevator. October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6