• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stanley Market 赤柱市场
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Space Museum 香港太空馆
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Rooms and Service all great From check-in to check-out the experience was all efficient and relaxing. Staff were magnificent and prompt. Room was great - bathroom excellent. Executive club well worth upgrading to. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Room and Hotel Very comfortable, great service in Osteria Restaurant and close to amenities June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable rooms Although we arrived at 8am on a Sunday morning after a 12 hour flight from Italy to a full hotel, the reception staff were able to have us in our rooms by midday so we could experience a great hot shower and comfortable bed for a few hours before heading out to explore this magic city. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 轻松舒适的度假商务两宜酒店 第一次在香港入住假日酒店,感觉相当好。服务友好热情使人感受轻松的氛围,高质量的房间设施给人舒适惬意的休息和睡眠。特别是针对家庭入住,提供了3套毛巾,非常亲和。游泳池还带有汗蒸设施开放,考虑周到。 总之,这次住宿的选择十分正确,今后到香港来还会考虑住在假日酒店。 May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn Indeed the best Holiday Inn in the world. Should have been in the class of an Intercontinental / JW marriott / Sofitel. Only drawdown is that this hotel is always filled with guests ( maybe because of its value ) May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by like to cleanliness if the rooms. The Check-in and out needs to be speeded up as to check out it takes a long time. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Definitely worth the extra for executive level. However we had a room that interconnected with another and I was woken in the middle of the night with guests talking and then early morning as well. My suggestion would be if you get a room that interconnects ask to be moved. This hotel is in a terrific position, MTR, Nathan Road, Star Ferry. I'd stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間寬敞、床鋪舒適 房間在香港算是很寬敞的,兩個人住兩張床房型可以睡得很舒服,重新裝潢過看起來也蠻新的,但是~飯店可能比較老的關係,有設施故障的情況,另外~飯店內的插頭非萬用插頭,房間內只有提供一組,對於充電比較不方便 May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 十分潮湿 你好,我所住的豪华客房十分十分的潮湿,纸片放桌面上第二天就潮了,床单被子感觉都是潮湿的,不是干爽的,冷气好像也没有抽湿功能,而且冷气的声音较大,卫生间的排气扇好像也不能用,希望只是我所住的房间是这样。 May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地方方便 位置不错。交通购物都很方便。如果是来香港购物,推荐住在这里。由于位置问题,窗外风景有限,服务可以,毕竟是连锁酒店。 May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exclnt!! Location is fantastic, right in the action of Nathan Road. Rooms are big and .. breakfast too good with many choices for Indian Vegetarians!! Convenience stores and MTR entry to TST and EAST TST just opposite the hotel Couldn't fault anything, just superb property where you have excellent connection to entire Hong Kong attractions!! Enjoyed my stay for 5 nights very much, thanks you IHG!! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love to return anytime We thoroughly our 4 day stay at the Golden Mile. We were very comfortable from the minute we arrived. Our room was immaculate and we rested very well after a long flight from Europe. We were so central to everything! So convenient. The staff treated us like royalty! They were super efficient, friendly and personable. Nothing was any trouble for them. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Golden Mile Our six-night stay in May 2014 was outstanding in every respect. Their breakfast is especially excellent, and would rank within the top 5% within all of Asia and top 2% worldwide. The food is well prepared and the selection is top notch. The rooms are extremely comfortable, with excellent internet service, and forceful hot water that does not waiver in it's force or temperature. In short, we could not think of any complaint we could make about this hotel. It will remain as one of our top favorites. There does need to be a "Senior Citizen With Breakfast" rate!! May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel we had a very pleasant stay at holiday inn staff are all courteous , accommodating, very clean hotel highly recommend it to my friends. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service from friendly staff comfortable room We spent 2 nights at the hotel - the location was excellent, the room was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was very good. May 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 房间有霉味,设施老旧,结账效率低且出错。酒店位置不错,但下次去向香港不会再选择该假日,可能会选择新建的其他洲际酒店。虽然此次酒店体验不佳,但对洲际的品牌还是比较信赖,希望能够给一个让人满意的答复。 May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服務很好 CHECK IN時服務人員態度非常好,讓此次住宿有很棒的開始! 以前曾經遇過前台服務人員態度不是很好,這次完全改觀,請繼續加油! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Apart from being conveniently located for shopping and dining purposes, the Hotel staff were professional, accommodating, friendly and competent. They politely and immediately responded to all requests made/questions propounded. Am also pleased that unlike hotels in the USA, your Hotel provided a smoking floor for those who smoke, This shows respect for guests' preferences which should be commended. I will certainly return to the Hotel on my next trip to Hong Kong which will likely take place in the last quarter of the year. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 客房整齊乾淨,服務人員態度親切熱誠。 我們喜歡這裡客房的舒適,以及衛浴設備乾淨。 隔音效果優良,可以提供安穩的睡眠環境。對於酒店周遭有非常多的商圈可逛。且距離小吃店家非常近,機能很方便。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 贴心服务 整体感觉非常好! 特别感谢house keeping的Eva和Kelio,得知我把短裤和T-shirt遗忘在酒店,非常快速的帮我处理并快递回来,再一次表示感谢! 非常愿意再次入住金域假日酒店。 May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IHG ambassador is professional coby is good and professional and adds value to our family stay May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间宽敞,床铺舒适 在香港尖沙咀有如此大的房间实属不易,双床宽而柔软;室内空调温度较低,进出需要及时加减衣服;洗手间尺寸较小也较为陈旧;总体来说是一次很愉快的住宿体验! May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long time but a great time My family and I spent 9 nights in May. Great position in Kowloon. Beds were excellent, room was of a good size for two adults and two children and immaculately cleaned each day. My girls loved the pool and the staff up there were great with the kids. A great base to explore Hong Kong! May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE AMAZING HOTEL, FREINDLY STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY, GOOD LOCATION, LOVE THIS HOTEL May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段超级好,离地铁站只有几十米,到海港城步行也只需要几分钟。服务很好,不论前台,客房,行政中心,只要是酒店的员工都很亲切,热情,高效。 May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The staff has great attitude and disposition to help. Check if your room includes access to the excecutive lounge! May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Mile: Golden Experience We had a real pleasant stay at The Holiday Inn Golden Mile, Hong Kong. Location is very good. Proximity to almost every need is a great plus point. Room size. cleanliness and staff response are very good. real value for money. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay for Business and leisure Clean and comfortable rooms, quick and efficient check in and check out service, convenient location with ample choice of dining within and around the hotel makes this a value for money for stay in this hotel. Suggest to add some more items in their menu for Indian vegetarian food. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel Ever The Holiday Inn Golden Mile in Kowloon is one of the best properties that I've ever stayed in. Well situated In the heart of Hongkong. Amidst the hustle and bustle But still completely away from the noise. The room was immaculate and the staff was cery courteous. I would like to make a special mention of the concierge Mr. Erik who was impeccable at his job and one of the kindest Gentlemen I have met . He went out of his way to ensure That we were comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family and if I were to visit Hongkong again Holiday Inn Golden Mile would be it. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel nears subway station TST and it was easy to access every corner of the city. The staff was nice and all have good command of English. Overall experience was good. May 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Front Desk Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading