• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Happy Valley Race Course 快活谷马场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Hong Kong Stadium 香港政府大球场
Distance From Hotel:2.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay’s Exotic Commercial Centre at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay

You stay in the center of the Hong Kong Island, as the hotel is located at the commercial hub of Hong Kong.

Travel from the Hong Kong International Airport to Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay via the Airport Express Railway, the journey takes about 40 minutes. Meanwhile, limousine transfer between the Hong Kong International Airport and hotel can be arranged by our Reservations or Front Desk staff in advance.

It is a good-value choice for everyone, as hotel provides every guest with a complimentary set breakfast each morning and free internet access via Wi-Fi.

Kids under 18 years old stay free when he / she are sharing the same room with the parents.

Doing business is convenient at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Causeway Bay, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square and Hysan Place; meanwhile the Causeway Bay MTR station is adjacent to the hotel. Hop on the MTR for some direct trains to most of Hong Kong’s tourist attractions, it includes the Lan Kwai Fong, Victoria Peak, and Avenue of Stars. For families, we are a 10-minute taxi ride from the Ocean Park, and 60 minutes from the Hong Kong Disneyland.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.
Announcements
Book and stay in any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels of Hong Kong via IHG booking channels directly (IHG web or booking centres etc) within 01 November 2014 to 31 December 2014 and quote “HIE2000”
View More
Announcements
Book and stay in any of the Holiday Inn Express hotels of Hong Kong via IHG booking channels directly (IHG web or booking centres etc) within 01 November 2014 to 31 December 2014 and quote “HIE2000” in your booking. You could earn an additional 2,000 IHG Rewards Club points per stay. For more details, please contact our Reservations Department at tel.: +852 3558 6688 or email: rsvn@expresscw.com
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Anonymous The Bathrooms are too small and cramped compared to the size of the rooms. The amenities in the bathrooms are outdated. and need refurbishment. The Bedrooms could do with some new decor to brighten up the room. Poor lighting. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Beds to hard for me. Pillows were great. Bathroom area clean. Had to pay extra for upgrade to be able to use free internet and exclusive lounge which we used. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Clean room, comfortable beds, wide selections for breakfast, and fast wifi. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay this hotel goes out of its way to assist the guest with what ever he or she needs and as a ihg member they could not help us enough September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and good sevice The location of the hotel is ideal for me. Generally the service level is very high, but the renovation/upgrading of the rooms causes some problems. I was missing some of the old personel. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Fitness Center: For a Hotel of this size and class the Fitness center is extermely small, and especially limited in Equipment options. There is only 1 Bench and 1 Lat Pulldown Machine and when I went there at one time one person was tying up both of them preventing me from doing my workout, and another time someone was using the only Bench. Exec Floor Room: The room was very nice and clean. Very contemporary upgrade! My only issue was no shelves and limited counter space in the bathroom. They should put some shelves up in the bathroom so people have a place to put their toiletries as the area by the sink was extremely small. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay.....getting more expensive all the time though! Hi...As a multi customer with many stays here, the only complaint is that the cost continues to rise.......I know HK is expensive, but the HI is getting to the point where many of the other hotels now come into play when considering a stay in HK. Other than that, I love this place...staff is great and very welcoming, rooms are above average and total stay feels good. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, good room size and very good service My wife and I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last twenty years. We love the location, room size and above all the staff have always been most helpful. We especially love the restaurant "Osteria" and always dine there when in Hong Kong . The food is always great and the staff and service is brilliant. On our recent trip we took a business associate to dinner at "Osteria" and he was most impressed by the standard of food and friendly , helpful service. We will be back again later this year . September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Would recommend Holiday Inn Golden Mile. This was our first visit to Hong Kong and was unsure which hotel to stay in. If ever I go back to Hong Kong I would certainly stay there again. Deluxe Room was fantastic and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service this property is in the heart of the town and shopping is very easy September 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy room This is not the 1st time I stayed at this hotel. I never expected anything great except for the convenient location. This particular stay was painfully aweful, as there was construction during both days I was there. I wish hotel would block out the rooms or at least warn hotel guest the noise from the rennovations. Normally this wouldn't have been an issue, but I happened to be using the rooms during the day. I usually go out during the day, and had that been the case I wouldn't have cared. September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 对待会员真一般,下次不去了 除了失望,没什么可说的。对会员谈不上真诚关怀,除了位置是这次选这家酒店的原因。不推荐大家去住。 电梯不需要插卡就可以上楼了,安全性得不到保证 September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Level Stayed on the 2nd floor this time and could hear the traffic noise clearly. Should have installed double-glass windows to cut-down the noise. Carpeting in the room badly needs a major cleanup and shampooing. It feel damp and sticky when walked around barefooted in the room. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Renovation Lots of noise starting 6 am !!! Arrived from 13 hours flight !! Couldn't sleep because of the renovation . September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Nice and clean room; hotel is just beside the MTR station September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Stay The hotel was in a great position and the kids loved the pool, room was very clean and c0mfortable. The only issue we had was there was no table and chairs to eat meals, only a desk with one chair in a family room, and when ordering room service we had to eat on the beds, and no bed side tables on the outer side of the beds. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed and air-con The beds need attention for worn-out spring boxes. It sunk in in the middle not even lying down. Air-con is hard to adjust to have minimum condition (temperature and blower.). September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 nice hotel Hi, stayed a few times there already, the location is unbeatable in the middle of TST, this time I had a room with renovated bathroom already, happy to see that they slowly update the hotel bathrooms. Highly recommend the place. The staff is amazing friendly.. Best Regards Holger September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床垫舒服 地理位置很好,出行非常方便,地铁口,周边都是都是吃饭的地方,唯一不足的是周边都是印度人,感觉有点怕怕。还有购物很方便,去海港城买完直接回酒店,K11, ISQUARE近在咫尺,非常好。 September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room on 3rd floor Second stay in Aug (business trip). Back in this hotel because of location. This time was on 3rd floor. Room is dirty. Carpet has not been cleaned for ages. Beware of hairs and dirt near the entrance to bathroom. Recommend to bring your own room slippers. Shower curtain appears to be clean but smell bad. Other than the dirty carpet and smelly shower curtain, the rest of the room are acceptable. In general, room is old and needs renovation. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed experience Location: Excellent Room: Was on the 10th floor. Old & dated. Need renovation. I can hear noises in the corridor during the night. People walking, talking and knocking on doors. Affecting my sleep. Bath tub appeared dirty and obviously unable to relax in the tub. September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Good hotel, let down by very poor plumbing in bathroom and very poor quality bath towels. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite hotel in Hong Kong Holiday Inn Goldenmile is always my first choice of hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. I am a regular hotel guest there. The only disappointment is the BPL Football channel has been removed a couple of months ago. I request the channel to be put back into the list of TV channels. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 地點極佳,但設備略嫌老舊 位於尖沙嘴地鐵站附近,交通及為方便,整體服務水平令人滿意,但房間設備略顯老舊,隱隱有一點霉味,床鋪軟硬適中,枕頭太軟對習慣睡硬枕頭的人會不習慣。 August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 非常方便,性价比超高 每次到香港都会入住这里,出行,购物,吃饭都实在是太方便了,服务也很棒,这次赶上有一个含早餐的套餐非常值得体验。 August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房間內吧台 房間內的小酒吧雖有著便利性,但價位高了點.無法購入買下手,是否可調整價位,以飯店的地理位置,物品是可購得的. 泡澡有小破洞,看起來髒髒的 August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 不錯的選擇 員工服務不錯但資訊可再加強,房間燈光可再加強,希望能提供一些展覽會場的門票代購及公共資訊,整體而言服務真的不錯而且特別是給人有安全入住的惑覺 August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place - Great place to stay and good location - staff were great at the pool and housekeeping - some of the young male staff wouldn't hold the door for you - a bit strange maybe a cultural thing - need to be careful on the tiles after rain - would stay here again and others should too. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay My family and I stayed here in August 2014. The service, friendly and efficient staff (always a smile even when busy), delicious meals, amenities and room quality were excellent. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long Weekend Holiday We enjoyed a nice long weekend in Hong Kong, the shuttle bus from Airport Express train to the hotel was a great feature for getting to and from the airport. Executive lounge was nice and well maintained and quiet even with the families and number of people in the room. August 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Concierge Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading