• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: CAUSEWAY BAY
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No pet is allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Stanley Market 赤柱市场
Distance From Hotel:12.0KM
Attraction:
"Hysan Place" Shopping Mall 希慎广场
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
Space Museum 香港太空馆
Distance From Hotel:6.0KM
Attraction:
Golden Bauhinia Square 金紫荆广场
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:282
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:179
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:101
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:181
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:27

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a
View More

Enjoy the Sights and Sounds of Causeway Bay's Exotic Commercial Centre at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong

You stay in the centre of Hong Kong Island, next to the commercial hub of Times Square, at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. Our hotel's gleaming tower is 40 minutes from Hong Kong International Airport via Airport Express rail service. A complimentary set breakfast and complimentary high-speed Internet in your guest room make us a good-value choice.

You can manage appointments and stay in touch thanks to wireless Internet in all our public areas and guest rooms. Business is convenient at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong, with a host of corporate headquarters in the nearby Times Square Mall, and Causeway Bay MTR station a few minutes' walk from the hotel.

Grab your guide book and hop on the MTR for direct trains to Hong Kong's main sights, including Stanley Park and Repulse Bay. For families, we're a 10-minute taxi ride from Ocean Park and 15 minutes from the restaurants and bustling markets of Lan Kwai Fong. Kids under 18 stay free when sharing with their parents.

Step from a bustling Hong Kong neighbourhood into the oasis of the contemporary lobby at Holiday Inn Express Causeway Bay Hong Kong. You can relax with a newspaper, or ask our friendly Front Desk staff to help plan your sightseeing and make restaurant reservations.

View Less
Features
The hotel is strategically located in the heart of Causeway Bay district, and right across to the well known shopping complex, Times Square. Value added benefits include daily free set breakfast & Wi-Fi. Meanwhile, our customer loyalty programme, the “IHG Rewards Club” offers our guests some unparalleled privileges inclusive of complimentary hotel stays, retail certificates and airline mileage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, but noisy Very convenient location, right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Executive Club is excellent. The problem is that the hotel is too busy, didn't feel relax in the public areas. Spending too much time in Checkin/Check out. The sheet and quilt wasn't confortable as expected. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Club Love it. The staffis very friendly and remember us from year to year. While the new club is beautiful, we loved the old one better as the layout was better for getting acquainted with othe guests. It also had a warmer feeling. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice & clean hotel with little noisy at room Good location at tourism area, with big enough space in room. Unfortunately some noisy during the day and evening. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel A very good hotel with excellent customer service. I arrived early after an overnight flight and they put priority on getting my room cleaned for an early check in. Will stay there again if I visit Hong Kong. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last time I stay here I have been staying at Holiday Inn Golden Mile when on business in Hong Kong for some time, and my stays have been progressively getting worse in service and the way in my opinion how a Gold Elite member should be treated. The Golden Mile has become all about up selling, not providing service to regular members. The room I had on the night of the 24th Mar, was an absolute disgrace, very small room, very very small washroom area, and unfornately was not clean. The reception had attempted to up sell me for a further 175 HK dollars, I should have taken up the offer. I checked out on the 25th Mar, and returned on the 27th March for 1 night, endless to say I took the upsell on this occasion. This will be my last visit to Holiday Inn Golden Mile, I will be staying elsewhere in the future, March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service we had a small problem with our reservation upon check in, but I was so happy to run into one of the night managers, Kenneth Tsang. He was extremely helpful on my previous stay about 6 months ago, and he gave me his business card and told me to contact him if I had any more issues in the future. He remembered helping me last time, and was more than happy this time to assist me again with my booking. He got us settled into our room, and ensured that he will look into the problem and fix it for us. I am a elite platinum member, and he gave us complimentary breakfast buffet vouchers for our 2 days stay and a welcome fruit platter because of the inconvenience caused. He was extremely efficicent and made sure that our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be coming back to stay at this hotel again when we visit family in Hong Kong. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The location is one of the best and you may able to find anything you need within walking distance. The room is bit old (cos the hotel is built in 1970s) and general stay is fine. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outside noice As this hotel is situated at a very busy night life area, it can be pretty noisy until early in the morning. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too noisy due to singers singing the whole nights, from street. too noisy due to singers singing the whole nights, from street. No one stop one or they should not allowed to have this activity around hotel, specially between 11:00pm till next morning. I was really waken up by the noisy . March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience When one comes such a far distance (New York), you hope that the hotel experience in your final destination is a good one. I knew I wanted Kowloon and I wanted to be on Nathan Road, close to the ferry, and the HI is just that. The check in staff was as professional as can be. The room was perfect, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom features were modern and very efficient. It was delightful just sitting in the lobby and people watching, and Hari's Bar was great for people watching as well. There was absolute value for the cost and I would stay in the HI Golden Mile on my next trip to Hong Kong. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and location but inconsistent rooms Overall stay was relaxing and comfortable. However, our travel companions got a nicer floor and room compared to the one given to us. We were on the second floor and they were on the fourth which looked like it was newly renovated since the furnishings looked new and updated. Housekeeping also left an item which belonged to the previous guest which is not a big deal to me but surprising since I have not experienced it before. We will definitely stay in this hotel again but this time I will specify which room I want. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服務態度很好! 在酒店裡面開會,覺得很舒服! 客房也很乾淨! 酒店結合商場可以逛逛買東西,離地鐵站也很近! 可以到處走走 March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置便捷,舒适杜高。 因为酒店位于繁华的弥敦道,交通方便,适合所有休闲旅游商务人事。酒店整体环境很好,服务也到位。加之有免费的运动室,游泳池和桑拿,非常适合一天工作或游玩后放松身心。 March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Ameneties It would be good if you can provide shaving foam and better razors for shaving. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by schlechter Geruch im Zimmer auch im Nichtraucherzimmer ausgeprochen strenger Geruch March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best location and nice staff. - Best Location. - Nice staff. - Easy to access MTR. - Very near to any attractions. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service and Ideal location Fantastic service and ideal location. Could not fault at all. There was a surprise complimentary fruit platter delivered to us for the inconvenience of our room not being available on our arrival. This was totally unexpected due to the fact we arrived hours before the posted check in time and were not expecting the room to be available until 1400hrs, but this gesture was truly appreciated. All services were of the highest quality and staff were friendly, helpful and totally professional. I have already recommended the Holiday Inn Golden Mile to our friends. Thank you for an enjoyable stay. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is very friendly in the hotel,especially the receptionist Souce is very kind and helpfulSweet welcome letter and fruit .There are plenty of food options around ,and also shopping.Thank you for the perfect service ,we will choose the hotel again while we visit HK March 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room did not meet Executive Criteria Room was booked as an executive .....but only one person could use the bathroom at any one time ! Also old and outdated...shower over bath and plastic shower screen.. Horrible view out window Staff very good, bed comfortable , location to wharf,shops and transport good. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务完美 酒店的地理位置非常好,出了地铁口就是酒店,非常的方便.酒店的每个人都非常的热心,笑容亲切,礼宾的各位员工都非常的积极热心,巨细靡遗的告诉了我游玩的地方,还特意在地图上标注.前台的员工也很好,告知了相关折扣,让我在入住期间享受到了美味的东西.这次是第三次来这里了,第一次是去年的8月住的是17楼,享受到了Free Up-garde,房间确实的舒适,第二次是去年的9月在12楼,干净整洁的双床房间,这次是第三次来这里,在8楼,房间还是一如既往的好.不过还是比较希望可以以后有Free Up-grade在高的楼层,也许是因为mainland追求高楼层的体验的心理在作怪吧. 前台的员工在这次入住的时候能清楚的记得我上次入住时间,非常的意外,有真正回家的感觉,感觉得到了重视.和尊敬.well done!另外,酒店的餐厅安排的宵夜非常的丰盛和好吃,太多的美味,让我流连忘返. 总的来说,每次入住都有不一样的体验,计划5月生日的时候再回来这里来. March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Desorganised reception, old rooms very disorganization reception, was given horrible old room...never again...it all worked completely different from what it was advertised March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Overall experience is OK, however if the hotel could provide complimentary breakfast for IHG member that do redemption will be a plus point. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel rooms Hotel rooms are old with old style furniture, bathroom badly needs to updated. some rooms have a loud uncomfortable noise and some rooms have a distinct smell..... March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad choice in that street Most of all, the location is absolutely nice. The front staff is warm and kindly like a family. Overall the facilities are good. but terrible noise is serious. (I guess because I was stayed at 2nd floor.) If the price is a little lower would be a very good choice. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is not the first time I have stayed in this hotel. Ever since I started traveling to Hongkong, this was our hotel of choice. Aside from the excellent location, I love the cleanliness and service offered by the staff. Upon arrival, our luggage was set aside by the concierge and was efficiently delivered to our room after checking in. We went to our room which was clean and all ready and we did not have to wait long for our luggage to get to the room. We were also informed that the package we expected had arrived and was brought up to us immediately. Everyone of the staff was accommodating which made our stay very pleasant. We requested for a late check-out and was easily granted. No doubt, we will be staying here again and again. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently good, but.... I am a very frequent visitor and always get exceptional service in the Executive club. However, it is time something was done about Haris Bar which has become very seedy and in my opinion lowers the standard of an otherwise good hotel March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location right in the heart of the city, brilliant staff at the club lounge. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concierge especially helpful Labels in the elevator for selecting the floors to go to are extremely hard to see / read in the dimly lit elevator. Actually a poor design on the part of the contrast of the text. But this is not the fault of the hotel but rather the elevator manufacturer. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整体感觉不错 酒店比较旧,抽烟房有味道 没有给welcome drink 礼宾部没有说明交通很拥挤,从酒店打的到码头走路都比打车快,酒店推荐我打车,车费好贵,还需要很长的时间,这方面不时很满意。 March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 综合都很好 卫生干净,比较安静。交通方便 ,离购物点都很近,还有免费的WIFI,服务人员态度都很好,还提前为我们办理了入住。 March 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Reception Counter Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Reception Counter Front Desk Hotel Exterior Golden Bauhinia Square Hotel Exterior The Hong Kong Jockey Club Sogo Department Store
Select to close.
Free Internet & Breakfast with Every Stay
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Check Availability
Loading