Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place but a little far away This hotel is the best "affordable" hotel I have stayed in the three times I've been to Hong Kong. The room was larger than I expected, not US sized, but large for Hong Kong. Bed was great, bathroom was great, but no shampoo and only soap dispensers. I brought my own, after reading some of the other reviews. The room was always keep clean and neat with daily maid service. Breakfast has expanded since it first open with 4 choices. Western #eggs, bacon, toast, hashbrowns#, Healthy #corn flakes, hard boiled egg, and something else#, and then two Chinese oriented #Congee with fish and noodles and pasta with onion/mushroom sauce#. All are served with orange juice. The experience was great. Getting there was an adventure, but a fun one. Took the airport express train to Hong Kong MTR station then transfered to the Island Line and then to the line to the MTR station under the hotel. Great bakery in the shopping mall and restaurants. Wonderful experience. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A well equipped room without a fridge The room is a good size for Hong Kong standard. It has almost all amenities required except for a mini fridge, which seems kind of strange for a hotel in this range. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Tseung Kwan O Clean room with modern appointments and beautiful view. Low price included free WiFi and breakfast! Direct elevator access to shopping mall & MTR (once you learn the hidden location). Relaxing garden patio floor for lounging. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The hotel was great and in a great location inside a mall where you have access to everything!!!! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money Overall a pleasant stay. Very close to public transportation. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new, great service really love this hotel for her convenient location, cleanliness, new, free wifi, breakfast included. really very nice and certainly I will recommend this hotel to my friends. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 关于酒店押金 贵酒店在我入住的前一天凌晨4:27从我卡中扣除576.4美金,我早上起来一度认为是被盗刷卡了,和银行和贵司确认都没用准确结果,最后只能怀着一个忐忑的心去香港,到酒店后和前台确认是贵店刷得,但我离店结账后也没用当时取消576.4美金的消费,是等到10天时间才取消的,以往我都是当时取消的。 1、希望贵公司今后在刷预售权时能找个正常的时间比如9:00-18:00之间以免照成比必要的误会。 2、希望贵司能够保持一贯的工作流程,客人离店时,及时取消预售权,给顾客照成不必要的麻烦。 还有一点要说明的,我回内地后打过贵司服务电话反映过此问题,客服人员一一记录,但石沉大海,没用任何回音。 October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and relax stay My extended stay in April 2013 was pleasant overall. The check in lobby can be crowded at the evening when lots of guests are doing check in. Overall a good experience. The limited breakfast choice and sometimes long elevator wait are the 2 items need improvement. Restaurant staffs were nice too, in addition to the hotel staffs. Definitely recommended. For convenient shopping, check out the 2 adjacent malls in addition to the Pop Corn Mall right above the subway station. The welcome drink is a kinda disappointment. I would prefer daily fruit over the canned soda. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast quality The breakfast quality need to improve. The coffee just like color water, no coffee taste. After a few sip, I have to thorw the coffee away. I would rather to pay to have a better quality breakfast. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No refrigerator? I expect there should be a refrigerator inside the room October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 每次去香港都住这里,非常满意。 环境设施网络都很好,服务更是很令人满意。早餐虽然只有四种套餐的选择,但是我觉得很合理,不浪费,营养均衡,很好。 October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room too small and parking staff very impolite I've booked this hotel accidentally and it is just cannot compare with the Crownplaza which is just opposite to this HolidayInn. The price is not cheap for the small room. This most concern is actually the parking staff. My families drove to the hotel to pick me and we've stopped the car in the common parking area between the Crownplaza and this HolidayInn. However when we finished loading the luggage, the parking staff Benny came and scolded to us. He said we should not stop the car there and his attitude is extremely bad even though I told him I were the customer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Providing good sleep quality.. It is not my first time staying in this hotel. Good as usual and reception service is good and friendly. Time on waiting for lift to arrive is slightly long as there's a Popcorn shopping mall. Recommend to have one lift only for hotel customer. Overall is a good place to rest. I like the comfort bed and cleanliness of the room. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Check in 过程很迅速 早餐的选择略少,但质量尚可 地点较偏但是下楼可直达地铁站,还是很方便的 October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Valuable and comfortable All is good. Staff is nice and helpful. Price is reasonable. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fresh hotel, great location very nice property, easy access to MTR and just 30 minutes to Central / Causeway bay by subway. Attached to nice shopping center with lot's of bargain shopping and food possibilities. Would definitively stay again, staff very friendly and helpful. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great to stay, clean and comfortable room Able to book from Aug 10 to Aug 12, 2013 (3 Days) with double bed for my family.. Friendly and nice front desk officer, the rooms are new, clean and pleasant to stay with. Air conditioning is Cool... aside to for some toiletries that you must bring (No shampoo and conditioner).. The location is quite far from the heart of the City. but over all highly recommended and possible to come back again. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 简约时尚的酒店 值得推荐 入住这家酒店完全是偶然 前台在办理CI的时候很积极 也向我推荐了ihg的会员卡 服务十分热情 不管之后的问路和租借转换插头 都很热心 房型面积比较小 但一应俱全 唯一的缺点应该是单人床的面积有点小 酒店的位置不在市中心 但是有港铁接驳 而且发车密度很高 我推荐这家酒店 August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience good! Overall stay was pleasant. Staff that attended us during breakfast were friendly and helpful. The only thing missing in the room was a refrigerator. I had to take my pills which needed refrigeration down to the Reception to be stored and retrieve it on a daily basis which was rather inconvenient. Otherwise, stay was fine. Jade August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff was friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and spacious, very near mtr and mall. overall experience was great July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room & Service I just flew back to the States yesterday. Stay there for 4 days. Wonderful place. The Tseng Kwan O MTR station was so closed by , it was wonderful for my family to be able to access the MTR so closed by, right down the hotel is the shopping mall ( take elevator level 1 ) and grocery store where we can get fruits , salads, water, sodas, chips - inexpensive. Perfect for my kids. In the mall , you can do the currency exchange . Very conveniences. There are 2 ATM cash machines right outside the elevator from the shopping mall to our room in the 25th floor. Eventhough the hotel offer the 4 type of set breakfasts , you can alway mixed the preset meals which the staff has done for me a few time. The fresh squeez orange juice was a wonderful delight . The room itself was very clean and NEW. I like the one door swing where it save space . The staff was so helpful as we move from 2 rooms to 1 room when I left to come back to USA . One of the staff name Gary, helps my family to move all the luggage and stuff and was very helpful both in the front desk and helps us on our luggages. Definitely will come back to stay there. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! Love the amenities and the rooms are spacious and clean. The space is big enough unlike the hotels in the busy city. We didn't experience any racism nor discrimination amongst the staffs. Moreover, it is conveniently located on top of a mall and connected to the MTR. Very very happy that we choose this hotel. Very professional and I can't find anything negative about it. June 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic and functional The hotel is basic, no frills and therefore cheaper than the other overpriced hotels in Hong Kong. Good location for the MTR. Convenient Mall location in a new town development. Not a tourist area, but seems to cater for a lot of tour groups. Other people have already mentioned the problems.Some genius architect decided that 3 slow lifts were adequate for 8 floors of shopping mall/restaurants, plus 20 floors of hotel. You can spend what seems like ages at peak times and mealtimes listening to the lifts pinging away while you are waiting, and if you are lucky enough to squeeze into the lift, you have to stop at every floor in the mall. The breakfast is tedious. It seems that the hotel is intended for short stay only, because a second day of the same breakfast plate is really too much. For the same staffing levels they could put on a reasonable buffet with a little choice. Finally the location - even though there are at least 2 large hotels the Crowne Plaza and this one, there is no airport bus service. The "recommended" Citybus can take 2 hours to the airport in the rush hour. The MTR is also quite a trek to the airport. So taxis maybe the best choice. So the savings on the hotel might be used up in taxi fares. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service I stayed in a nice view room. The room service is great. The breakfast however is generally insufficient. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place at reasonable price Location is very good as it has a mall downstairs. Only downside was the shared lifts with restaurants and mall. Takes a long time waiting for the lift to access rooms as at certain times its full. Free wifi a plus. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in I stayed there 7 nights on business with 2 assciates. All in we took 3 rooms. The service from reception to housekeeping is impeccable. The breakfast is simple but adequate and the staff most obliging for some little top-ups like toast and hot drinks. The amenities are sparing but adequate. No shampoo were available but teh dispensing soap could have done the job for the easy goingtype. Perhaps would be good if they had 2 dispensers one for bath & one for shampoo in the bath. The down side of course is the distance from the city but the MTR would take you into Central in 30 minutes from the station under the attached shopping complex. Great in case it rains. .Difficult to fault the hotel. Well done all concern. Best Holiday Inn Express I stayed in. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms were excellent Your Breakfast menu was good, but I would like to have more choices, don't have the same thing all week. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice room Only thing I found some how funny is the breakfast service way...4 set meals only..this system allows no selection to the guest on one hand and required heavy staffing of the dinning hall to support the service: take orders, provide the food and so on.. Why not a buffet like other Holiday Inn Express hotels? May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We stayed in this propety for 4 nights. Overall experiance was excellent. Nice Property, clean , rooms were big and excellent internet. Situated right above the MTR and hence had no issues in communting. There were various reviews which I had read about the breakfast room being small, but we found it spacious. Only suggestion is that if the set breakfast menu be changed atleast twice a week to offer some variety to guests. We were there for 4 days and all fours days had only set D :-( (Being a vegetarian did not have a choice).. Otherwise would definately stay here in future. Best Regards Venkat May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing night is what I got Quiet, relaxing and comfortable night is the biggest experience I got from my stay. It is not my first time staying in this hotel and above is reason of my return. Other than variety of breakfast, everything is good to me. Room is clean as usual and staff is also super friendly. May 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>