Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location - great place to stay We were coming to Hong Kong for a short visit after having been at a conference at the Asia Expo. It may seem a little more "spartan" than some of the larger facilities, but it was just right for my husband and myself. We enjoyed getting some extra ZZZ's on the very comfortable bed. I've never seen a bathroom/shower design like the one in our room - that was a nifty idea on someone's part! We liked the hotel location also because it wasn't in the middle of a busy part of town - was quiet and had a nice ambience once you walked inside. Very cool coffee shop right next door for early morning or afternoon latte's. July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no platinum recognition As a superior room was available upon arrival, I asked about the possibility of an upgrade as platinum member and have been informed that the hotel isn't participating. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Travellers Hotel spotless. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good.great location to McDonald's,, Starbucks, Pizza Hut, Crepe Restaurant. MTR 5 min walking distance. Would definitely stay again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location Stayed here after reading good reviews and was not disappointed. new hotel in great location just 3 mins walk to MTR. lots of shops, restaurants, etc all around the hotel. Harbour view room excellent with large shower with good water pressure. Staff very helpful and free buffet breakfast a bonus. Late checkout was offered. Will stay again next time in HK. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV faulty and room noisy My TV screen had a crack line which the staff did not notice even after I raise. They also lock the HDMI, AV jet of the TV. I could not view HDMI with my own apple tv to view my ipad. I can hear the noise from doors of other guestroom slamming whenever others open/closed their doors. This is unfit for a LEED award room. July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and location Pros: Breakfast killer. Great location. Very modern property. Cons: Not a huge deal, but emailed hotel and never heard back from anyone. Booked award night and arrived with wife and kids to a room with 1 bed. Probably our fault in booking, but guest services saw our family size and still put us into a room with one bed. I would definitely stay here again, but I think guest services needs to tighten up ship. (I used to work in guest services with HIEX). July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, nice hotel Great place to stay on HK island, in an interesting little area with lots of great things to eat. Close to HK Station and easy and safe neighbourhood to walk around. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT SERVICE WE STAYED HERE FOR 6NIGHTS AS A FAMILY OF 4 IN A DOUBLE AND TWIN ROOM. VERY CLEAN AND MODERN HOTEL WITH AN EXCELLENT LOCATION . VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK. BEDROOMS BIG ENOUGH AND THE IN ROOM FACILITIES WERE GOOD - FREE INTERNET, COMFORTABLE BEDS AND GREAT SHOWER. ONLY DRAWBACKS BEING NO LOUNGE AREA OR EVEN SMALL BAR . BREAKFAST WAS GOOD BUT A LITTLE LIMITED BUT STILL OK FOR FREE> WOULD DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN . July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We are annual HK visitors and have stayed in most areas It was the lack of accomodation that forced us to stay here due to the long weekend.Thank goodness we did we will be regulars and recommend it to friends.This is a real travellers hotel Efficient ,Clean ,Good laundry,Very central. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Place We booked three rooms for four nights for our family of 9. It was a comfortable, clean place with a great breakfast. The location is wonderful and an easy walk from the MTR even with children. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel. The staff arranged transportation from and to the airport which really helped for our first time in Hong Kong. The hotel's location was excellent for shopping and getting around for sightseeing. Breakfast was very good and had quite a variety. My husband and I had dinner here a couple of nights and it was worth it. The room was spacious and the large window seat looking out on the harbor was divine. Cleanliness and service were great, while the staff always polite and very helpful. We spent 3 days and 2 nights here and it was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone visiting Hong Kong. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good good, this hotel is good, not difficult to find. near to the MRT A2 exit. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sure to return This hotel is in a fantastic location. We were in an awesome room on the 37 floor with a fabulous view! The front desk Staff were not helpful when we arrived late at night and we were in search of something to eat (language issues on our part probably?) So we wandered the street in search of anything and wound up in a fun bar scene by the Hong Kong Hard Rock and ate a wonderful meal. The breakfast was terrific and the Staff were very nice. July 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel The hotel is located in a bit of an out of the way area. The MTR is very near and can take you to any place you would like o go. The hotel is in an up and coming location many new restaurants gay bars look to be in the area if your into that. But its an express so it simple but nice hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect choice for stay in Hong Kong We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and do not regret to choose this hotel at all!. it turned out to be a perfect option. it is just walkable from Sheung Wan MTR and most of the places are nearby. Though rooms were quite compact, I got everything I wanted in my room! so no complaints. I just loved their breakfast, especially steamed bun with condensed milk. Would like to come back. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff in great part of Hong Kong. This is now my favorite hotel in Hong Kong for business travel. Sheung Wan is an interesting area and so much more relaxing than Tsimshatsui where I used to stay. Only 1 MTR stop past Central. I think manager is Samuel, and he and his staff are great and very approachable for suggestions and directions. Room is comfortable/modern/clean. I fully recommend ths hotel for a HK visit June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HK location Great all-round hotel. Close to Central, SoHo, Macau Ferry and IFC1/2. I walked from Airport Express! Staff friendly and room always clean. Great rate to boot! Couldn't wish for more. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New lovely place. Great staff, location and comfortable room! Although it's a small place (expected in Hong Kong) it's incredibly comfortable. The staffs are friendly and the location is well situated nearby public transport and in the very very very close 'hot' spot. I would certainly be back to stay here again. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised at this hotel We stayed here for 5 nights, May/June 2013. I've never been to HK before and wanted somewhere I had a good idea of the standard of accommodation I could expect. At the same time, I was concerned that by opting for a "corporate" hotelid be missing some of the local culture. Turns out this hotel is in a great location, surrounded by small streets, loads of tiny businesses and people going about their daily lives. I can't really fault anything about this hotel. Plenty of free wifi, spotlessly clean, great size room with safe, comfortable bed (as all HIEs tend to have, as well as the usual pillow menu! All the staff we met were very helpful and friendly, but have to make a mention of Douglas on reception who twice went out of his way to help us.. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by May 25, 2013 I enjoyed my stay, it was good value for money. Points in favour... its on the Airport Express route, so you can take the train to Hong Kong station and ride the shuttle to hotel. You dont get dropped off directly in front hotel but its a 1 min walk. The MTR is a short walk away. Wifi works!!!! Would stay again. Breakfast is ok not fantastic but a good coffee and pastry... eat bfast somewhere else if you want a big feed. We did have dinner our first night at restaurant in hotel... great Thai food! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One week stay very pleasant Room on the small side but very comfortable, clean with all the amenities you can possibly need. Loved the convenience of the self laundry facility used twice during our seven day stay. Good location MTR and Macau ferry a short walk away. Staff always helpful. Good breakfast selection both western and Local items. Would absolutely stay there again. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and comfortable bed We stopped here for 3 nights just recently. Found Hotel to be in an excellent location and quite handy for Airport Express. You could walk but only 21 HKD for taxi ride. Room was everything we needed with tea and coffee provided, a comfortable bed in a good sized room: and a nice large shower with washing line. We enjoyed the free morning breakfast with plenty of variety. The laundry was also a plus with washing machines and ironing boards and irons available. Would definitely stay with Holiday Inn Express again. Truly excellent! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great central stay This is a fairly new property so it is very clean with nice beds. Staff was helpful and nice. Breakfast was just ok. Would have liked a larger fruit selection but basics were there. By day 3 we went out for breakfast. Very centrally located in my favorite area of HingKong. Few short blocks walk to trolley system or subway. Easy walk to Central area of HK. Lots of nearby restaurants. Definitely recommend and I will return. If you have a little extra money to spend, go for one of the 4 jr suites. Much larger and very nice. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in a great location Hotel is new, with a clean uncluttered look in the heart of central Hong Kong. Room was excellent with everything you can expect including good, free WiFi. One minor grouse is that the bathroom is partitioned from the bedroom by a translucent screen which looks great but if you use the bathroom in the middle of the night turning on the light, lights up the whole room. Shower gel/shampoo is provided from a dispenser; if you want something more luxurious bring or buy your own. Location s brilliant, surrounded by local shops, bars and eateries, it is just a short walk to Sheung Wan MTR station, a slightly longer walk to the restaurants and bars of of Soho and lan Kwai Fong is within walking distance if you are feeling a bit more energetic. Or take a taxi for HK$ 20-30. Also close by is a tram stop so you can take this traditional mode of clanking transport to the nightspots of Wanchai or further along to Causeway Bay. Our room included breakfast served in the Thai restaurant on 2nd floor. Fair selection of sausages, bacon, scrambled egg, Chinese porridge and noodles but exactly the same every day. The staff were efficient and friendly. I definitely recommend this place June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great lokalization, nice hotel and fine breakfasts Great lokalization, nice hotel and fine breakfasts. Additional services available (for example laundry, computer room). We can recomment this place. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Value This hotel is a gem in HK. For the money, its probably one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The staff is nice, the furniture is modern and the flatscreen is a nice touch. The breakfast is better than most that I have experienced at a Holiday Inn and the location is perfect, especially if you know HK at all. Would highly recommend this property. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 完美服务 酒店提供的房间非常好,窗外景色很好,各位服务人员和蔼可亲,而且普通话非常标准,很有亲切的感觉,让大陆人一点都不觉得拘束.酒店周围还有很多好吃的街边小吃和香港特色商店,非常好,离上环地铁口非常近,是个不错的休闲选择.如果以后能有点餐服务就很好了. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐不错 早餐可以算是个惊喜,不是其他智选假日那样的ABCD餐,而是改成了自助餐,室外用餐区更是一个惬意的用餐场所。 酒店位置也不错,可以体验到港岛旧城区的环境和文化。 May 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money and Excellent Location The property is located at an excellent location which is a short 5 minutes walk from Sheung Wan MTR Station and a 15 minutes walk to the IFC Mall in Central. There are several eateries and food outlets which are located along the street. Given that the hotel is brand new, the amenities and facilities are all in tip-top conditions. Staffs at the desk and cleaners are very helpful and knowledgeable and requests are attended to quickly. Priority Club benefits are honored by the hotel which includes a complimentary drink and being able to check-out at 2pm which is a major plus point. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and excellent staff service. This hotel was very reasonable. The staff were accommodating and friendly. The room was clean and the bed and linens very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. May 22, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>