Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 软硬枕头似乎没太大区别 习惯睡硬点的枕头,虽然客房提供软硬两种可选,但似乎区别不大,就算是硬枕个人觉得还是太软,影响睡眠质量,希望满足不同客人的要求。 November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NON SMOKING Convenient; clean; efficient and NON SMOKING. Rooms are small but cosy. Breakfast is ordinary but fills the gap. Staff are good. Elevator system needs reprogramming ... they all do the same thing simultaneously!! Overall I would certainly stay at this location again. November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很好,交通方便,服务人员很友好 酒店离上环地铁站很近,酒店服务人员很友好,房间不大,但是很整洁,周围吃饭交通都很方便,不错的入住感受。谢谢 November 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First time to stay at a Holiday Inn Express I was happily surprised by my stay at the Holiday Inn Express Soho, it was around 800 meters away from my office and since I had my child with me was a great help. It was even better since Occupy Central was going on, and I was afraid to book far away due to the traffic. The beds were wonderful, the room made innovative and optimal use of space, and there was room for everything. I really liked the place. However there was no room service for my child who would have wanted to rest. I guess I should have stayed at a different hotel when I am travelling with Nadia. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Location The hotel is very conveniently located: 5 minute walk to the MTR station, close to many restaurants and cafes, and a 10 minute walk to the LKF area / SoHo. In addition, the free airport express shuttle bus service stops directly outside the hotel. Hotel staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and adequate. November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 地段佳 地段佳 房間乾淨清潔 VIEW 好 服務十分到位, 早餐的用餐環境很舒服, 食物種類也不少 值得推薦的高C/P質旅館 November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,性价比高 上环地铁站附近,交通比较方便,下了机场快线可以直接搭乘免费的蓝色H1小巴,第一站就是这家酒店。 因为是Express,突出的是性价比,在硬件方面不用期望太多,沐浴的是二合一的沐浴液,早餐纯粹只适合充饥,会员的欢迎礼也非常简单。不过接待客人的员工态度很好,积极主动,值得表扬。 二楼的Moon Thai餐厅早上供应早餐,午餐和晚餐是独立经营,味道出乎意料的还不错。据说上了米其林。 November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good site good site but small room. Breakfast .. so so Sleep Quality is not good because of construction. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 挺不错的一次体验 1、酒店处于上环,非旅游区,可更加了解香港地道生活; 2、房间的沙发可作为小孩的床铺,服务周到; 3、包含早餐,挺不错的体验。 November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Boutique Hotel The hotel is very close to Soho and Central and is one of the newer boutique type hotels The staff are very friendly and the hotel is having some work done in the entrance so check in is moved temporary to the 3rd floor but had no impact on the stay Rooms are not the biggest but to be expected in Hong Kong but have everything you need There are showers and no bathtubs and again the bathrooms are small Bed was very hard which I love and internet free both wifi and broadband and a very good fast service Breakfast is a buffet and basic but selection of both Asian and Western food I was very happy staying here for 5 nights and love the vibrant area with lots of fast and cheap laundry service places and would be very happy again here Of course there are much more selection of you ha e a bigger budget but this is a good choice on a lower cost selection November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business mobility Got this room at a irresistible rate and had my first ever stay on the HK island. Suitable for business travel and you may need to have an extra room if it's for family travel. As usual, breakfast is considerably impressive but the waiter was too attentive to clear the tables (and my fork) as the space may be too limited for too many guests. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern design, clean and comfortable Modern design, clean and comfortable , great breakfest, helpful concierge, handy location November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We stayed here for the location with the understanding that the price was quite a bit higher than other comparable nearby hotels. Room was small but acceptable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast (included in price) was decent and adequate but who has breakfast in their hotel in Hong Kong? November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service The staff are willing to help at any time and the service in the breakfast are also very good. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Service and comfortable bed Excellent service, comfortable bed, cleaning room, close to Macau ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express Hong Kong Station. November 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unfriendly Receptionists Some of the staffs especially the receptionists are not good in communicating with us during our 3days stay. They are not well enough hospitable. We are hoping that if we will check-in next time there might have an improvement. November 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and staff High price for mediocre at best, plus side the staff Is top notch very helpful at front desk. Taxi and directions with dinner and entertainment tips were all very usefulness and pleasantly suggested . October 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The only negative aspects of our stay were the smell in our room probably due to water leaking from the shower into the carpet and the duvet was too hot, otherwise our experience at this hotel was positive. We loved the interesting area in which the hotel was located and also the ease of getting from and to the airport. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional Stuff and Good location The manager is responsive and helpful. We have safe box not able to open during late night, but he came and fixed it immediately. During Check in time, he shown his professional and make us feel very welcome to the hotel. The hotel location is very strategic where you have no problem to access train station, in addition, a lot of restaurant and food store nearby. We feel grateful to stay in this hotel together with 2 small kids. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很滿意 經濟實用、應有都有。去機場、港澳碼頭、中旅社、地鐵都很方便。服務員態度良好;入住和 Check-out 都很有效率。附近很多賣海鮮乾貨的店。無綫上網速度很好。有自助早餐。 October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好,条件还行 地理位置不错,交通方便。服务很好,前台和楼层服务员都很nice。房间卫生条件不错,用具比较干净。房间略小,考虑到香港这个地方,也算可以了。早餐一般,选择种类少,口味也就是凑合吧。 October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good option in Hong Kong A good option if you look for a nice place to stay, easy going to airport and turistic places. good size of rooms and very helpfull staff. October 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor overcrowded breakfast and too expensive The rooms at Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho are nice and tidy and the hotel is located very central. There is a free shuttle bus from Hong Kong station as well as MTR in walking distance. My room had a fantastic view and the sleep quality was good. However, it shows that the hotel was built cheap and quick a few years ago. It is small details like excessive use of glue and sealing agent in the bathroom that show this. I read somewhere that the hotel opened two or three years ago. It looked twice that old at least. The breakfast room is a total mess. It is overcrowded, the selection of choices is pretty limited and the staff is a nightmare. They are unable to really assign seats, but send people in randomly from the door. Also, tables are cleared way too quickly. For instance, I got myself a glass of orange juice, placed it at my table and went to get some toast. When I returned, the orange juice was gone. This is the reason, why I gave staff and service only an average rating. Staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful, much different from the breakfast room. The room price for one night was about 2000 HKD including taxes. This is about twice as much as it was worth in my humble opinion. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 乾淨、整潔、床鋪好睡 飯店人員服務很好,環境整潔舒適,希望下次可以入住到面對海景的房間,希望可以跟我說一樓lobby的香味是甚麼牌子,或是你們的特殊牌子,個人非常喜歡。 下次有機會,會在住在相關連鎖飯店。 October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置不错 地理位置很不错, 有机场快线的班车, 很适合需要转机的人。房间简单, 乾净, 海景房可以看到美丽的Victoria港, 很适合要求不高的人, 楼下有便利店, 很方便。上网速度快 October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 繁忙中的優閒 假日酒店跟我以前入住的其他的飯店很不同,一進去就讓人有種放鬆的感覺,在一日玩完後可以好好的梳洗跟放鬆安穩的入睡,直到天亮。 早點有提供中西式,種類不少,可以滿足每個人的需求,服務人員也體會到早上太陽大很貼心的幫旅客挪移位子!!是個會在旅遊時心中首選的一間酒店~!! October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, very comfortable Really good location, Quiet but central. Room very comfortable (but somewhat cramped). Truly helpful staff. Absolutely value for money October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很舒适 房间干净舒适,价格适中,早餐品种丰富,出行方便,客服人员礼貌热情,有问必答,为此次出行提供良好的休息场所,感谢贵酒店的服务。 October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express, Hong Kong, Soho Great location with lots to do within a short walking distance. For the more adventurous, hiking to the peak offers fantastic views of Hong Kong (...and an honest cardio-workout...highly recommended but check with you doctor first, ha!). Enjoy Hong Kong from this location...Holiday Inn Express, Hong Kong, Soho makes it easy! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床鋪舒適 服務親切 從機場快線 接免費接駁 非常方便快速的可以到達飯店 飯店不遠就有捷運可以方便搭乘 周遭也有很多著名餐點 櫃檯人員親切 任何問題可以得到可靠回復 是值得推薦的飯店 October 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>