Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Love the high floor view and couteous staff Stayed here for a few hours for my layover flight and I never thought i would wish to stay longer! The front desk staff are awesome and very attentive to guests needs. I was also happy that they are not strict at all for late check-outs as I badly needed one for 2pm. I love the sea view on the 36th floor specially because the window gives a full view of the city. My only concern was there was very limited breakfast choice. I was looking for the usual HiExpress danish breads or soft rolls but there wasnt any. Also i hope that they will add some ham or sausages on the choices. Looking forward to return again and have the same good room! :) June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Small room, same breakfast everyday without any change in menu Property is well located but the rooms are small and the breakfast comes with the same menu, day after day. Staff at the reception was friendly but during breakfast mechanical and without a smile. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適 飯店服務一流,房間很舒適,且能滿足顧客需求,早餐種類豐富且很好吃,床軟硬度適中,美中不足是房間無法開窗,房間內有些潮濕,有股不是很好聞的霉味。 June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent location and helpful staff. The staff was extremely helpful and went all the way to make us feel at home. Rooms were nice and cosy, but a bit too small. In all would recommend to any one visiting HK June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 还是比较nice的一次入住 床很舒服,特别是枕头。网速很快,网络也很稳定,早餐种类不是特别多,但质量还是不错的,服务人员也比较热情。如果不是天气太热会选择露天用餐。 交通也比较方便,地理位置相对容易找到。 June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast menu needs improvement You can expect HI E breakfast to be consistent almost everywhere but in Asia there is more you can do. My stay was very satisfactory except for the breakfast menu. would you eat it yourself, honestly.. see the guest remarks under Trip Advisor and every one well almost said it as is... good accom but lousy breakfast June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place Be it for Business or Pleasure Free shuttle from Central station after you get off from the Airport Link (actually one can walk). Close to Sheung Wan MRT station. Huge variety of food. 7-11 opposite hotel. What's not to love? June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,舒适干净 非常好的酒店,交通方便、地理位置好,房间干净整洁、无噪音,早餐多种多样,以后还会入住,性价比高的一家酒店 June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location It is good and centrally located. It is a 5 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to the Central. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was better than expected I stayed with my wife and two children, both teenagers. It was business for me and leisure for them. It was a no complaint, comfortable stay. I particularly appreciate Samuel at the front desk for his friendly yet business-like support. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice and cozy hotel nearby Sheung Wan MTR A2 exit, free shuttle bus stop is just right at the hotel corner. Hotel room is clean and cozy. As this is a non-smoking hotel, there wont be cigarette smell inside the room and thus made my stay more pleasant. Would definitely recommend this jotel to my fds. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!! quality rooms, comfortable beds, great food. Wonderful location!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. The room is very clean, but a bit of small. The breakfast needs to line a moment when the weather is raining. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and hotel very grumpy staff I stayed for 3 days at the hotel. The hotel is very good, the rooms are very pleasant and clean. The staff was really grumpy and unfriendly, specially at the breakfast area the HR should look into it, we haven't seen a smile during those days...but apart from that everything was a good experience June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and comfortable stay What I liked: - Friendly and helpful staff (fluent in English) - Clean and good size room for a couple - Free and fast WIFI - Less than 5 minutes walk to MTR entrance - Breakfast spread is quite good (free) - Good supportive pillows (not the usual soft mushy type) What I didn't like - Breakfast area space is quite small, imagine u have to wait if the hotel is fully booked - Roads leading to hotel from MTR exit is bumpy and tight, it will be a challenge if u have lots of or bulky luggage Considering that this hotel is in Hong Kong island, this is a very good value for the price I paid. We made the choice based on price, location and reading on past customers feedback. This was a small risk as we never stayed here before but after the stay both me and my wife were very happy with it. Will definitely consider staying here when we return to Hong Kong again. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 已经是第二次入住了,酒店干净整洁,工作人员服务到位,很不错的一家酒店,下次还会入住,有介绍朋友入住哦。 June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,位置好 性价比不错。房间不大,不过能理解,在香港这个地方已经不错了。比较干净整洁。第一次住express,比想象的要好。 June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置很方便的酒店 从上环地铁A2出口出来转右边走一个路口左转到底就是酒店,出行很方便,走去港澳码头也很近,可以在那里坐中港通去深圳机场的巴士,附近走路可达的知名美食也很多,九记牛腩,莲香楼等都很近。 June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Area Hotel rooms were small and efficient. Internet was fast enough and I didn't encounter any major issues. Getting to the hotel was very easy and only took a little extra time since the shuttle after the airport express only runs every 20 minutes. There's no concierge desk for help on finding dining but the front desk is helpful enough to cover the function. Breakfast buffet was well stocked and the variety was good. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 3 days in Hong Kong Holiday Inn Express gives you the value of a wonderful stay. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CP值 地點佳, 位於港島距離上環地鐵站近 , CP值高, 房間與公共空間免費無限上網, 早餐供應, 18歲以下加床不加價. 房間規劃 簡單 舒適 明亮, 這是第二次入住 , 直得向親友推薦 June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by To expensive for what you get Normal room, all the needs. Nearby MTR-station, but to expensive and staff very impersonal. Poor breakfast. I would never recommend this hotel to my friends. June 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I thought the hotel was a good value for the location. Being a IHG member I got free internet and free breakfast, but the breakfast was bare bones. I really thought that the hotel was an excellent value for everything, but with the breakfast as lackluster as it was, it knocked down my rating from a 4 star to a 3 star. As a breakfast is what makes the day start and unfortunately it was eaten out of necessity instead of enjoyment. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 被子太厚 刚才已经说过,明明是地处很热的地方,被子却那么厚。晚上空调开大,第一不健康,第二容易感冒。关小了又热个半死 June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 香港实惠酒店 地理位置方便,房间舒适度很好,早餐也还不错。香港转机比较方便,出门就有机场快线免费班车,送达机场快线站。 June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 出行便捷 酒店地理位置好,出行便捷,步行5分钟不到可至上环地铁站,步行10分钟可至IFC。另外酒店早晨味道不错,但是品种略少,且住宿3天,早餐品种基本没有替换。 June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable The room was very comfortable, clean and the front desk was very helpful every time we needed to ask them questions. I recommend this hotel. If I return to Hong Kong for sure I will select this location. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,早餐一般 前台服务很有效率,房间干净整洁,每天都会来整理房间,见我喝水比较厉害,从第一天的2瓶水,到3瓶水,最后4瓶水,非常贴心,非常感谢,早餐真心一般了,虽然中西餐都有,但选择比较少,而且每天都不变,建议至少2-3天能有个变化,比较不容易腻 June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Choice First time staying in HLE Soho, good rate and location as far as HK is concern. Wifi is swift and the breakfast is right for a start. Ease to move around Central, e.g. IFC, catch a movie...Close to HK-Macao ferry terminal to various southern coaster cities of China. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hong Kong Business The location was very central and the accommodation compact but yet very comfortable. The Wifi worked fine as did the TV. The staff were extremely helpful. No complaints whatsoever. May 26, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>