Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent proximity for top destination We stayed in this hotel as a part of our itinerary in Hong Kong. This is the best hotel when it came to proximity to train station, temple, malls and restaurants. We enjoyed our 3 nights4 days stay. I really liked the food at Moon Thai restaurant which is attached to the hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for money Excellent hotel ideally located for having a good time in Hong Kong Exceptional view from our room on the Bay of Hong Kong Thanks for the welcome November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We were able to walk to all the places we wanted to go to. This made it possible to see all the wonderful and colourful little shops on our adventures around the area. The staff were very friendly and the rooms were very comfortable November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Very happy with my choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Hong Kong Soho. The price was excellent and the service was top notch, comparable to many high priced luxury hotels. My only complaint is the lack of water pressure, the shower just drips water out and it was impossible to wash my hair. Otherwise this was a great hotel stay and the staff is very professional and courteous. The room is comfortable and efficient. I would definitely stay here again. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fits the brand well HIX properties are about a place to rest at night, breakfast in the morning, then go about the day in the city. HIX HK Soho does this well. I would have liked an excercise room because running to keep up my fitness when travelling in the morning is tough in HK because of the humidity. Beds are typically asian (rock hard) but the pillows and comforter was nice and soft. Great free breakfast spread. Nice and close to MTR but I would have appreciated waking directions from the station to the hotel on the hotel's website more clearly. Walking distance to Lan Kwai Fong too. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast and noisy rooms Breakfasts were bad, there is no cheese, very few type of choices. Rooms were very noisy. Especially the other room "door closing" noises were disturbing. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I was on business trip, so I did not care that much about the price. But this hotel is clean despite that it looks small. Great location, close to IFC, subway station etc. The only issue is that the restaurant on the 1st floor is very expensive and the breakfast never changes. November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Good Holiday Inn Holiday is famous for its low cost and not much of services. This hotel is an exception. It is still low cost, but staff are friendly and willing to help whenever they can. I was impressed. Everything else remains the same as a normal Holiday Inn, so expect a small room and a comfy bed, but I saved tons of money. Taxi is hard to find due to the hotel's location. If you have more than one piece of luggage, this may not be your hotel because it requires a couple of blocks of walking on uneven sidewalk to get to a main street. Uneven sidewalk made pulling luggage on wheels difficult. November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast and efficient check in - a great 3 night stay HIE SoHo is well located it has location, location and location. The staff were fast and efficient on check in which marked the beginning of a a great 3 night stay at the property. November 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HK holiday inn express soho stay We stayed there for 4 nights . Hotel was good but he breakfast was same all the four days which was boring after two times.. Otherwise a nice hotel in the main area November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and helpful staff Good proximity to restaurants and entertainments. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there next visit. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 出门能倚靠入住的酒店 酒店整体达标!符合出游或商务人仕入住的酒店!:0) 前台员工非常有礼!亲切待人!值得推荐给朋友们亲身体验及享受!唯一可惜餐厅地方少一点!但餐厅值班每位服务员能及时安排每位住客用餐,不需等候时间很久! November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amable y bien situado Nuestra habitación tenía una vista extraordinaria sobre Kowloon, la habitación era confortable y limpia. Además pudimos coger el Big Bus muy cerca del hotel. El personal fue muy amable, tuvimos reconocimiento especial por ser miembro Platinum IHG. Cuando regrese a Hongkong volveré a éste hotel. Muchas gracias! November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money The hotel is conveniently located near Sheung Wan MTR Station. Hotel shuttle bus to/from Airport Express Station (H1 from Hong Kong Station) is available. Lots of eating places around the hotel. 7-Eleven is just across the road. Room is basic but functional and cozy for business traveller. Unfortunately, the cleanliness is not up to standard. Unidentified strands of hair was found on the bed duvet cover. In addition, as my feedback upon check-out, there was a leak under the wash basin sink and at the base of the toilet bowl. Elevators are slow during breakfast hours. Guests would need to wait for about 10 minutes. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适合港岛出行 距离上环机铁站5分钟路程,方便前往香港各处 酒店服务佳,有迎宾饮料相赠 房间景色较优,早餐使用较多,需要等位 November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff and service Good location if you are familiar with Hong Kong, at the centre of good restaurant and entertainment. Staff was helpful and efficient. Haven't try their breakfast so no comment November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room dirty and small This hotel doesnt worth the money that I paied . the room is very small dirty. breakfest doesnt have the varity that Holiday Inn has. I will not recommend on this hotel. November 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet It would be nice if the hostess/greeter at the restaurant was friendlier. The attitude leaves much to be desired. It seems that the guest is an imposition when walking into the restaurant. It is a real turnoff. Restaurant is managed by a third-party, perhaps that is the problem. To the hotel owner: Change the food provider!!! The food quality could be dramatically improved. The scrambled eggs are sitting in a pool of water. The other dishes are below standard even for a school. Food does not have to be so mediocre. I would rather be charged less for the room, and eat elsewhere. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommended hotel Great location, modern, clean and comfortable. Couldn't fault our stay there and would definitely recommend. At first we thought the bed was way too firm but we had a great sleep on it so no worries there. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 苏豪——性价比不错的酒店 苏豪酒店的地理位置不错,属于香港市区,出行比较方便。在机场快线香港站有免费巴士,送去酒店。酒店环境还可以,房间比较干净,关键还是看重这个地段,非常不错! October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Stayed there last week for the first time. Pleasantly surprised with this property. Typically, I will stay in Kowloon on the Golden Mile, but this time I decided to stay at SOHO due to availability and cost. - Great location. Walking distance to Sheung Wan, ferry station, and Central (about 15 mins). - Hotel is new and updated. - Amenities are nearby (2 min walk) - 7-11, Starbucks, etc. - Only drawback is the on-site restaurant. Its run by a third party company and not the hotel itself. Breakfast is the same everyday. No variation, limited selection. Fruit selection is extremely disappointing. I asked for fried eggs instead the scrambled eggs, they charged me for that (42 HKD!). Every other place I've stayed at this is a no-charge. Eggs are eggs. - No exercise facilities. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I liked the cleanliness, comfort and location of this hotel. Breakfast was decent, but it was the exact same all 4 mornings. I would've liked to have some variety each day. Staff was attentive when I asked for more soap in my room, they brought it quickly. The rooms were definitely small, but comfortable enough because we didn't spend much time in our room. The bathroom was not as private as I would've liked because the wall was one you could see light and shadows through and it was not sound proof. Overall it was as expected for the price paid. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Had a pleasant 4-night stay here. The rooms were standard big-city size (just room enough to walk around the beds but not much more) and everything was nice and clean with all the standard amenities. Staff was great. October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 nights stay Overall lovely hotel, only thing to improve is breakfast, as it is boring and everyday the same with not much to choose from. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Fantastic Rooms - Amazing Location! We loved this place! The hotel has very stylish rooms that are totally designed to fit within a compact space. Great decor and nice touches....I felt like I was at a deluxe hotel at budget prices. The front desk is well staffed and the check-in people are really helpful and engaged. Really great service. We loved the breakfast buffet. You can dine outside -- and there is a wide selection of western and asian items on the buffet. (And they had the best coffee in Asia as far as I am concerned!) There is a really smart laundry facility in the hotel as well - -which is great if you need to refresh your wardrobe mid trip. Fantastic location as well-- steps away from the subway, 10 minutes walk to the Macau Ferry Terminal - and one stop away from the Airport Express......and walkable to all the sites in Central. I would totally stay here again. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a pleasant stay in hong kong our stay at holiday inn express soho was pleasant. we were able to enjoy breakfast prior to our outings which lasted the whole day before we returned in the evening. no complains about the cleanliness of the room. we had a child with us and the hotel set up the sofa bed for us as well. the neighbourhood was quiet so we were not disturbed by any noise and the room seems sound proof as well. the only thing i would recommend is that the hotel changes from using brekfast coupons to advising the staff of room number or name of guest. also, a change in food selection is recommended because by the third day i was bored with the choices. you may experience delay at breakfast if arrive late but we had no problem getting a table arriving around 730 to 8am. overall a good stay at holiday inn express soho. October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 So fair breakfast choice No salad & fair choice breakfast as I visited HolidayInn in Beijing. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Plus! This was a great property. When I first arrived the surrounding area looked a little scarey - it isn't. It is actually very centrally located. The hotel is a green hotel and you see that in every aspect. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was incredible with multiple western and asian options. I am now missing having noodles for breakfast. I happened to be there while they were expecting a typhoon and the hotel was very well prepared and up to date on every aspect of the storm. Thankfully it passed us by, but it was nice to know that they were ready. The only complaint I have is that there TV choices were very poor. Not that you go there to watch TV but there were only about 5 English channels and they were not premium channels. I think 3 of them were some form of Discovery channels, they had BBC news and Bloomberg. I think they need to have at least CNN and one movie channel. Also a visitor's channel on all there is to see and do in Hong Kong would have been nice. I will definitely return to this property in the future and recommend it to others. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable hotel Stayed here for a week in a superior room. Wounderful view on a harbour, pleasant atmosphere, spaceous (for Hong Kong) room with 0,7 l daily water supply, tea spot and cups. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent hotel!! Great location in Sheung Wan, very central, great views over HK. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Thoroughly recommend!!! October 2, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>