• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SHENZHEN
  • Distance From Hotel: 50.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+08:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet is not allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Man Mo Temple
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Hollywood Road (Cat Street - Antiques)
Distance From Hotel:0.27KM
Attraction:
Western Market
Distance From Hotel:0.35KM
Attraction:
Soho
Distance From Hotel:0.7KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Premium Internet Service

Premium Internet service has twice the bandwidth of the standard Internet service and is usually recommended if you plan on streaming movies or you do a lot of online gaming.
Premium Internet Service is free for All IHG® Rewards Club Members
Wireless Internet available
Wired Internet available

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:274
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:168
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:106
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:274
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:2
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:38
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available
View More
Let Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo be your home away from home for your next visit to Hong Kong. Conveniently located at Sheung Wan, we are close to a number of prosperous areas such as SoHo, Lan Kwai Fong, the Central (the financial hub of Hong Kong), IFC Mall, the Hong Kong & Macau Ferry Terminal as well as the famous Hollywood Road (Antiques Street) and Upper Lascar Row (Cat Street). Travel easily to other parts of the city with 5 mins walk to Sheung Wan MTR station or readily available taxis. All guestrooms are equipped with flat screen TVs, comprehensive TV channels, work desk, complimentary Smart Breakfast & free high-speed Internet access with Wi-Fi. Our Superior Room is located on a high floor & features a Victoria Harbour View. Our hotel has harbour view meeting rooms on the 38 floor and all necessary facilities which serve the needs of commercial clients. Last but not the least, kids under 18 can stay free when sharing a room with their parents. Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo is the first hotel in the world to achieve four platinum or equivalent of Green awards: (1) LEED new construction by United States Green Building Council (2) BEAM Plus by Hong Kong Green Building Council (3) Green Mark by Singapore Building & Construction Authority (4) Three Star Green Building Label, China - China Green Building Council
View Less
Features
Our hotel is conveniently located next to Central in Sheung Wan. We provide you with both personal comfort and a completely relaxing atmosphere guaranteed to put you at ease. All guest rooms offer you comfortable beds, working desk, fully equipped bathrooms and amenities. What's more, you will enjoy high speed wireless Internet access and the Smart Buffet Breakfast, both absolutely free.
Announcements
Please be informed that the Air Conditioning System Improvement Work of our Hotel Lobby will be carried out from 27 October to 28 December, 2014. During such period, our Reception Check-in/out
View More
Announcements
Please be informed that the Air Conditioning System Improvement Work of our Hotel Lobby will be carried out from 27 October to 28 December, 2014. During such period, our Reception Check-in/out service will be relocated to 3/F, whereby all other services remain unchanged. We apologize for any inconvenience that may caused to you and will do our utmost to minimize the noise.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置優越,WIFI穩定,設施齊全,員工服務好 酒店位置優越,就在時代廣場旁邊。銅鑼灣各處步行皆可抵達。網絡穩定,讓我在酒店期間也能工作順利。 我Check out時太匆忙,不慎將我的菲林相機遺忘於酒店房間,非常感謝酒店人員FIONA和KATIE 幫助我將此相機寄回我住處,服務效率高和積極的態度令人印象深刻。以後會再來。 October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置超赞,员工友善 前台效率高,入住办理快;楼层客房人员友善,服务周到;28层lounge bar的员工心情不太好;位置很好,打车、地铁都方便,逛铜锣湾商圈也方便。皇冠都沐浴用品可以升级一下 October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流,隔音效果有待改善 由于贵酒店生意兴隆,住的人较多,有些客户很晚才回酒店,有时酒后在通道上大叫,直接影响到我的睡眠质素。 October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our vacation Causeway Bay Staff are impecable , helpful with everything inside and outside assistance. hotel very high standard October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Wish I could have stayed longer. This hotel was very nice and convenient to the MTR September 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 总体感觉比较失望 硬件方面虽然稍显局促,但按照香港的标准还算尚可。服务很差,完全是三星到四星的水平,总体比较失望。此次入住让我对皇冠假日品牌不得不重新做定位了。 September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 香港铜锣湾皇冠 总体评价 酒店位置很方便,交通便利,服务非常好,餐饮也不错,就是房间隔音效果不好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the power points Good overall. Thought complimentary water could have been more generous - particularly if 2 people stay. I was stranded at Central with Typhoon 8 - would have liked some help to get to hotel. Power points all UK - need universal points - and one power adaptor doesn;t cut it if you got a laptop, two phones and music player. Bar on L28 was good - but $100 for a beer seems excessive. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 交通方便,服务满意 房间舒适,房间很大很宽敞,落地的玻璃窗,床也很大,电视节目频道很丰富,卫生间也很令人满意,前台服务也很不错,整体都很满意。 September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间比较大 睡眠质量很好 洗浴用品不好 酒店位置不错 但是浴室的浴缸水龙头是坏的 洗发水和沐浴露很一般 不如其他五星级 酒店隔音还有改进的空间 September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境好 床铺很舒适,前台服务也很棒,行李寄存很贴心,环境也很棒,wifi很给力,房间隔音好,地理位置也很棒。 September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great rooms, vey clean and professional I travel to HK a lot and have tried many of the hotels in the Causewa Bay area. Crowne Plaza is the best. It has all the facilities you need when travelling for work. The rooms are spacious, well appoiinted, cean and the bathrooms are fantastic. No complaints at all with Crowne Plaza and will continue ro stay here when travelling. I would also have no hesitation recommending to others. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip the bathroom was a disable friendly and hard to use for me, as the sink was way too low. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Transport facilities The hotel is not visited by the free shuttle from the Airport Express station, necessitating use of a taxi. During my visit, three taxi drivers didn't know where the hotel was in spite of my giving the street name. (The standard of English is not high in HK). Further, to get a taxi from the hotel, staff have to go out on the street and hail one. Most places have radio taxi's these days. Note for elderly travellers. The entrance to the nearest MRT station is a very short walk from the hotel. Be warned; to actually get to train is a long march from the entrance! September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 內部整體不錯.就商務來說很值得推.對自助旅遊.酒店位置對環香港的旅客就算遠了.附近購物中心多.很好逛.最最最需要改善的應該是吹風機的線路吧.稍短了些 September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置很不错,地铁站边,性价比很高 酒店服务不错,设施也还算新,住前邮件沟通,很好的满足了我们的住宿要求,相连的房间很适合家庭出行,特别方便,主要是位置很好,铜锣湾地铁站边,就在时代广场边上,性价比很高 September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒服,干净卫生 很不错,房间舒服,干净卫生,出行也很方便,靠近时代广场以及地铁站,商务或者是旅游都可选择。房间采光和风景都很好,28层的酒吧也很不错 September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间整洁,地理位置一流 前台服务很好,很快,房间整洁舒适,景观也不错,就是个人觉得沐浴用品应该提高品质,电视频道要是能再多些更好。 September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and good staffs The room is very clean. And the staffs are well trained. i experienced the confortable stay in Hong Kong. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间比较宽敞 服务很好 在香港这种寸金寸土的地方酒店的宽敞度让我非常满意 酒店的服务也非常不错 比在美国住过的同品牌酒店要好的多 在大陆成都的洲际酒店大堂也非常舒服 以后还会考虑入住哦 September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床非常软,景色也非常棒 入住酒店得到了非常好的服务,并且酒店的景色等也非常让人满意,得到了非常好的休息,并且酒店赠送了果盘等作为欢迎礼,还有两张行政酒廊的免费饮料卷,非常满意 September 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Causeway bay stay Located on the further side of CWB. Bed linen and lighting in bathroom was good. Room was pretty ok, but can have better lighting in the bedroom and better hairdryer. Bathtub drainage opener was broken and wasn't fixed. Room service and bellboy service can be improved. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice with a few minor hiccups Bed very comfortable, special view room was good size and the view was adequate. The breakfast option is definitely worth it. We had a few issues with the plumbing, we reported it and was assured it would be fixed but this was not done. Didn't ruin the experience. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice tidy and spacious room Make an effort to relax in Pavilion or Club at 28. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Strategically located within walking distance to Times Square and lots of restaurants within the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel the only issue is the lifts - too small and not enough to service the number of floors. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 交通便利,服务一流 整体入住感觉不错,对于铜锣湾来讲,房间算是大的,而且很舒适,就在时代广场后面,所以交通很方便,地铁来出来后面就是。 28楼的泳池小朋友很喜欢,早上去的,只有一个人在里面游,就是稍微的小了一点点。 酒店提供了小朋友用的拖鞋,很细心,如果可以再提供小朋友用的洗漱用品就更加贴心了。 August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总体优良 周边环境一般,大堂比较简陋。床垫很舒服,但是配套枕头感觉太高。早餐好吃,付费都无法提供发胶或者定型水,很可惜。 August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I can recommend this hotel for business people, as it is not far from MRT. Only critics is the loudness when you have a room to the street and waiting time for the elevators. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Room is clean and comfortable, good food and helpful staff August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Hotel Lobby Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Entrance Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Exterior Feature Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong SoHo Scenery Reception Front Desk Cat Street (Antiques) Man Mo Temple
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading