Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short but good stay Service was very good. Room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a bit short of expectations. Other HIE have much more extensive and fresh options. Always good to have when traveling. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable Holiday Inn Express Flew in from an overnight stay a needed to sleep 5 to 6 hours to acclimate to new time zone. Front desk staff very nice and put us in a quiet room away from elevators. Room was very nice and more importantly updated and clean. Nice shuttle service to and from airport for free...takes 10 minutes. Would stay at this hotel again...thank you. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busienss Stay Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. The biggest drawback is no evening dining in the hotel and its about 10-15 minutes walk to the nearby restaurants. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service by Staff The staff was very welcoming and very helpful with local information. The airport shuttle was on time, clean and the drivers were very friendly and helpful. Very convenient to the train to the city center. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room I stayed at the Holiday Inn express for 7 nights. The staff were really helpful and they had a good shuttle service to the airport ( which did leave before time on 2 days !! ). The rooms, although small are very clean and the furniture is new and trendy. The only drawback was that there was no restaurant in the hotel and hence the breakfast was kinda limited. Overall, if you are on a business trip and the office is near the airport, the hotel can be considered. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean and good value Great place to stay for a quiet nights sleep, clean, good value and the internet speed is excellent. Shuttle is on time to and from Schiphol airport and a nice shopping center with places to eat within walking distance. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place and good location Just as expected from a nice Holiday Inn Express. Mattresses not as comfortable as in the U.S., a common problem in Europe. Easy walk to the center of the nearby town, with lots of restaurants and shops. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Airport Hotel There is a free airport shuttle to this hotel, which is reasonably priced and new and clean. It is also possible to reach the hotel from Central station with a short walk. The breakfast is good and there is a free internet connection and two public computers. There is an excellent restaurant in the neighborhood, and vending machine sandwiches in the hotel. I stay at a lot of airport hotels and, for its price, this is one of the better ones. I will stay here again. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hoofddorp HIE Efficient hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Far away from the hustle and bustle, frugal breakfast choices. Rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Good transportation options to and from airport. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business again MET ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS AND WE WERE ABLE TO WORK IN THE EVENING WITH PIECE AND QUIET October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, enjoyable and would stay here again! Being from Canada, we have everything in quality. My stay at this hotel gave me another outlook on the little things that can be done to save our environment and waste less. Overhaul, my experience and stay at the hotel was a great one. I would stay here again if my travels being me in this area. The staff were a pleasure to talk to and were helpful with everything you requested. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best ever Holiday Inn stay Pleasant and helpfull staff upon arrival, Fantastic Breakfast, confortable and clean room. A little far from the downtown but easily reached by train. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service at the hotel was great. i will stay there again. The front desk was very helpful when we checked in. We got a list of restaurants that were close to the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price and Lack of Reward Points Very expensive, price gouging for one night, no dinner, very few points for staying, very disappointed September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE Had gone to the wrong Holiday Inn Express. Staff effectively and politely solved the problem. Great job Nick! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cost effective hotel near Schipol airport I stayed here the night before a flight out of Schipol and had a great experience. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. The Internet service was good compared to what I typically find in hotels. The free breakfast in the morning made getting ready for my morning flight easy, although the food choices were a little lacking. In addition, the free shuttle to airport made it easy to get from the hotel to the airport on time. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel, conveniently located, the shuttle from the airport worked perfectly and the staff was very helpful. I highly recommend this for a short business trip. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good environment Clean room. Adequate breakfast variety. Easy to check-in/Out. Provide shuttle bus service to/from airport. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the conference at the RAI If you're in Amsterdam for business, it's a great place to stay since it's conveniently near the airport with a free shuttle which runs frequently. Room is very clean and is of modern style. Excellent breakfast selection. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows We arrived early at Holiday Inn Schiphol as our flight was brought forward, there was no problem whatsoever in checking in early. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Our room was immaculately clean and the facilities especially the mattresses and pillows were 1st class and very comfortable indeed, Breakfast was plentiful and with plenty of variety, the surroundings were modern, relaxing and very clean. The shuttle bus was frequent and also clean and the driver was helpful and courteous. My one small complaint would be about the smoking area just outside the front door, the area smelled and there were a lot of cigarette butts lying about the ground September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably The Best Holiday Inn Express I Have Stayed In The review title says everything, I cannot fault this hotel at all. For convenience to the airport I would always choose this hotel for any business trip. All the staff are friendly and extremely helpful when asked about choice of dining options in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except for a/c heat auto-reset Heat set automatically despite warm day outside. Had to call staff and they fixed immediately. However this happened once more during my stay. Super clean hotel with min frills. Good breakfast variety. Several restaurants nearby but a bit of a walk (one is 4 blocks others are 8-10 blocks away). Recommend getting map from staff and taking shortcuts. Within walking distance to train station, about 7 blocks total. However, shuttle to/from airport works well - we rode 4 times to/from get train/bus. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The room haven't not clean yet When I check-in then staff give me the room but the room haven't not clean yet, so I have to come and let your staff know for change a new room but seem to be your staff not believed then waste my time to explain and time of relax as I have to travel to another city in early morning for business meeting. I'm not happy with this time services. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price as "express", your fee was so expensive comparing with other "express". In Madrid, it was almost half! shuttle bus serive should be 20 min. pitch. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Wonderful employees - all very helpful. In fact, the morning we left, the shuttle passed by the hotel without stopping but the desk staff immediately stepped up, called a taxi, and paid for it! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great staff I enjoyed every bit of my stay. This is my 2nd time and will come back again September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep In Amsterdam Holiday Inn Express in Amsterdam - Schiphop is a good and clean hotel where it provides good airport - hotel transfer service. Room is clean and breakfast is good. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY Friendly staff. Near to Airport Free shuttle to airport. Shower had some mildew black stains that should have been cleaned better but otherwise the rooms were clean. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff are friendly and speaks excellent English. The front desk staff are friendly, helpful and always with a smile on their face. I was a bit late for the breakfast bcs I arrived very late the night before. When I arrived the restaurant, people were already tidying up. My kids wanted some ham and it was all gone. So I asked one of the staff there and they were very friendly and helpful. They didn't blame me for being late and they gave me some ham for my children. I was very grateful for that. Moreover, everyone in the hotel speaks really well English. (Unlike some other hotels in other countries that we encountered communication difficulty bcs we don't speak their local language) August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and super helpful staff The shuttle service to Schiphol airport and train station make it very easy to get to Amsterdam and the planes. The hotel has a super friendly, helpful staff. August 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>