Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 603 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

コピーもできないとは・・・・・・

By

July 21, 2016

club

A4の資料のコピーをお願いしましたが、コピー機が壊れているという理由で断られました。若い男性スタッフで、アルバイトか?というくらいのそっけない対応でした。フロントの方のサービス向上が急務です。

Read More
Read Less

July 2016 in Hoofddorp Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2016

club

Good hotel with breakfast included.
Close to Schiphol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Request for linked rooms was met.
Whole family were very impressed.
Kids were happy with the TV and WiFi.
Very comfortable and great staff!
Complimentary shuttle to the airport saved me £25 taxi fee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear PhilR2, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel, excellent location, helpful staff

By

July 07, 2016

club

My stay was relaxed and comfortable. The hotel was quiet and in a great location with easy access to the airport/railway station and city access. The shuttle service was excellent.
The staff were helpful and friendly.
The breakfast was sufficient but I would have liked some fresh fruit salad!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Big Chief!, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. We will look into adding fruit salad for the breakfast. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

An airport hotel with zero noise!! Very clean room, attentive staff and great breakfast. Would stay again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Russ1608, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol! We always strive for excellence in our service and it's good to read it gets appreciated so much. I have shared your nice comments amongst my colleagues whom were also very pleased to read your kind words. Looking forward welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience

By

July 03, 2016

club

This was a very nice and comfortable hotel located in a modest business park between Schiphol airport and the town of Hoofddorp. A short and pleasant walk took us into town where we enjoyed a good meal at a local restaurant and later coffee at a friendly cafe. The main shopping district, library, and petting zoo is located a few minutes walk from the hotel.

The quality of the hotel design, rooms, bathrooms, and other amenities puts US Holiday Inn Express locations to shame. The US franchise should take a page from their book and try to replicate it. This was by far my best experience at a Holiday Inn Express. Although the room was small (compared to US standard size rooms), the quality of the room design, placement, and style of furnishings created a sense of spaciousness. The air circulation system worked very well, the air smelled fresh, not stale, additionally, there was no fragrance present in the room, which is very nice for people with allergies.

I would stay at this location again and highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear BeeMoma, It's great to hear that you value the core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. We are commited to keep the hotel in good condition and have several maintenance programs in place, including the regular cleaning of the air conditioning. We are pleased to see that these actions have a positive effect. Hope to see you again in our hotel! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly Staff!

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

I chose this location because its very convenient to all transportation and a free shuttle to the airport. Within walking distance to many restaurant and shops. The Staff are welcoming and courteous. I enjoyed the wholesome and relaxing breakfast every morning while I browse the internet. The guest room is small, clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Jovibonn, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed in AMS

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and tiday hotel. The staff are fist class and the rooms are good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Derek Jack, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

feedback

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel layout is very modern and simple.
Due to the situation of this hotel (out of the centre) it is quiet in the evening after sunset but seemed to be safe to take a strode nearby.
The reception staffs are attentive and helpful to all guests.
Perhaps some green leaves vegetable choices for breakfast will be very welcome with French Dressing to start the breakfast.
Of course there are fresh cucumber and tomoto available at the breakfast buffet.
To conclude, this hotel should be good for budget travellers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. We have noted your breakfast feedback and will look into including this to the buffet. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Clean, confortable and good service

By

June 22, 2016

- Clean and comfortable rooms
- Good for short business trips
- Nice staff
- Overall good impression

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Dan-Min, Many thanks for sharing your review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Second stay at this hotel.

By

June 21, 2016

club

My second stay at this hotel should indicate I was pleased. Personnel were pleasant and hotel rooms clean. WIFI was great. Breakfast was OK, but could have scrambled eggs and bacon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Marvel the mechanic, Thank you very much for reviewing your visit to the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It is great to read you have enjoyed your stay. I have noted your feedback regarding the scrambled eggs and bacon. Unfortunately at this point these are not included in the European Holiday Inn Express breakfast standards. The standards are constantly under review so this might change in the future. We look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2016

From start to finish our stay at this hotel was great, from the pick up by the shuttle at Schiphol Airport to checking in efficiently and fast, to sleeping in the comfortable rooms. Staff was very attentive and helpful. Keeping in mind this is a Holiday Inn Express hotel, it was excellent value for money and a pleasure to stay and come back to in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Cor58, Thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to read your compliments about our hotel. It is something our staff takes great pride is, we will share your kind words with our team. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again! With kind regards, Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less