Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
(e.g. Nov-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cost effective hotel near Schipol airport I stayed here the night before a flight out of Schipol and had a great experience. The hotel was clean and well maintained. The room was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. The Internet service was good compared to what I typically find in hotels. The free breakfast in the morning made getting ready for my morning flight easy, although the food choices were a little lacking. In addition, the free shuttle to airport made it easy to get from the hotel to the airport on time. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Great hotel, conveniently located, the shuttle from the airport worked perfectly and the staff was very helpful. I highly recommend this for a short business trip. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good environment Clean room. Adequate breakfast variety. Easy to check-in/Out. Provide shuttle bus service to/from airport. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for the conference at the RAI If you're in Amsterdam for business, it's a great place to stay since it's conveniently near the airport with a free shuttle which runs frequently. Room is very clean and is of modern style. Excellent breakfast selection. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and pillows We arrived early at Holiday Inn Schiphol as our flight was brought forward, there was no problem whatsoever in checking in early. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Our room was immaculately clean and the facilities especially the mattresses and pillows were 1st class and very comfortable indeed, Breakfast was plentiful and with plenty of variety, the surroundings were modern, relaxing and very clean. The shuttle bus was frequent and also clean and the driver was helpful and courteous. My one small complaint would be about the smoking area just outside the front door, the area smelled and there were a lot of cigarette butts lying about the ground September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Probably The Best Holiday Inn Express I Have Stayed In The review title says everything, I cannot fault this hotel at all. For convenience to the airport I would always choose this hotel for any business trip. All the staff are friendly and extremely helpful when asked about choice of dining options in the area. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except for a/c heat auto-reset Heat set automatically despite warm day outside. Had to call staff and they fixed immediately. However this happened once more during my stay. Super clean hotel with min frills. Good breakfast variety. Several restaurants nearby but a bit of a walk (one is 4 blocks others are 8-10 blocks away). Recommend getting map from staff and taking shortcuts. Within walking distance to train station, about 7 blocks total. However, shuttle to/from airport works well - we rode 4 times to/from get train/bus. September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The room haven't not clean yet When I check-in then staff give me the room but the room haven't not clean yet, so I have to come and let your staff know for change a new room but seem to be your staff not believed then waste my time to explain and time of relax as I have to travel to another city in early morning for business meeting. I'm not happy with this time services. September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by price as "express", your fee was so expensive comparing with other "express". In Madrid, it was almost half! shuttle bus serive should be 20 min. pitch. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Wonderful employees - all very helpful. In fact, the morning we left, the shuttle passed by the hotel without stopping but the desk staff immediately stepped up, called a taxi, and paid for it! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great staff I enjoyed every bit of my stay. This is my 2nd time and will come back again September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep In Amsterdam Holiday Inn Express in Amsterdam - Schiphop is a good and clean hotel where it provides good airport - hotel transfer service. Room is clean and breakfast is good. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD STAY Friendly staff. Near to Airport Free shuttle to airport. Shower had some mildew black stains that should have been cleaned better but otherwise the rooms were clean. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff are friendly and speaks excellent English. The front desk staff are friendly, helpful and always with a smile on their face. I was a bit late for the breakfast bcs I arrived very late the night before. When I arrived the restaurant, people were already tidying up. My kids wanted some ham and it was all gone. So I asked one of the staff there and they were very friendly and helpful. They didn't blame me for being late and they gave me some ham for my children. I was very grateful for that. Moreover, everyone in the hotel speaks really well English. (Unlike some other hotels in other countries that we encountered communication difficulty bcs we don't speak their local language) August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and super helpful staff The shuttle service to Schiphol airport and train station make it very easy to get to Amsterdam and the planes. The hotel has a super friendly, helpful staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel A good place to stay close to the train station with access to Amsterdam or the airport vis hotel shuttle August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room, very refreshing Pleasant experience. Will book again if we travel to Amsterdam. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Customer Service Experience My recent stay at the HIE (Schiphol) was made enjoyable by the; politeness, efficiency and friendliness of the staff on reception. Excellent job HIE Team, very much appreciated! Please keep up the good work and I look forward to staying again very soon at your hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff, convenient courtesy pick up and transport back to airport From the first step into hotel to last step leaving, the staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast food here different than U.S. but well done and tasty. Definitely will recommend to friends who will be making the same trip next month. Good job. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room and long term parking if you want a nice clean bed and a possibility for leaving your car for a 2-3 week low price parking with courtesy hotel to schiphol airport shuttle service Holiday Inn express is an obviuos andGOOD choice August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Hotel Experience I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel and found the staff helpful polite and friendlly. From the time I boarded the shuttle bus at Schiphol every member of staff that I met could not have been more courteous and willing to addist and give advice. My room was extremely pleasant and clean, and the bed very comfortable with great pillows. I especially liked : 1) the bathroom which although not huge was sufficient modern and attractive and with a great shower 2) that I could control the air conditioning myself and that ir was quiet.. 3) the lighting in the room which was the best I have encountered in any hotel. 4) that you offered a service where one could order (at very reasonable prices) from 2 or 3 local restaurants and have hot food delivered to you at the hotel 4) the ease of getting to and from the airport with the shuttle bus every 30 mins 5) that from the nearby Hoofdorp station one could travel easily to Amsterdam. Definitely a hotel I would return to again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Experience A very good experience! Room and staff were excellent. Close to airport, but in the room you can not hear the planes. Close to shops and restaurants. Stayed two nights. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others! August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Final Destination Nice new Hotel, close to Airport and has regular compilmentary hotel shuttle for easy access. Staff are very courteous and helpful August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung Sehr gut, freundliche Mitarbeiter und guter Preis, jedoch sind die Tepiche in den Zimmern und Fluren sehr unhygienisch und teilweise schmutzig! Ein Laminatboden wäre sauberer! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed and excellent service Stayed 3 nights and found the room to be extremely clean and comfortable. The bar is small and the staff very friendly and helpful. The daytime manager was excellent and stood out as very efficient and professional. A great base for business trips. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place near the airport Very good quality, reasonable price. Shuttle to the airport, which is 10 minutes away. Nice breakfast, but some eggs would be great idea. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant Stay Good value for money. Excellent breakfast. However a room service menu for guests arriving late would have been appreciated August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for overnight stays if you have an interconnecting flight Great Hotel for overnight stays if you have an interconnecting flight. Convenient and fairly comfortalbe. Breakfast July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by crisp and comfortable Excellent value once you get over the dollar-Euro shock. The shuttle service to and from Schiphol reinforced the decision and made this choice even more attractive. Nice walk to Hoofddorp for an afternoon of window-gazing and people-shopping at the vast mall and then into the quiet residential area with picturesque canals. Back to the hotel through the vast park area and past the tiny petting "zoo." July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My husband stayed at this hotel after spending 2 weeks in Africa. We appreciated this hotel for it's cleanliness and hot water. When we checked in, we were shown our room that had 2 separate beds. We went back down to the front desk to complain because we booked a room with a queen size bed. Even though we had checked in very early, the young lady arranged for us to have another room and it suited us perfectly. The hotel shuttle was excellent and very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. Even though it's an express, it had the feel and amenities of a large scale fancy hotel; plus the internet was free and fast. July 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>