Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff ever! Your staff is well trained and execute their jobs in a very kind and helpful manner. The hotel was clean and inviting, and a wonderful location to the airport. Our experience certainly added to our enjoyment of our trip. As good as the amenities were, the staff made the difference! My highest recommendation comes from interaction with Brandon, Sharon, Merlijn, Natasja, etc.. You need to give this fine people a raise - they are the reason I would come back more than any other reason! I have misplaced the name of the manager on duty (she had round glasses) - she is a jewel! April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for a transit stay in Amsterdam A good facility for a transit stay in Amsterdfam with an early start the next day. Basic but efficient April 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible for the enviroment Have stayed in a number of hotels and you see the card in the bathroom. Please reuse your towels etc... etc... Then you go down for breakfast and each slice of ham and cheese is individually wrapped. What next individually wrapped flakes of corn for breakfast? However on a positive note great staff when my little one had an accident, March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by PC members not valued As Platinum member you better go to Sloterdijk where they DO value you. No parking (private) charged, free bottle of soda ( not a glas) and truly you feel welcome March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Away from everything Stayed overnight. Weather was cold just at freezing temperature. The hotel itself is good, but is in a location that if far away from everything. No shutle to any location nearby. No shutle to trains, which is misserable during cold spells. Shuttle from airport is free, but you have to pay for shuttle to airport. Facilities were clean and new, and had a nice lounge. Very basic health and relaxing facilities Had scheduled a return stay, and I camcelled to pick a more convenient choice March 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay My wife and I were in transit and found the Hotel to be a welcomed relief. The staff handle our early check in, booked us a car in the morning for the airport and even fixed us a breakfast to go as our flight was before the breakfast area opened. I thank the staff and recommend the hotel. Regards, JB from Seattle March 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good choice around the airport I have been here several times. Nice and friendly staff. Good and cleam rooms. Big shower. Free wifi. Breakfast can be better but not big complain. Unfortunately no restaurant but you ask for take away. Not always good but better than nothing. Otherwise 10 min walking you can find some place to eat. What I don't like is paying city taxes and bus to airpot....You shoul add them already in the rate when someone book it ! March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel and friendly staff Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel with friendly staff. Is a good place to relax after a meeting or training. I like the breakfast hall. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Restaurant The hotel is conveniently located within Amsterdam Schiphol area. There is a shuttle bus service connecting the airport and the hotel. Rooms are good and spacious, design is similar to other Holiday Inn Express around Europe. Overall comfort is good. The hotel does not provide restaurant service, you can buy some snacks at the bar or some sandwiches. There are no restaurants within walking distance apart from the one at the nearby Crowne Plaza (beware it is expensive). The staff may provide you with a list of menus of different restaurants (local, Subway, Italian, Chinese, Indian) that deliver to the hotel. You may be asked to pay cash as I understood some of the restaurants do not accept credit cards and you cannot charge the bill to your room either. However I did not check it personally, it is better to check the options with the hotel staff, great and friendly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable Staff were very polite and helpful.Rooms were well appointed and nicely decorated.Enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend a stay there March 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant Hotel Stayed for two nights while visiting Amsterdam very easy access to city centre and Leiden. Rooms very pleasant and excellent choice of TV channels in English , Dutch , French , German and Italien Staff were very freindly and helpful and quality of breakfast exceded my expectaions, I will certainly stay at this hotel whenever I am in Amsterdam. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly I just stayed one night before my trip to Caracas. Everithing was great.The Shuttle service was in time. Only the parking lot is a little tricky. You have to go out of your car to get your ticket. If you have a SUV like Audi Q5 you maight reach the enter button... February 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very short stay hotel No possibility to have dinner at hotel and need car to go to restaurant Breakfast choices limited Parking rather expensive although hotel not so close to airport Impossible to open windows in room Temperature in room to high (could not manage to reduce) Free internet Kind people at reception February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern amenities Welcoming staff, including helpful and good guidance.... January 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for a quick business trip This hotel is comfortable and clean. It's good value if you just need a business hotel to stop overnight. The rooms are very good standard and the bathrooms/towels excellent. The facilities are lacking. The breakfast is not great, most likely because it is included for everyone. There are no food options except a few sandwiches and soups (pre-packed) but the staff will order take-out for you to be delivered to the hotel if you want. It's about 5 mins walk to the Hoofddorp station. (then 4 mins to Schiphol or 24 mins to Amsterdam Central). The shuttle to the airport is reliable and consistent (every 30 mins), but you have to pay 7.50 when going to the Airport. Staff are very friendly. I've stayed several times recently as it is near my destination in Hoofddorp and near the airport. January 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay! A warm and professional check in, and top attention from the staff for the entire stay. Despite the lack of a restaurant, the reception crew arranged for ordering a light meal from a nearby catering company. The prepared even a table in the breakfast room for my evening "catering" meal! A very enjoyable stay in total! January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Best service from any holiday inn I have ever stayed at, 1 st class and the hotel bus even dropped us at a local restaurant January 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Just right when you have to take a long flight. Excellent cleanliness. Comfortable beds and quiet room. Ideal for flying from Schipol and good transport service to the airport. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employee goes the extra mile! We stayed one night in the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam because of a layover. We had a great experience. The front desk person, Vidan, checked us in, was our bartender at the bar and even packed us a breakfast to take along with us to the airport the next morning! This made our stay a memorable one even though it was just one night. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable experience Very Comfortable stay.... Very good service and helpful staffs... January 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great HI Express with just one big problem Without doubt this is one of the best HI Express in Europe - modern, clean etc. The problem is that management have decided that only 1 person will work in the evenings. 1 person to do everything. Many people check-in late (its an airport hotel so no surprise there) and so there is often a queue. The same person therefore cant serve drinks at the bar (another long wait) and lets not hope a guest needs the reception phone answering or anything else. Add to that a potential problem, say with the computer.......all of the above happened on my last visit and I felt very sorry for the single memeber fo staff who was left to deal with everything. Is it legal? It certainly is not sensible. Given the amount of profit being made I would have thought an extra member of staff uo until say 1am would not be asking too much? Easily resolved - I just hope someone is listening! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service easy to get to and comforatable beds Love Holiday Inn Express Hotels They are reasonably priced and include a breakfast which is very nice when traveling out of the country. This hotel was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly and polite and very helpful. Would love to go back and will definately stay there agin December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Review Good Location Ready to help Clean Bath Rooms Friendly Housekeeping staff Good Customer care December 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Functional location but watch out for the sting in the tail Shuttle bus cost €7.50 back to airport . Never seen that before thought that it was an airport hotel. Left a slightly bitter taste and next time woudl look for another hotel brand in airport area, with a free return shuttle. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay Had one night before a flight out, but wish the stay could have been longer. Great bed. Great staff. Great stay. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice service I was traveling for buiness in Amsterdam and stayed in this hotel which is near the airport. I have very nice impressions. Excellent staff and service, free wifi and comfortable room and bathroom. The only negative is that mini bar is missing from the rooms, and the breakfast is not very rich. I would stay again though. Recommended for business travellers who need a convenient place to stay near the airport. November 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good all round hotal Staff helpful, but nowhere to eat after 10.00, a little far from the airport and nothing wherre the hotal is. November 13, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible mattress The staff was wonderful and the room was clean and appealing. The bed as well as the pillows were the worst I had ever tried to sleep on. My husband and myself both kept rolling into the middle of a terribly soft bed. Pillows with no support at all. They were even labeled as firm but certainly were not. I don't think either one of us got an hour's worth of sleep. Absolutely the worst night ever. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed stayed at this hotel on my way down and return from Malta, and i must say, was the best sleep i had in the 5 1/2 weeks i was gone. A slight glitch with customer service when i wanted to take the train into Amsterdam, and i spoke to the supervisor on duty the following morning, and she would review my suggestions, an excellent over-all experience. November 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms, excellent srevice The hotel is conveniently located close to Schiphol airport, so when coming in late or leaving early it is an excellent choice. The service was exceptionally good with speedy service with a smile and all the help and advice you might ever want. The room was practical and comfortable, though those of us wanting a cold room at night are a bit put off by air conditioning being heating only. The included breakfast is basic in a positive way. It includes all you need for a good start of your day but nothing else. Decent restaurants are found close by,- but why not have a meal in Amsterdam. It is only 20 minutes away (Bus+train). November 4, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>