Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Our stay was so relaxing, we went to lunch and decided to stay another day. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and room size not clean The people were very nice but the cleaning was very bad. Very dusty and we had to go to get kleenex after being out for a couple days and things were not replaced very well. If the cleaniness was better the rating would have been higher. Breakfast was good - one day they ran out and no one replaced for a long time. Other days were good. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality and nice hotel visited this hotel before. the staff was very friendly and courteous. known the GM from another location. she treats her guest like family. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my room was comfortable my stay was very excellent n i enjoyed my stay. i will b back. everything was wonderful n great customer service December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hope Mills Nice Hotel, very friendly staff. Parking is a little tight as hotel is located in a shopping center and road noise is noticeable in rooms on front of hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not ask for better experience This was our second stay at this hotel, we had a suite and it was very nice could not ask for anything better December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better! We had an unfortunate incident while sleeping the tenants in the next room partied all night smashing and banging on the wall and extremely loud on balcony. Our room bill was slipped under the door as this was happening but no one stopped the noise. We left at 5am because we had been awake for so long and had no reason to stay. Unfortunately we had to have our breakfast elsewhere because the morning buffet is open at 7. there was no one at the desk when we left and we were so tired and annoyed we didn't wait. Sorry my review had to be bad Holiday Inn has always been a choice when traveling. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep it up! Staff made me fell warm and welcome. Property is well maintained and great condition. I had to re-check in due to a change in my travel plans and got one of the nice balcony rooms with the lobby waterfall at my front door and it was very nice. Great location with a lot of dining options close by. Definitely will stay there again when I'm in the area! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly place If you want a good place to relax and have people who will help you any way they can. Come to this hotel and you will feel what good hospitality feels like. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room and sleep comfort great. I try to stay with Holiday Inn Express when I can but this time I ran into a non caring employee. I had shown her my priority card and AARP but she would not give me the best price. In the area was $20-$25.00 cheaper but wouldn't do anything for me plus it was almost midnight and too tired to drive any longer. Almost 97% of the staff will come close to match or work with me but nothing from this host plus as a priority member I usually receive free bottle of water and a small snack but here nothing not even a smile. For the breakfast the eggs were runny and biscuits were hard BUT NOTE this is not normal for this hotel chain ONLY to this one hotel. The sleeping comforts were great after the 12 hour trip and the room and bathroom were comfortable and extremely clean. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit Nice atmosphere and friendly greeting from the front desk November 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by great stop A few miles form highway but worth the 2 min. drive.Clean and comfortable, friendly staff, evening snack and cocktails was a big surprise. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Lots of shopping and places to eat all within half mile. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We enjoyed our night at this Holiday Inn. The property was well maintained and our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good - hot and tasty and the hotel staff was very accomodating. We don't visit the East Coast often but would definitely stay here again. Thanks, Holiday Inn Hope Mills for a nice evening! October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay and Staff The staff was pleasant and we had a wonderful stay....only one issue was there was trash in the bathroom trashcan which made me wonder if bathroom was cleaned. Otherwise it was nice. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Had a nice time at this hotel. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff awesome! October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the most part, but... I stay at a lot of properties, and on this particular business trip, I read all the reviews. It's very true that the noise is distinct at the property. I wouldn't say it's solely just the bar across the parking lot, although that was annoying. The road noise from right in front of the hotel was equally as annoying all night long. But then again, I accept that it's NC and that in a town like Fayetteville, people like their loud motorcycles and trucks. The room was clean, which is a basic expectation, but if this is a renovated (or newer) property, it's already showing signs of wear and tear, such as stains and marks all over the wall. In our room, in fact, the carpeting had been coming up in places. I would recommend the hotel only if business travelers cannot find a better option in the brand in this city. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another excellent stay Very friendly staff, room comfortable, quiet and clean. We have stayed here six time while visiting Ft.Bragg- consistent and a reasonable price. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Overall! I've stayed at many higher-end hotels, but this was by far the best ever overall. My room was first floor by the elevators; I never heard a single sound. It was quiet, bed was comfortable (love those pillows with "firm" and "soft" designations), breakfast room was clean and selection was outstanding (even an automatic pancake maker!), and much to my surprise, sugar-free maple syrup (I'm diabetic). Staff were a step away at the front desk; one showed me how to set up my computer; another helped with my luggage. Parking was plentiful. Food nearby ran from fast-food restaurants to nicer. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Sleep In a Long Time Enjoyed the quietness, and most comfortable mattress we have slept on in a long while. Fast check in and out. Courteous staff. Thank you. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Guest Experience Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Not to far from Fort Bragg and the surrounding area. Walmart/club/bar/good eateries up the street. Rooms are comfortable and clean. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, clean comfortable hotel! I use this hotel whenever I have business in the Fayetteville area! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property Love this place! Feel safe. Friendly service, Very Clean September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Beds. Nice place to stay We stopped here on a long journey from Florida to Pennsylvania. The service was quick and great. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Recommend to everyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel chosen for work great location to the Ft Bragg ranges which is where we were working, the only issue and it wasn't the hotels fault are the loudy patrons at the bar in the shopping plaza right across from the hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stopover We needed a place to sleep on our way to Charleston from Baltimore. The room was reasonably priced and extremely comfortable. We weren't there too long, but it really fit the bill for us. The breakfast was exactly what we needed to get us going for the rest of our trip. The only little complaint I had about breakfast is that I didn't see the oatmeal, which was placed at the coffee, hot water station across the room from the rest of the breakfast items. I prefer oatmeal for breakfast & didn't think it was a choice until I had already eaten. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. I turned off the refrigerator, though, because it hummed. We also kept the air conditioner off, b/c of the blowing noise. We all slept great!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Great staff, always very accommodating. Wold definitely recommenced, and utilize when in the area. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable air conditioner worked great!! Really nice and clean room. Staff really nice and breakfast was great!! Will come back again!! August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Previous review I sent a review last week with some real issues and did not receive a response. Look it up. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accomadations If you're looking for a hotel that is clean, new and up to date, then this is the place for you. maid service went out of there to make our work around my families needs. hotel welcomes you with warm receptions. I've stayed in many holiday inn expresses and this is in my top five. July 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>