Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I spend about 3 nights a week at HIE's. This location is one of the best I've stayed in. Entire hotel including lobby, dining room, hallways, guest room, and bathroom very, very, clean. Great location convenient to shopping, restaurants, and just about anything else you might need. Hotel staff was very friendly, especially the breakfast kitchen staff. Will definitely stay here next time in Fayetteville area. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The stay was great!!! Great staff, they were very helpfull and courteous. We loved the military theme in and around the hotel. Thanks Holiday Inn Express for honoring our/MY Soilder!!!!!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, bed and excellent service. I had my niece stop in unexpectedly, reservations were easy to make and upon check in the staff were very helpful. The room exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use the hotel again and recommended to many of my co-workers. This is a great asset to our town. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 bff's weekend visit My BFF and I came down on Friday July 25th and we stayed until Sunday morning Kuly 27th 2014. We emjoyed the hot tub and the pool each day usually in the afternoon and theevning again! We had a very restful visit which is rare! NO loud people this trip!! Usually we get awakened during the night by people running and being loud in the hallway but this time around everyone was peaceful and quiet! Hope we can get back down before the summers end! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend I will highly recommend a stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean the beds are comfortable the staff Is very pleasant. They have an incredible breakfast. everything you would want July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and very comfortable. it was easy to find and the location was wonderful. The staff there was outstanding. This will be my place of stay when I am visiting my family who live in Hope Mills and Fayetteville, NC. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large Room, Very Good Breakfast, Nice Hotel The Hotel is new and very nice. The Room was large, clean, and comfortable. The Breakfast was the best of any Hotel eaten. The Check In was quick and efficient, and the Check Out was especially easy. The Bill was slipped under the door early in the morning and there was a key drop so when it was time to go, there was no long wait to get going. Very pleased with the Hotel, the Room, the Breakfast, and the Service. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful room The room was very comfortable and the layed out nicely. Having the mini fridge and microwave were a big plus. Beds are comfortable and the variety of pillows was a plus. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Property Had a wonderful stay at your property. Looking forward to a return visit and have already recommended your hotel to others. JK July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a hotel! The pillows!!!! This room was very comfortable with two queen beds, sitting area with love seat, chair and desk. It had a fridge that was very cold and the bathroom was super clean! The personnel was very friendly - couldn't have asked for a better experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding breakfast Overall experience was great. The hotel property is easy to miss since it is away from the roadway a little bit. Parking was a little confusing as the property is adjacent to a strip shopping center. The hotel spots are marked but difficult to see at night. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The check in staff was very polite and answered all my questions. They arranged a late check out to accommodate my business needs. The room was clean and everything was very nice. The breakfast was good and nice to have open before my meeting. I would stay at this hotel again if in the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Our stay went well and we enjoyed it. The lady in food service was super and took her job very seriously. I noticed that their rating was 99.5 issued by the health officials a very good rating and one that takes a lot of effort to maintain. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept very well in our quiet room. The help at the front desk was amazing. She was able to answer every question that we asked. The pool was clean and refreshing after running around all day. After swimming, we relaxed in the jacuzzi and looked up at all the stars. All in all, it was an amazing nights sleep! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by June 2014 Stay Great clean place, staff very polite and helpfull. Only problem I had was coffee not in room, cant blame on staff I put everything away as if I had not used, they took care of that at the front desk. When I return to Ft Bragg will use again. I know I put Location as a Con but it really isnt that bad, it is just the traffic trying to get to Ft Bragg and back. This is the second time I stayed here, Manager has a great program going here for those of you on a budget, he provides snacks, drinks and at times enough you dont have to go out and eat. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with excellent customer service The staff were very friendly, the room and the entire hotel looked clean and well maintained. I very much appreciated the Happy Hour to me meet with guests. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Teacher Job Fair Stay I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express properties for 189 nights over the past year. This Inn is the best of them all, with an excellent staff, great suites and a great location. What an outstanding experience! June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favorite place to stay We travel to Fayetteville frequently and have tried several different Holiday Inn hotels. Hands down the Hope Mills Holiday Inn is the absolute best. Our bad backs make it essential that we are provided a comfortable bed. Stays in Bordeaux and Cedar Creek left us with strained backs. At the Hope Mills Holiday Inn the beds are top notch and we always leave strain free. The staff are friendly, courteous, and the location is clean and well maintained. Other hotels are run down and in disrepair, but not this one. The breakfast is great and I cannot emphasize enough how good the staff is, from the desk staff to the staff that manage the food during breakfast time, truly outstanding and our first choice when staying in Fayetteville. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... I spent 2 weeks (15 days) at this facility during the 2014 US Open Championships in Pinehurst. I was treated like family and had a great experience. The facility is very well keep and the staff is great. Very efficient and proactive. Thanks for a great stay! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Great and friendly staff that an overwhelming desire to accommodate our needs. Even opened the breakfast an hour early so our small group had a chance to eat before our tournament activities June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Lighting in bathroom was a little dim. Our room was quiet on the back side of the hotel; could use a small light so that we didn't have to leave the bathroom light on all night. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Location, Location, Location Easy off I-95 access to Golf Heaven "Pinehurst" Many Restaurants and Shops June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Night Stay At first glance the hotel in Hopes Mills-Fayetteville looked like a very nice hotel but my room had roaches and management did not care to resolve the problem. I would never stay there again. The entire night I was wondering if any roaches were climbing on me. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was friendly and the lobby was inviting. The only downfall was there was an order eminating from the A/C unit when in fan mode. It was not present during cooling mode. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay away from home!! Enjoyed our stay with you and would not mind returning if given the chance June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Hotel it used to be. Needs a lot of paint and repair work. Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Dirty. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people The front desk group as well as the lady in the breakfast area were all very friendly. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled of spilled coffee; similar to urine The room in which I resided must be cleaned, especially the carpeting. This room stinks and it was most annoying. If you are a consumer of coffee the smell was, probably, inviting and comforting. I loathe coffee and could not dispatch the smell. Both beds emitted a urine odor. This room, 307, must be cleaned. If this room is a typical example, ALL the rooms must be CLEANED. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding with family and friends and the staff was great and the weather was too. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad.....mostly bad All the things you expect from Holiday Inn. Clean room, nice breakfast, and good location. And then....things you wouldn't expect. At our check-in the clerk was a little too playful with the group checking in just ahead of us....then gave us the "run down" on how they were return customers and she knew them well and had to "Keep them in check" as they had stayed there for almost a year on and off before and now were back for another lengthy stay.....and....they only stayed at HIE to enjoy the free beer during the week....very strange and unprofessional. The clerk also talked about getting the group their bonus points even though the government/company was paying the bill for the lengthy stay of these customers.....very unprofessional..... Also very disappointing were the grounds and parking area...It was always messy, at best and sometimes just filthy. Trash that sat along the walk ways for days....really....DAYS...over flowing ashtrays and cig butts all along the walk ways. Trash can that were always full....just as you walk in the main doors. We have pictures.....and pictures of the sticky/filthy floor in the only elevator 4 days straight.....with the Caution sign hanging along the elevator hand rail the entire 5 days we were there.....terrible! When we mentioned the mess to a person we had seen at the front desk all day, she told us "I told the maintenance man to come clean up....when he comes out here....YOU....tell him I said "clean it up".....and I'm his boss.....so YOU tell him!".....then she walked to her car.......strange and very unprofessional! ..We checked out Sunday 9Feb....today is 19Feb and the "pending" charges are still being held on our credit card.....even though we paid in full using a different card at check out....and THAT charge posted that very afternoon..........very disappointing! February 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>