Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... I spent 2 weeks (15 days) at this facility during the 2014 US Open Championships in Pinehurst. I was treated like family and had a great experience. The facility is very well keep and the staff is great. Very efficient and proactive. Thanks for a great stay! June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Great and friendly staff that an overwhelming desire to accommodate our needs. Even opened the breakfast an hour early so our small group had a chance to eat before our tournament activities June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Lighting in bathroom was a little dim. Our room was quiet on the back side of the hotel; could use a small light so that we didn't have to leave the bathroom light on all night. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Location, Location, Location Easy off I-95 access to Golf Heaven "Pinehurst" Many Restaurants and Shops June 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Night Stay At first glance the hotel in Hopes Mills-Fayetteville looked like a very nice hotel but my room had roaches and management did not care to resolve the problem. I would never stay there again. The entire night I was wondering if any roaches were climbing on me. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was friendly and the lobby was inviting. The only downfall was there was an order eminating from the A/C unit when in fan mode. It was not present during cooling mode. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay away from home!! Enjoyed our stay with you and would not mind returning if given the chance June 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Hotel it used to be. Needs a lot of paint and repair work. Worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed in. Dirty. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice people The front desk group as well as the lady in the breakfast area were all very friendly. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room smelled of spilled coffee; similar to urine The room in which I resided must be cleaned, especially the carpeting. This room stinks and it was most annoying. If you are a consumer of coffee the smell was, probably, inviting and comforting. I loathe coffee and could not dispatch the smell. Both beds emitted a urine odor. This room, 307, must be cleaned. If this room is a typical example, ALL the rooms must be CLEANED. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We stayed at this hotel to attend a wedding with family and friends and the staff was great and the weather was too. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and Bad.....mostly bad All the things you expect from Holiday Inn. Clean room, nice breakfast, and good location. And then....things you wouldn't expect. At our check-in the clerk was a little too playful with the group checking in just ahead of us....then gave us the "run down" on how they were return customers and she knew them well and had to "Keep them in check" as they had stayed there for almost a year on and off before and now were back for another lengthy stay.....and....they only stayed at HIE to enjoy the free beer during the week....very strange and unprofessional. The clerk also talked about getting the group their bonus points even though the government/company was paying the bill for the lengthy stay of these customers.....very unprofessional..... Also very disappointing were the grounds and parking area...It was always messy, at best and sometimes just filthy. Trash that sat along the walk ways for days....really....DAYS...over flowing ashtrays and cig butts all along the walk ways. Trash can that were always full....just as you walk in the main doors. We have pictures.....and pictures of the sticky/filthy floor in the only elevator 4 days straight.....with the Caution sign hanging along the elevator hand rail the entire 5 days we were there.....terrible! When we mentioned the mess to a person we had seen at the front desk all day, she told us "I told the maintenance man to come clean up....when he comes out here....YOU....tell him I said "clean it up".....and I'm his boss.....so YOU tell him!".....then she walked to her car.......strange and very unprofessional! ..We checked out Sunday 9Feb....today is 19Feb and the "pending" charges are still being held on our credit card.....even though we paid in full using a different card at check out....and THAT charge posted that very afternoon..........very disappointing! February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet location, just what we needed chose hotel for being slightly off the beaten path. holiday inn express is our first choice for lodging since we have never been disappointed. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nearby relaxing retreat!!! Just a few miles from home with the feel of a far away location !!! This was a perfect weekend get-away with the luxuries of home. Really appreciated the bathroom safety features. The breakfast choices were delicious and offered a wide variety! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Nice staff. Hotel is convenient and well maintained. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Time to unwind I try to book this hotel when I'm in the area. Great place to relax and unwind. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and clean This hi express is a little bit of 95 worth the drive. Clean and friendly place. January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, terrible breakfast The hotel was wonderful! The breakfast staff missed the beat for the first time ever. The milk was spoiled, the bananaswere old and they didn't have yogurt. I would stay again, but would be weiry about the breakfast! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Wonderful Room! Manager Denise was as cheerful, and helpful, as could be throughout our check-in and review of local eateries. The room was surprisingly well appointed and very spacious, and everything we needed was there. This HI Express is well worth the extra 4 miles or so off of the Interstate as it is near several restaurants and other local services. Easy to get to and nice and quiet. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Our stay was so relaxing, we went to lunch and decided to stay another day. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people and room size not clean The people were very nice but the cleaning was very bad. Very dusty and we had to go to get kleenex after being out for a couple days and things were not replaced very well. If the cleaniness was better the rating would have been higher. Breakfast was good - one day they ran out and no one replaced for a long time. Other days were good. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hospitality and nice hotel visited this hotel before. the staff was very friendly and courteous. known the GM from another location. she treats her guest like family. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my room was comfortable my stay was very excellent n i enjoyed my stay. i will b back. everything was wonderful n great customer service December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hope Mills Nice Hotel, very friendly staff. Parking is a little tight as hotel is located in a shopping center and road noise is noticeable in rooms on front of hotel. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Could not ask for better experience This was our second stay at this hotel, we had a suite and it was very nice could not ask for anything better December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better! We had an unfortunate incident while sleeping the tenants in the next room partied all night smashing and banging on the wall and extremely loud on balcony. Our room bill was slipped under the door as this was happening but no one stopped the noise. We left at 5am because we had been awake for so long and had no reason to stay. Unfortunately we had to have our breakfast elsewhere because the morning buffet is open at 7. there was no one at the desk when we left and we were so tired and annoyed we didn't wait. Sorry my review had to be bad Holiday Inn has always been a choice when traveling. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keep it up! Staff made me fell warm and welcome. Property is well maintained and great condition. I had to re-check in due to a change in my travel plans and got one of the nice balcony rooms with the lobby waterfall at my front door and it was very nice. Great location with a lot of dining options close by. Definitely will stay there again when I'm in the area! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly place If you want a good place to relax and have people who will help you any way they can. Come to this hotel and you will feel what good hospitality feels like. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The room and sleep comfort great. I try to stay with Holiday Inn Express when I can but this time I ran into a non caring employee. I had shown her my priority card and AARP but she would not give me the best price. In the area was $20-$25.00 cheaper but wouldn't do anything for me plus it was almost midnight and too tired to drive any longer. Almost 97% of the staff will come close to match or work with me but nothing from this host plus as a priority member I usually receive free bottle of water and a small snack but here nothing not even a smile. For the breakfast the eggs were runny and biscuits were hard BUT NOTE this is not normal for this hotel chain ONLY to this one hotel. The sleeping comforts were great after the 12 hour trip and the room and bathroom were comfortable and extremely clean. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick visit Nice atmosphere and friendly greeting from the front desk November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>