Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Beds. Nice place to stay We stopped here on a long journey from Florida to Pennsylvania. The service was quick and great. Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Recommend to everyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel chosen for work great location to the Ft Bragg ranges which is where we were working, the only issue and it wasn't the hotels fault are the loudy patrons at the bar in the shopping plaza right across from the hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stopover We needed a place to sleep on our way to Charleston from Baltimore. The room was reasonably priced and extremely comfortable. We weren't there too long, but it really fit the bill for us. The breakfast was exactly what we needed to get us going for the rest of our trip. The only little complaint I had about breakfast is that I didn't see the oatmeal, which was placed at the coffee, hot water station across the room from the rest of the breakfast items. I prefer oatmeal for breakfast & didn't think it was a choice until I had already eaten. Staff was friendly and the room was clean. I turned off the refrigerator, though, because it hummed. We also kept the air conditioner off, b/c of the blowing noise. We all slept great!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Great staff, always very accommodating. Wold definitely recommenced, and utilize when in the area. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable air conditioner worked great!! Really nice and clean room. Staff really nice and breakfast was great!! Will come back again!! August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Previous review I sent a review last week with some real issues and did not receive a response. Look it up. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accomadations If you're looking for a hotel that is clean, new and up to date, then this is the place for you. maid service went out of there to make our work around my families needs. hotel welcomes you with warm receptions. I've stayed in many holiday inn expresses and this is in my top five. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great stay during while in town for a baseball tournament. Hotel exceeded expectations and staff was very friendly. July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk checking in great checking out mentioned to front desk lady thought coffee was empty and only 1 banana which was brown she was not pleased with me.She hollered from the dinning area "there is coffee"(I was at the front desk) and she did have someone put more banana's out but didn't bother to mention it .Not very professional. This was 7am. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!!!! I don't usually give an excellent rating to many hotels; but this hotel deserves excellent across the board. The room was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff went out of their way to help when we needed assistance. We even had an evening hospitality event on the first stay when we arrived. We liked this hotel so much that after our one week stay in Jacksonville, we came back and stayed here before our flight left the next day. Wonderful, pleasant, all and more than we expected! We recommend it highly. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! I usually don't writ reviews but had to this time. It was obvious from the time that I walked up to the hotel and and until I got into my room that the hotel management makes a conscious effort to impress the customer. Nice music playing out front. The clerk was nice and friendly. The room looked recently renovated. Housekeeping left a nice note on the note pad. Had some soothing jazz playing on the clock radio in the room. Very comfortable room and most of all I did not hear a peep out of anyone during my stay. I don't usually stop in that area when I am traveling but if I need to again this place will definitely be my first choice! July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Staff was very helpful and comforting. Provided great room! July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay I think at this location is great. I think the staff need a special Thank-you for going way above to make you feel so welcome from the front desk to especially the cleaning staff. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Motor Cycles Great place to stay if you like to hear the roar of Motor Cycles till 2AM. Bar next frequented by motor cycle riders. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Thank you for the years of wonderful accommodations. We have stayed at this hotel for several years. It is convenience to I-95 and my family in Fayetteville. It is also sad, that we will not be staying at this hotel in the future as my son has been transferred to Maryland, I certainly hope we can find a Holiday Inn Express as clean and friendly in the Baltimore area. I will continue to recommend this hotel to friends that travel in the area. June 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, great service Conveniently located to shopping, restaurants and I-95 June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HIE I've been to in memory I stay a many HIEs every year. This is the most pleasant stay that I have had, and when compared to my most recent stays elsewhere I'd have to take a point or so off the other. Great staff (Stephanie was outstanding), clean and the breakfast area was well attended. I believe the hotel was at near capacity (I know they had 2 wedding parties). Just Excellent! May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding A must stay whenever in the area. Staff is excellent. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accomodation Surprisingly clean and comfortable, the breakfast helped make the trip shorter. Did not have to stop for bkfst. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience and location enjoyed the breakfast and afternoon reception. business was Continent and decor was very up to date. May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons Pros 1. Front Desk staff was friendly, this is very important 2. Rooms are in excellent condition, nothing is compain about. Nice comfortable beds. I slept until 9am (see cons for why only until 9am). 3. Free breakfast and manager reception. Although I participated is neither, it's nice to know it is there. Cons: 1. Noise from the bar across the parking lot was right outside of my room 2. No pool during the winter or cold months, pool and hot tub are outdoors 3. maid service knocked on door at 9am, although to ask if we needed anything, it was still 9am in the morning. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Was very impressed from the moment I drove up. The lobby was very nice and the Registration assistant was professional. The room was most comfortable as were the beds. The breakfast had many choices. However, in the morning found two different bugs (don't know what they were). One crawling on the wall and one on the carpet. Mentioned this to the front desk when we checked out. Thank you. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value I stayed with my wife and two kids. Cleanness was really important too us, and the room and bath room were absolutely perfect. Breakfast was quite good and with different options. Staff was very friendly and ready to help. The only "con" we found was that the hotel was a bit far I-95, but it was totally worth the extra 5-10 minute drive! April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in area to stay We moved to the area and spent a week here with 2 kids under 2. Let me tell you hands down this hotel is EXCELLENT. The value was on point compared to other hotels but what sets this hotel apart is the location location location. Do not stay in Fayetteville. This hotel is well lit at night. Bright on the inside and the staff is better than great. We felt welcomed every time we walked through the door even after the 5th, 6th and 7th day. Never felt like we inconvenienced the staff asking for towels or what have you. There's a little store on the first floor for snacks if you get hungry. The prices are kinda steep so plan accordingly. The only thing that we did not like was the pool was outdoors. With 2 small children it would of been great to get the kids in the pool daily to burn some energy. There's a hotel in town with an indoor pool but STAY AWAY from that. Overall we felt very safe in this hotel and will recommend this to every one we know March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope Mills- Fayetteville *Excellent* Our recent stay for 3 nights at Hope Mills - Fayetteville,NC was excellent. The Staff ( Tiffany ) greeted us at check in promptly assigned us a room but not before asking us of any special needs we might have. They gave us all the info about the Hotel where elevator was, how the new card reader's worked, what time breakfast was served. The room was immaculate, and so were the amenities, it was nice to have two Tv's, a fridge and microwave. The bed was perfect and we both slept well. The price was very affordable. Thanks to Housekeeping they kept the room clean and tidy and asked if there was anything we needed. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express. We felt safe, the parking lot was well lighted. March 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The wake-up call FAILURE. I was working an early shift (4:30 AM) this week and on my 2nd night at the hotel I requested a wake-up call as usual. The next morning I had the unpleasant surprise to awake about an hour and 45 minutes later than the requested time. There was no call and I was disgusted to the max. I got out of the room as quickly as possible and there was no one at the front desk when I left the building so I tried to catch the manager when I returned that afternoon. No luck catching the manager so I asked the lady behind the front desk to ask the manager to call me as I had an issue that I would like to discuss. Later that evening the lady at the desk called me because the manager wanted to inquire about what it was that I wanted to talk about. I discussed the missing wake-up call and told her that I wanted to address it with the manager but the manager failed to call. The next day I once again left a message for the absentee manager that I would like a return call. I was never given the courtesy of a phone call so I checked out a day early and relocated to another hotel. I do NOT like being late for work and I do NOT like losing sleep wondering whether my wake-up call will arrive as requested. The manager seems to have an interesting business model, "Ignore the customer and they will go away". It worked! I did go away and there are plenty of other choices of where to spend my hotel dollars. March 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Only stayed for one night to visit relatives. Great experience at hotel. Only issue encountered was arriving late with very little parking. Parked along back fence where several patrons of what appeared to be a pool hall or sports bar in the strip mall were gathered outside. They tried to engage me in conversation but I just continued walking toward the hotel front door but have to admit this made me unconfortable as they knew which car was mine. However, next time I visit, I would make it a point to arrive earlier and/or in daylight. Overall, great quiet and comfortable room! Also, convenient to I95. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel I stayed at this location for 9 days while I was TDY. My experience at this location was outstanding across the board. The room was clean and well-appointed; breakfast was hot and tasty every morning; and the staff was exceptionally friendly. I will stay here every time I return to Fayetteville. February 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed. Disappointed in customer service. Had to turn around and go back home due to snow storm in VA. Past the cancel deadline when I called to advise we couldn't make it. Was told we couldn't cancel unless she was able to sell the room. As a platinum member and weather considerations I would have hoped for a different outcome than that. Will look for other choices the next time we are in that area. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service we had a 2 queen bed room Everything at the hotel itself was great our only problem was the people who had the next room were loud and woke us up several times laughing and carrying on(sounded like a party almost) I know you can get this at any hotel but when paying over a hundred bucks for a night you would think it would at least allow you to not hear the next rooms goings on!! we may use this hotel again but I really hope the next time it will be quieter than this time! January 26, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>