Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

July 18, 2016

club

Great stay....limited parking especially if you come in at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear macks40178, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us despite the limited parking on the weekends. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

July 16, 2016

The hotel is a great place! With some great staff. They are friendly and able to help you with any problem. The rooms are clean and updated! The internet is kinda slow overall great place!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jaw2008, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the kudos to the staff.  A positive guest experience is something we take great pride in and are always striving to do better so that you will come back to visit us again on your next visit to the area . Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Felt like Family

By

July 14, 2016

club

I love how the whole staff goes out their way to make you feel like your're part of the family want you to feel so comfortable. I really enjoy the south when I can come to a place like this and let my hair down

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jay Mack1019, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and the positive review of the staff and hotel. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and felt like part of the family. We hope you will visit us again. Your cousins in the south. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 07, 2016

club

It's in a good central location in Hope Mills, The pool and hot tub were clean and excellent. There are plenty of places to eat, although I do not recommend Zorba's across the street. It's dirty. Great coffee place next to it Cumberland Coffee is awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Radar69, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love the location of our hotel. Glad you enjoyed use of the pool and hot tub.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and I will pass on to the staff your comments. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

king bed, nice room, air temp great!

By

June 30, 2016

club

The morning dining staff was extremely nice. I liked ease of entrance to my room. I had been asked to bring my HOPE Animal Assisted Crisis Response dog to Operation Purple at Rockfish Camp. She is a working dog when on duty. I, of course, had her paper work with me. Check in asked to see it, but was very nice. I appreciated this.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear ZBella, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice facility , good location, close to dinning, comfortable room, but too expensive.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear johnboy1952, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I am happy to know that our location worked for your travel needs and that you found our rooms accommodating. However, it is regrettable that not all aspects of your stay made it 100% satisfactory. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Again, thank you for your time to review our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, keep up the good work. All of the staff made this an enjoyable visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Byron F, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will pass on to the staff your comments and we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Flawless Experience

By

June 27, 2016

The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was great; a lot to choose from and tasted good. Check-in and check-out was faster than any hotel I have been to. Overall a GREAT experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear kd4hvz, Thank you for your positive review of your recent stay and the great customer service provided by my staff. Please come again soon . Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gradutaion Trip

By

June 22, 2016

club

Overall loved the hotel and the stay was pleasant even though the parking lot was shared with a bar and grill restaurant. The staff was great!. I usually have issues with the water pressure at hotels I have stayed at before but at this hotel there was no issue at all. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting. Keep up the great work!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear DJ/JJ, Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while visiting us for the graduation ceremonies. A great guest experience is something we takes pride in. Sorry about the parking but we hope you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, Very Nice property, Comfortable beds

By

June 21, 2016

club

This is my second time staying at this property, it was great the first time and the second time as well. Everyone was friendly. Only negative is slow elevator. Just use the stairs, we all need exercise anyway. i will stay here again on my next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bm525, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and the great review of our hotel and your recent visit. Sorry the elevator was slow but keep coming back for the best customer service and clean rooms. Thanks for the feedback and see you soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always happy with Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

club

This particular Holiday Inn Express is in a smaller location beside a small strip mall but even so, it held to the standard we've come to expect from Holiday Inn. Very good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear JudyD79, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and having a great experience while here. Also, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Come back soon. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 18, 2016

We always stay here when we travel to visit family. It's very convenient to the places I wish to visit while in town. Very nice room with very comfortable beds and very clean. Maid service is excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Juju41658, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold member. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us when you visit family. A constant ly positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works hard for our guests, so we definitely value your feedback. See you soon on the next trip. Sincerely, Denise Hill General Manger
Read More
Read Less