• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: FAYETTEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. German
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:75
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking is free to all overnight guest of the hotel. Loading and unloading space available.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:72
  • Total number of suites:15
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:44
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:72
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy Our Fayetteville, NC Area Hotel's Hospitality

When your travels bring you to the Fayetteville, NC region, our hotel's staff considers it our privilege to give you a taste of Southern hospitality. Situated just off I-95 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hope Mills, NC hotel's convenient location gives you easy access to area businesses and entertainment.

Our business guests love the fact that they are just a short drive from companies like DuPont, Siemens, Goodyear and
View More

Enjoy Our Fayetteville, NC Area Hotel's Hospitality

When your travels bring you to the Fayetteville, NC region, our hotel's staff considers it our privilege to give you a taste of Southern hospitality. Situated just off I-95 at exit 41, the Holiday Inn Express® Hope Mills, NC hotel's convenient location gives you easy access to area businesses and entertainment.

Our business guests love the fact that they are just a short drive from companies like DuPont, Siemens, Goodyear and Crown Coliseum. Military families also enjoy our proximity to Fort Bragg. The hotel's on-site business center and complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access make it easy to work without ever leaving the hotel.

Those visiting for pleasure appreciate the fact that we're nestled in the small town of Hope Mills, NC. A hotel's location is one of its top amenities, and we are proud to put you near world-class golfing in Pinehurst and exciting exhibits at the Fascinate-U Children's Museum. Guest can also browse the exhibits at the Museum of Cape Fear or visit the 82nd Airborne Museum and the Special Operations Museum at Fort Bragg.

Our hotel's staff takes care of all the details for your stay, so you are feel free to take advantage of the on-site fitness center or to relax in the outdoor pool. The triple-sheeted beds soothe you into a peaceful sleep, and the free, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar gives you a great start to every day.

View Less
Features
While you stay in the Fayetteville, NC area, our hotel's staff works hard to anticipate your every need. Our warm hospitality will make you feel right at home and make you never want to leave. Relax during our manager's reception every Monday - Thursday after work or mingle with our staff enjoying light snacks and cold drinks.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed! We were a little worried about this hotel not being right off of 95, but we are so happy we tried it! The staff was so welcoming to us and the room was so much better than we expected. It was clean and updated. We really loved that especially because we had a puppy with us. Normally, pet rooms are gross! Not here. I have zero complaints. The free breakfast was also awesome. They had everything you could want. We enjoyed fruit, bagels, eggs, pancakes, yogurt.....you name it. Very impressed. We will absolutely stay again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds are comfortable The room was a bit noisy this time because of the other guest in the room next door. His conversation was loud and up late at night and early in the morning. My son said that the room was not as clean - other people's hair in the bed. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great potential, needs a few fixes Not sure how new this hotel is, as it seems it's fairly new. It has great potential, it's either new or newly remodeled. On the down side, there were urine stains left on the toilet seat, which I imagine should have been cleaned by the staff. Also, the electronic thermostat was completely not working at all, as the weather was warming up and we needed to cool the room a little bit. Oddly too, the toilet seat was unusually small for the newer toilet. The front desk person did acknowledge that I was a Platinum member, which is fine. The hotel is about 15-20 away from I-95 if your seeking hotels off of of the highway. As stated above, the hotel has great potential if a few of the fixable things can be remedied. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff!! The manager Mr. James went out of his way to make sure my family was well taken care of! My family of three myself, my wife, and one month old son were welcomed with open arms and treated like family. I only live three miles from this hotel, however, due to painting within my home it was necessary to stay here for two nights with our newborn in tow. I stay in hotels over 100 nights a year due to my job and wish they all were as nice and clean as this Holiday Inn Express!! If you are considering a stay anywhere near Pembroke, NC then this is the place to stay. Thanks to all of the staff for an enjoyable stay!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff, excellent free breakfast. I was greeted by staff who remembered me from last year. They were very accommodating in getting my students grouped together to foster easier, more efficient chaperoning. They were very patient with my students, some of whom had never stayed in a hotel before. The staff took the time to answer questions about the beautiful artwork in the hotel. The property is beautiful with lots of artwork from local artisans. A beautiful display of the Lumbee culture. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Very quiet new modern close to shopping and good rates. Staff made me feel at home. Nice job. December 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ant infestation STAYED ON THE THIRD FLOOR AND CAME TO THE ROOM AFTER WORKING AND THE ROOM WAS OVERRUN WITH ANTS. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff is 2nd to none....very clean and very comfortable beds. The front desk is also very helpful and ready to help any way they can October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and the room was awesome! My daughter and I enjoyed our stay even as brief as it was very much.........after a long day of travel and visiting my son. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff is second to none. The beds are very comfortable and the hotel is very clean. I highly recommend if anyone is in the area and looking for a place to stay, to stay here.... September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Clean room, professional friendly staff, pet friendly. Everything we were looking for. Will definitely stay again. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAFF We have been coming to this hotel since my son moved down to Red Springs in Feb. 2013 at least once a month. Everyone has always been so courtesy, friendly and very accommodating in all of our requests. They make me feel at home. Always enjoy the stay! September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable Pembroke's best kept secret. Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathroom. Cold a/c. Continental breakfast better than expected of a small hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover hotel We stayed here as a stop over on our way to Myrtle Beach. The hotel is beautiful, easy to find, and the staff was wonderful. The room was clean. We would definitely stay here again. Coffee and breakfast were fantastic as well in the morning. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the best in the area Probably the best hotel in the area but not really up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express. For a four year old hotel, it was semi dirty. Elevators dirty, staff inappropriately dressed. I really don't like it when the hotel staff gets on the elevator before the guest. One of the staff walked me to the laundry room so that I could put my used pool towels in the basket in the laundry room. They ( the staff ) were not interested in going above and beyond. Too bad. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Anytime I travel to the area I always stay at this hotel...The front desk staff is very polite, and always welcome you with a smile. The cleaning staff does an excellent job of cleaning the rooms and won't hesitate to get you an extra pillow or two if you need one. I travel 250 days a year around North and South Carolina and this is by far my favorite hotel...I highly recommend this hotel. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & very Friendly :) What can I say, every time we travel we use HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, or the other hotels of the IHG Group. I've been staying at Holiday Inns ever since the 1960's when myself and family always drove to Florida every summer to visit my Grandparents, for my Dad was born and raised in Tampa, Florida and we all loved Holiday Inn then and still do till this very day! Thank you all for the very friendly service I had all these years at your Holiday Inns, I'll never forget the great memories! Thank you, Stephen S. Phillips & Family :) August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We stayed at the Pembroke location twice within the last 2 months and our stay was great - friendly staff. When we visit family in the area, we will be staying at the hotel again. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely stay again I only stayed for one night for a family reunion. Wish the stay was longer because the hotel was A-1. I was able to check in early, hotel was neat, staff very friendly. Wasn't able to swim due to the weather but my room overlooked the pool and it was so inviting looking. I'm a stickler for a nice bathroom and I loved the bathrooms and the beds were so comfortable. Only downside is that there isn't much to do within close proximity to the hotel. However the family dinner was held at Mariani's which was about 7 miles away from the hotel and the food/service was excellent. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn at Pembroke Great place to stay. Staff is very kind and friendly August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome hotel and staff The staff was extremely helpful especially with helping us find a place to eat and finding a local bank for my son to open up an account (he is moving to the area). Hotel appearance, clean, fresh and neat. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to UNCP This hotel is only a half mile from UNCP. Breakfast was good, especially for a hotel breakfast. Rooms were clean and modern (shower handle fell off but snapped right back on..no issue). Staff is very friendly! Only issue is the business center. This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. While I thoroughly enjoyed the stay, both times the business center was not working. First time, computers were broken. Second, the printer was broken. Overall, a good experience and I recommend for anyone staying in the Pembroke area! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff!! Great staff at this hotel - will do anything they can to make everything right. On a previous stay, they even tried to help us when we had mechanical problems with our mobile lab bus!!! We ended up having to leave early and they cancelled our reservations without hesitation - understood our situation!! Rooms are clean and comfortable, including the bathroom. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay It is hard to beat the friendliness and customer-orientation of the staff at this HIX. And the hotel itself is clean and comfortable, with more amenities than you would expect for the low price. I recommend this location of HIX most highly. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Off the beaten path but worth it. We were driving up 95 from Georgia to Northern Virginia and we were looking for a Holiday Inn that took dogs. We headed off 95 into the country side. My husband was full of doubt as we drove through farm land but when we got to Penbroke what a surprise. The front desk sent us to a great seafood restaurant. And they offered to tell us a faster route back to the highway without being asked. The hotel was lovely and everything was in working order. Not worn out by the 95 volume travelers.. They ran out of Cinnamon buns (which is a very important part of our visits to Holiday Inn Expresses) but there were a ton of kids there.that had hit breakfast hard,. We will go out of our way to stay there agfain. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and New Hotel! This Hotel is almost like brand new. Very Clean and nicely decorated. Carpets were very clean and seemed new. The only complaint I have w/this Hotel is the bathroom sink, which is too high and on an awkward arrangement. Everything else was awesome! Breakfast was good too. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This is a very clean, new hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Great place to stay in the Pembroke area. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Clean, and Comfortable We really enjoyed our stay at the HI Express. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The warm breakfast and pool were an added bonus! It's located nearby Papa Bill's restaurant which has some of the best BBQ and side dishes in America!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Other Holiday Inn Expresses should train their workers here! Ever feel like you are the hotel's only customer? Like to be treated with smiles and a genuine warm welcome? Want to hear as you leave, "Thanks again!" This property in the little town of Pembroke, NC, just west of Lumberton, NC, is one of those exceptional gems of hospitality. The people just like to see you, want you to feel welcomed, and want you to return...soon, if you please. My recommendation: It's well worth going a bit out of your way to stay here. I visited 11 IHG (parent company of Holiday Inn Express) hotels for a total of 17 nights on the my spring road trip, and this one tied as being the best, most enjoyable stay. Almost universally, the HIX product is of high quality featuring the pool, exercise room, breakfast room with hot, fresh foods, free parking, spacious welcoming lobby, etc. The rooms themselves are clean and well maintained, many with micros and refrigerators. I like the consistency of this high-quality product. As HI used to say decades ago, "The best surprise is no surprise." I would change it to "Our hospitality is consistently high quality." There were no issues whatsoever at this property. Everyone seems to be enjoying themselves at work, from the front desk managers and clerks to the lady planting the summer flowers at the entrance outdoors. The breakfast lady checks to make sure you have everything you need to have a great start to the day. The accommodations are standard HI Express, nice mattresses, LCD TVs, free wifi, lots of adjacent electrical outlets, full bath with amenities, plenty of soft absorbent towels and wash cloths, etc. It was well maintained and spotless. I found out while I was there that Pembroke is predominately a native American community, without casino, thank goodness. For being such a small town, it has a great self-serve car wash and plenty of "average Joe" restaurants to meet your tastes. If ever in the area again, I will be sure to return. That "thanks again" I heard gently shouted by the front desk manager as the automatic sliding doors closed demonstrated the hospitality and warmth of the Holiday Inn Express Pembroke. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful Hotel and Fabulous Customer Service I am a female who travels a lot for business and on this particular trip was traveling alone. The front desk associate that checked me in was careful not to say my room out loud and even went as far as shielding my paperwork from the customer in line behind me. It's the small touches that go a long way for me. The hotel was extremely clean, comfortable, and modern. I can't say enough about my trip to the Pembroke Holiday Inn Express! May 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Holiday Inn Express a Fort Bragg NC Hotel
Holiday Inn Express a Fort Bragg NC Hotel
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express a Fort Bragg NC Hotel Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills near Special Operations Museum Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills near Fort Bragg NC Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills near Special Operations Museum Holiday Inn Express Hope Mills NC
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading