Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except WiFi We stayed one night will visiting the Corning Museum of Glass. The hotel is convenient to Corning and has a nice selection of restaurants nearby. The hotel staff were very nice even calling our room to make sure everything was alright. The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. The only problem we had was the WiFI was spotty in the room. The WiFI was weak and I could not use my iPad in the bed. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I spend a lot of time at this hotel and enjoy every night. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bath room and hvac Bath room was very good except no grab-bar in the tub. the hvac controls were hard to reach. Hotel staff was sincerely friendly and cheerful. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value but... We stayed in this hotel as part of a road trip. The comfort level was OK, the rooms seemed smaller than other holidays inn we stayed in during this same trip. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again We checked in using a rewards night. We were given a room that supposedly was smoke free but smelled like the last occupant had been a smoker. The room was dirty. I contacted the front desk and the did move me to another room but this one wasnt much better. The only difference I could see, other than the room being larger, was the absence of the smokers smell. The room was still dingy and was in severe need of remodeling. I was not offered and return of the points I had used to stay here nor was I ever contacted by the manager to address the issues we encountered. I did have to use Customer Service to get the room changed. The overall impression of the hotel led us to go to Mc Donalds for breakfast instead of getting the breakfast at the hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean hotel The hotel is an average hotel, the rooms are ok, the front lady never smile or say welcome, the food is regular, the mattress was really old and uncomfortable, the big trucks passing all night were really annoying. The only good thing was that the room was clean, and the ladies from the breakfast. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed/cleanliness of room There was dry cereal under the entertainment center, very visible to anyone sitting on the bed as well as under the desk. Notl the worst thing in the world but one wonders about the vacuuming. I was in a room with two beds. At about 8PM the sound of some type of machine/equipment started, a distinct humming sound. Very low but audible. The bed closes to the window also started to vibrate very subtly, like this room was on top of a compressor or some similar machine. It seemed minor enough and I didn't want to repack and move to another room so I just continued to watch TV. After about an hour I found myself nauseous and decided to switch beds. When I got off the bed I found my self to be dizzy for about 20 minutes. It all cleared and I moved to the second bed. When I went to sleep at around 11PM, the hum and subtle vibration was still gong on. In addition, the refrigerator was now also humming. All very subtle but also annoying after a while. On the upside, when I called the front dest because the TV did not come on, a maintainence person came to the room immediately and realized that the wire was loose on the back of the TV. Good job August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was very clean and we didn't have to worry about the "who slept on this bed last" dilemma. The linens and blanket/coverlet were clean and soft with big fluffy pillows. Ample amounts/types of food were available and the staff kept everything filled. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Such a wonderful stay. No doubt will stay again if we are in the area. Bed was so comfy and the staff was very nice. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing by the highway? The staff were excellent, rooms were clean but we didn't realize that the hotel had a major elevated highway that ran immediately adjacent to the 2nd floor rooms! The traffic noise was constant and the pool is situated where the highway and major road intersect. I cannot see how it would be relaxing to sunbathe and swim withing 60' of a highway that looks down onto the pool! Photos of the property are misleading. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The hotel design seemed to be a bit dated, but otherwise everything was nice. Friendly staff and a good breakfast. August 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with non-smoking room Our non-smoking room was right next to the smoking rooms. Our room and the entire hallway had a very strong smell of smoke. The staff were accommodating and found another room that we could move to. Our children were disappointed that the outdoor pool was so cold. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice motel just loud Great rooms just don't stay in wing next to highway. Trucks hit overpass and it sounds like they are in the room with you. My family of 4 didn't get much sleep:( August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and friendly people to deal with! Outstanding!! Older hotel with some room remodeling done! good place to stay! Super caring and friendly staff ! Rooms very clean! Will definitely stay here again! August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Great breakfast, gym, and room size - really enjoyed my stay. The only issues I had is that my room was by the parking lot and was noisy at times. Be careful when booking if you think you may need to cancel later on - I messed up and booked the wrong rate and could not get out of the room, as I really needed to cancel my reservation. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Life gaurd did an excellent job. Kids had wonderful time. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Enjoyable stay We stayed here on vacation and were able to go Corning Glass Museum, Watkins Glen (drove on the racetrack, cool) an airplane museum. All within easy distance of the hotel. Room was very comfortable and quiet, even though the highways are close by. Shopping nearby as well as many wineries. Would definitely stay here again if in the ar. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service here! The rooms are always clean and the staff is very courteous. Breakfast has the pancake "fax machine", so you can't lose there. For those of you who need to watch your blood sugar they have sugar-free syrup if you ask. I have stayed here about 7 non-consecutive weeks so far and my only complaint is the wireless internet service is slow and seems a little weak in the guest rooms. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great close to everything great staff and service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable Couteous staff We weren't expecting much from our stay, just a place to crash for the night. We had a king unit. The room was spacious with a small fridge and micro. The bed was very comfortable with both firm and soft pillows provided. Room and overall facility was clean with nothing noisome at all. Te staff always greeted us with a smile and a welcome. Although we didn't use it, there was a swimming pool, and what looked to be a mechanism to raise an lower a handicapped person into the pool(pretty cool). The breakfast was awesome. First morning was a cheese omelet, biscuits and gravy, sausage patty, totally awesome Cinnamon bun, hard boiled eggs. Of course, coffee, juice, cereal, yogurt. Probably a few things I missed. Was the right place for us. June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool and friendly staff The hotel is quite suitable for business with a chance to relax at the pool as well. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognized priority member I was very pleased with the help and recognition Christina gave me upon check in. She offered a late check-out, advised me that the hotel might be full the next night if I wanted her to hold my room just in case I stayed (which I did). This is the most helpful any front desk clerk at a Holiday Inn has been. I also liked the hard wood type floors in my room. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great stay. I read some reviews prior to booking. I was not excited about staying, some reviews seemed negitive. I took a chance, and stayed. I loved the hotel, great staff, friendly, very clean, Professional. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast is awesome. jb May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat visits Every time we go to visit our youngest at college, we spend the night here! Great service, location, rooms! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean and very well appointed We were pleasantly surprised by the quality and amenities of our room. Free wifi, microwave, mini fridge (the kind you can really use to store your own food), individual coffee maker and free toiletries if you forgot your own. There was also a clean and well maintained work out room. Fantastic value for money and would stay here again. Folks were friendly too. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value Room very comfortable. The maids replaced our pillows with new ones after second night. NICE... Room was quiet, clean. Service at desk was excellent. Breakfast was excellent. Very good place for families to stay! This hotel is an exceptional value for the money they charge. I will return, this was my second stay there. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All Around I have nothing but great things to say about this hotel. The staff is exceptionally helpful, courteous, and polite. They are more than willing to go above and beyond to help you with any needs. The hotel also has very clean rooms and a great airport shuttle. I would definitely recommend this location to any business traveler. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commendation to HIE Horseheads-Elmira, NY I have an excellent experience at the Holiday Inn Express Horseheads-Elmira last week. I will return to this property by choice in about five weeks for a four-night stay with three colleagues. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service I stopped for 1 night on business extremely late in the evening. Front desk staff did an excellent job of taking care of my needs. Provided alot of great information about local restaraunts and offered discounts for most establishements. I will definately be stopping back through on my way back to NY. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy HIE Only stayed one night but the room was very clean which is a must for me, the staff were very friendly. We didn't have a reservation ahead but had no trouble booking a room. Loved the pancake maker for breakfast!! If you like a nice shower the shower head is wonderful! Would highly recommend. January 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>