Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 208 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel was very close to our family. Room and experience was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear chew581952, Thank you so much for your Amazing 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We value comments like this and can't wait to read them it the staff. We are so happy that we could provide you with a pleasant stay while you were here visiting family. We hope that you will allow us to host you again, on your next visit to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff and stay

By

July 12, 2016

I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We arrived early evening from Australia and were greeted with our rooms ready, dinner menus from local restaurants in a folder for us to peruse and shuttle driver willing to take us anywhere for dinner and shopping. Lots of personal attention to detail made this 2 night stay very enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear jenben123, Thank you so much for the Glowing 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are so happy that we could make your 2 nights with us a delight! I can't wait to let our staff know about your kind words. We enjoyed hosting you and we hope that the next time you are traveling from Brisbane, you come and see us again! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 10, 2016

Every IHG I stay at is superb. This location is also very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Thomas n Larita, Thank you so much for your Kind and Warm 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are glad that you enjoyed staying at the hotels within the IHG Brand. We are so excited that you enjoyed our property. We want to thank you for your loyalty to the IHG Brand and we look forward to hosting you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived for business and was given a room in the area I requested as to keep down any outside foot traffic. Fitness center and business center met my needs and was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear shellur, Thank you for your Fantastic Five star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate your request. Our staff will be so pleased to know they took such good care of you during your stay with us. We look forwards to hosting you on your next trip to the area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Room and Common Areas were clean and updated.
Staff at Check-In were excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear IlJJ, Thank you so much for your Stellar Five Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We can't wait to share your amazing comments with our staff! We are always so pleased when we can give our IHG Rewards Platinum members an outstanding stay experience. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Handy Pre-Flight

By

June 27, 2016

Great staff and convenient location for the airport. Beds and rooms very comfortable, bring earplugs, the air conditioning needs attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear MRT Newbie, Thank you so much for the Amazing FIVE Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are pleased that you enjoyed our staff. We really hope that you will allow us to host you on your next trip to the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

June 14, 2016

In town visiting. Needed a place to stay that had restaurants and close to airport. Overall was good. Rooms need to be updated along with the beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear ReallyTho, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you had a good experience overall. We are always looking for new opportunities to WOW our guests and your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you return to North Houston, I hope you will let us serve you again. Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

good location and close to several restaurants within walking distance. nice and quiet overall and great staff. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area. nice comfortable, quiet, and clean rooms.

Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear TexasCustom, Thank you thank you thank you for the 5-star review! Creating a fun, comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests is what we strive for everyday. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in North Houston! Warmest Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms with subpar service

By

June 08, 2016

club

The room was nice and the value was reasonable but issues with a front desk staff member really hampered the overall quality of my stay. Was not accommodating to my unique circumstance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear chal18, Thank you for your review. A member of the management team will be in touch with you to discuss your stay. We want to make sure that you are heard and your stay experience is given the attention it deserves. Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Thanks for comfortable stay

By

June 06, 2016

club

Had to stay unexpectedly because of delayed flight. Was very pleased to find such a comfortable room at good price on short notice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear mjb50, Thank you so much for the AWESOME 5 Star review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North! We are pleased that you found our Hotel, and enjoyed your stay during your unexpected delay at the airport. We hope that the next time you are planning a trip and come to Houston, you will give us the pleasure of hosting you again! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 21, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient location; Nice inside.
It can be a little noisy since it is close to street but that didnot affect too much on my sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Stoneluck, Thank you so much for the 5 STAR review of our property. We are happy that you enjoyed staying with us. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member. We value your comments whenever your stay with us. We can't wait to share your comments with the staff. We hope that you will have a peaceful night sleep on your next stay with us when you are in the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less

OK Hotel

By

May 19, 2016

club

Was close to where I needed to be. Security was OK for the area. Staff was OK but didn't go out of their way to make the stay memorable. Would stay here again if I had to be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Backwoodstwidg, Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental. We thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards member. We value your comments and use them as a way to better ourselves. We can't wait to give you the southern hospitality that we are capable of providing on your next stay with us when you are in the Houston area! Warmest Regards, Holiday Inn Express Houston North Intercontinental
Read More
Read Less