Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Below the normal HIE standards Beds were comfortable. A/C was seriously lacking. Dirty toilets. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rest Was good to get a good nights sleep. Thanks will come back next year. Keep up the good work. May 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Seriously? The room was decent. The problem i have is that they charged me a $250 smoking fee for no reason. I called back and explained to them it must be a mistake because i do not smoke and i was giving the run around. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Southern food and accomodating staff I only stayed here one night on a layover but I was lucky to find very friendly and acommodating staff when I got in on a late night flight and the Southern breakfast was a nice surprise to wake up to in the morning. Thank you very much for making a 30h traveling ordeal a little bit less painful! March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OldWanderer We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was excellent and made our stay very enjoyable. The room was clean and very comfortable. We had requested an fold out bed for our Grandson and it was waiting in our room when we arrived. The maid(s) did a great job and everyone was very helpful and eager to please us making our stay here very enjoyable. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. However, due to the fact they don't accept small pets without a $200 non-reundable pet fee, I had to move to another hotel since my wife couldn't be with me due to her having to stay home and take care of the pet. Other than that - if you don't have pets - it's the place to stay. Plenty of dining in the area and close to shopping. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in a Crazy Neighborhood I wasn't so sure when I drove into the neighborhood, but this place was great. I would return without hesitation. The greeting I got at the front desk was superb and everything about it was great. It was one of the best HI Expresses I have stayed at. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Mile Customer Service The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. At one point, I was waiting for a computer and a staff member went and made arrangements for me to use a staff persons computer. I felt that my patronage was appreciated and wanted. I did not end up needing to do so, a computer in the business center opened up. At anther time, the computer was not working with the printer, a staff person came and put my document on his thumb drive and printed it for me. I did not even have to ask, he was right there trying to assist. January 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay I have ever had The rooms were dirty and had roaches, the outside doors coming in from the gated parking lot were broken and would not shut on their own, leading to easy access from anyone outside. The breakfast was better at Wataburger next door. I never felt safe while staying here and will never stay here again, even though it is very convienant for my business in the area. January 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Helpful at Front Desk Upon my arrival could not find my reservation. They were able to get me a room....later I went to desk and not sure if I was not clear on the date of my stay or if it was taken down wrong, the lady at the desk found that the room was reserved for the previous night. She was nice and apologized. Very quite in the hotel as a whole and the gated parking area a plus as I had to run some errands after 10:00pm. I suggest to all that travel to join The Priority Club, it makes checking in a breeze....even with out reservations! Not sure if those who left bad comments before were having a bad day or if service is really that big of a swing here, but my stay was great!!! December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Appearance and Amenities The Facility was neat and clean and appeared to have been recently renovated. Staff was competent, friendly and helpful. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay First time in Texas and I can officially say I know where I am going to stay when I come down here again. The staff especially at the front desk is a memorable one Crystal, was excellent she treated all my family like we never left new york . she was very friendly and professional. December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too far from airport For a so called "airport holel" located some distance from the airport (a $35 taxi ride) the frequency for the shuttle service is too far apart. Every 1.5 hours between shuttles. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love that it had a privacy fence around facility. The property was great. Loved the fact that it was privately fenced in and secured. Had plenty of nearby food quarters around the hotel. November 9, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good property, poor service This hotel is in a good location and pretty close to the Houston International Airport which is why I made this choice. It's clean and nicely updated with good beds. They could offer more TV channels. My only complaint and it's a serious issue is with the attitude of the young man at the front desk. He was curt and did not seem to want to be there. He did not great me as a Priority Club member which is not a big deal but he certainly did not make me feel welcome. And later when I asked for a recommendation for pizza delivery he was as unhelpful as can be, recommending Domino's. When I asked if he could offer a better alternative, he flatly said no. As a frequent business traveler, I find this behavior far below average and unacceptable. I'd stay here again as I don't condemn a property based on one employee but if management reads this review, I stayed there on Thursday October 11, 2012 and this person was on duty late afternoon when I arrived. He needs to be better trained. Otherwise the property is in a good location, within walking distance of a few restaurants and just off of I-45. It would not hurt if the cable TV package offered more channels, especially at this price range. In support of the location, they are in the Halloween spirit and had buckets of candy throughout the lobby. A nice touch. October 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Apreciated the snack back on arrival There were no parking spaces available for hotel guest due to a function taking place at the hotel. Parking was blocked off for those people. I paid for a Suite which was above the room where this function was that went on until the early hours of the morning. I had an early meeting so had to be up at 5am. There was no hot water for over 30 minutes at that time of the morning. Then while getting ready I noticed a hole in the wall in the closet with faces the bathroom. This was very alarming as it appeared the hole went all the way through and looked like it had been painted over. When I checked out I showed the front desk the picture of the hole in the wall and spock with him about all the issues and he acted very unconcerned. It appeared that the Party was more important than the guest. When I checked in I was not told of any ot this until I checkied out. I would of gladly changed rooms. I am not a complainer but felt it was necessary to report this Hotel and Stay to Holiday Inn. Needless to say I will not be back to this location. August 6, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Express Inn Ever Never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express like this one. First thing that got me curious was at check in I was basically here is your key. No mention of platinum status, had to ask where parking was as there is none in front of this location, had to specifically ask for Internet code, very seldom anybody around front desk if there was a question which create snack bar issue. There was not the normal pad to write what you picked up and rom number or person to tell Far too many choices in Houston within the ICH system for me to ever stay at this location. Also the complex very much showed its age. July 25, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accessing my building I had a terrible experience with accessing my building with the access key. My room was in an adjacent building and I mad three attempts to get in but was not successful. I had to go back to te main building and get the manager to help me. He was not successful so he called the maintanance man and he was able to get me in th building. There did not seem to be anyone who was very concerned about the problem. Usually at Holiday Inn Express the room and service is very good but this one very disappointing. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4