Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised Stayed for business purposes. I was pleasantly surprised how clean and comfortable my room was. The only thing the room was lacking, was a magnifying makeup type mirror in the bathroom. Good towels, good linens. Plenty of electrical outlets placed in convenient areas. Definitely would recommend and would stay here again if in the area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience i stopped going to IHG properties several years ago because I felt the quality of the room was over priced. What a pleasant surprise to see you now have very nice updated rooms for a great price. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and Friendly We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast had a wide variety of options. The only complaint that I had was that the eggs were to salty for my taste. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved It Staff was warm and friendly. Hotel location off F.M.1960 is quite and serene. Breakfast choices were limited but for free was OK. Room was clean did have a slight mildew smell think it must have been the carpet, the rest of the room was great. Would definitely stay again if in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is an older hotel on a very busy highway, FM1960, but the hotel is far enough off the road that we have very little road noise. This older hotel is maintained sufficiently and the staff was very friendly and seemed to really want to make our stay as perfectly as they could. Place was clean, parking was plentiful and we rested as well as we do in most hotels. This hotel is reasonably priced for the area. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfort and great service Excellent experience would definitely stay at this resort again next time im in town July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good channels for tv no elevator when we first arrived, and always had to travel to third floor for ice. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not the greatest but the food was good stay started out great. Was given 3 free waters for the night but when we got to the room could not get it to cool down, was slightly dirty, sheets were uncomfortable and somewhat itchy.breakfast was hot and good, plenty of choices. Did not get to use the pool but it did look nice. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms You can have great sleep, comfortables, beds, quiet rooms, dark to sleep. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Always Only downside is slow internet and a small workout room with older/limited choice of equipment. But if neither matters to you-it is a well maintained, clean hotel with great service. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well rested great stay as always. When I am on the north side of Houston this is my retreat . June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! Great Staff! I would recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express because of the Customer Care and the cleanliness of the facility. We used it for an extended stay situation and during the entire stay, the hotel stayed consistent with their staff being friendly and accommodating and the constant care they take to keep the facility nice. It is also tucked away where it is quiet and safe. Thank You All!! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sleep Had a long drive, checked in and took hot bath. 30 minutes later I was out. No noise just great nights sleep. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms & excelent service. I stayed in the hotel from 11th may to 22nd may. I had a great time staying in this hotel. Especialy Naithan & Leila who were on the front desk took care of all my needs. All other staff were also very friendly. Break fast and dinner were also good. Now i can suggest this hotels for all my friends. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights sleep Had a great stay this past week. I sleep like a babyl May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service What I really like about the hotel when I stay in Houston. How everyone always talking to you no matter what, and its doesn't matter who at the front counter. I love to see such young staff excited about there job May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was excellent a very cheerful. Breakfast was excellent and Leila took care of any problems I had. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Exactly what I expected. Staff was helpful and attentive. Breakfast was good and what I expected. It was fresh and hot. Good job. The area felt rough. There was a strange man that walked by us as we drove up, just a bad feeling. Not much you can do about that. What you can do you did well. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No major issues but one We found a coach Roche crawling on the wall thus it made it hard to leave anything on floor. I let the front desk know upon checking out. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Staff was friendly. Room was a little small, but the bed was comfortable. The location is good for where I needed to be. I like this area. Plenty of restaurants in the area. One negative: Breakfast was poor. First day, the eggs were gross. Wondered if they were instant. Second day, gravy tasted funny. Pretty sure it was instant. I had to haggle with IHG to get my points for this stay. I was told that I got a group discount so the stay was ineligible. I was the one who brought the group there for a soccer tourney. I brought customers to the hotel who will return and I was nearly cheated out of points. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice of stay! When my husband and I spend the weekends in Houston, it's ALWAYS at this Holiday Inn Express. It's close by all the shops that we love! Recommend it to anyone anyday! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time... Everything was perfect... anything to say!!! Thanks ;-) December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Period. I highly recommend this HIE... It is hands down the Best Staff in Texas and I've stayed at over 50% of HIE in Texas December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This property is a regular stay for me. The property is clean , consistent and the staff appreciates my business. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Only complaint, neighbors above me were very hard on their feet almost all nite, till 3am, didn't get hardly any sleep. All else was good. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel + Great Staff = Wonderful Stay! Definitely enjoyed my stay here... Staff was extremely friendly. We arrived at 6:30pm on our check-in date. Dasmin at the front desk had everything setup and ready to go. His service throughout the entire stay was outstanding. Anything we needed, he had it done quickly. Honestly, if all Holiday Inn's had employees like him, I'd choose to stay at one every trip. He was extremely professional and worked to ensure our stay was most pleasurable. Kudos to him! In the lobby, they had fresh baked cookies and chips w/ salsa! Nice snack to enjoy before heading to our room... The room was extremely nice, CLEAN, and very spacious. They even had DirectTV! (the real DirectTV with a guide, and HD channels) The breakfast was pretty good. Only got to have it once before we checked out so I can't say much. The ONLY downside is that it's about a good 10-12mins from I45... But there are plenty of restaurants along the strip to choose ffrom. There's also a Walmart not too far from the hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I was a little nervous about the general neighborhood but the Holiday Inn Express itself was functional, clean and safe. The staff was friendly and efficient, the suite was spacious, well equipped, clean and pleasant. The evening manager was especially helpful in directing me to nearby restaurants. The hotel is set well back from FM1960 which helped reduce the street noise but also makes the hotel a little tricky to find and I would be a little nervous about walking back to the hotel at night. The breakfast was adequate and the morning staff was pleasant and efficient. Overall, considering the very reasonable cost, this was a high value experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had business in the Houston area and was looking for a hotel within close proximity to both the Woodlands area and the IAH airport. This hotel was clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Free parking. Rooms were clean and spacious. The fitness center was a little small. But all in all I was very comfortable for my 2 night trip. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, no hassle Excellent all round from the friendly staff to the clean rooms. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Everything we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast is fast/convenient/hot. Location was convenient to our destination. October 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>