Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms & excelent service. I stayed in the hotel from 11th may to 22nd may. I had a great time staying in this hotel. Especialy Naithan & Leila who were on the front desk took care of all my needs. All other staff were also very friendly. Break fast and dinner were also good. Now i can suggest this hotels for all my friends. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights sleep Had a great stay this past week. I sleep like a babyl May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service What I really like about the hotel when I stay in Houston. How everyone always talking to you no matter what, and its doesn't matter who at the front counter. I love to see such young staff excited about there job May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was excellent a very cheerful. Breakfast was excellent and Leila took care of any problems I had. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Exactly what I expected. Staff was helpful and attentive. Breakfast was good and what I expected. It was fresh and hot. Good job. The area felt rough. There was a strange man that walked by us as we drove up, just a bad feeling. Not much you can do about that. What you can do you did well. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No major issues but one We found a coach Roche crawling on the wall thus it made it hard to leave anything on floor. I let the front desk know upon checking out. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience Staff was friendly. Room was a little small, but the bed was comfortable. The location is good for where I needed to be. I like this area. Plenty of restaurants in the area. One negative: Breakfast was poor. First day, the eggs were gross. Wondered if they were instant. Second day, gravy tasted funny. Pretty sure it was instant. I had to haggle with IHG to get my points for this stay. I was told that I got a group discount so the stay was ineligible. I was the one who brought the group there for a soccer tourney. I brought customers to the hotel who will return and I was nearly cheated out of points. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice of stay! When my husband and I spend the weekends in Houston, it's ALWAYS at this Holiday Inn Express. It's close by all the shops that we love! Recommend it to anyone anyday! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good time... Everything was perfect... anything to say!!! Thanks ;-) December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Period. I highly recommend this HIE... It is hands down the Best Staff in Texas and I've stayed at over 50% of HIE in Texas December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay This property is a regular stay for me. The property is clean , consistent and the staff appreciates my business. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Only complaint, neighbors above me were very hard on their feet almost all nite, till 3am, didn't get hardly any sleep. All else was good. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel + Great Staff = Wonderful Stay! Definitely enjoyed my stay here... Staff was extremely friendly. We arrived at 6:30pm on our check-in date. Dasmin at the front desk had everything setup and ready to go. His service throughout the entire stay was outstanding. Anything we needed, he had it done quickly. Honestly, if all Holiday Inn's had employees like him, I'd choose to stay at one every trip. He was extremely professional and worked to ensure our stay was most pleasurable. Kudos to him! In the lobby, they had fresh baked cookies and chips w/ salsa! Nice snack to enjoy before heading to our room... The room was extremely nice, CLEAN, and very spacious. They even had DirectTV! (the real DirectTV with a guide, and HD channels) The breakfast was pretty good. Only got to have it once before we checked out so I can't say much. The ONLY downside is that it's about a good 10-12mins from I45... But there are plenty of restaurants along the strip to choose ffrom. There's also a Walmart not too far from the hotel. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I was a little nervous about the general neighborhood but the Holiday Inn Express itself was functional, clean and safe. The staff was friendly and efficient, the suite was spacious, well equipped, clean and pleasant. The evening manager was especially helpful in directing me to nearby restaurants. The hotel is set well back from FM1960 which helped reduce the street noise but also makes the hotel a little tricky to find and I would be a little nervous about walking back to the hotel at night. The breakfast was adequate and the morning staff was pleasant and efficient. Overall, considering the very reasonable cost, this was a high value experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I had business in the Houston area and was looking for a hotel within close proximity to both the Woodlands area and the IAH airport. This hotel was clean and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Free parking. Rooms were clean and spacious. The fitness center was a little small. But all in all I was very comfortable for my 2 night trip. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, no hassle Excellent all round from the friendly staff to the clean rooms. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Everything we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast is fast/convenient/hot. Location was convenient to our destination. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property with a pool! This is a nice property tucked away in NW Houston. The only incident was at check-in. The front desk agent was in the business center on the internet and waited a few minutes to come to acknowledge me after ringing the bell. She did not acknowledge I was an Elite Member of Priority Rewards. I was handed a water and a treat bag but no reason was given why I received the items. The remainder of the afternoon when I would go to the lobby I noticed the agent still in the business center using the internet a couple of times. This is a great property and most likely not how all front desk agents work, so I would still recommend this property. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean We recently stayed at this holiday inn. I didn't know what to expect. From the moment we walked in, the staff was great! They helped us with directions and things to do while on our stay. Anything we needed, they were right there. The rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. The free breakfast was delicious. Eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy and waffles. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. 5 star service at an affordable rate. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Staff was friendly and courteous. Very convenient location for my needs. Good breakfast choices. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Room, comfortable bed, but BAD customer service I had a bad experience booking the rooms. It took the women on the phone at least 2 tries to get my room confirmation right. After arriving at the hotel, she made another mistake of getting the rate right. We stayed 2 nights in the hotel. She never smiled or said hi to any guest walking in and out of the hotel. Other than the customer service, the room was neat and clean, the bed was comfortable and there are lots of TV channels for guests to choose from. They really need to do something with their customer service though. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Expreience This hotel is exceptional and a great value for the price! It is a very clean hotel and also smells fresh... The staff was very helpful and friendly and the general manager made it a point of greeting me at the front desk when she was present. The food is fresh and well prepared. I will definitely stay here when back in the Houston area. Thank you for a great experience!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent evening staff I had to be at work before this hotel served breakfast. The gentleman who worked the overnight shift made sure I had coffee and fruit so that I would have something on my way. It was refreshing to have them go out of their way to make my stay better even with long hours at work. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and great service. I absolutely loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Express located at the Houston N-1960 Champions Area. My front desk attendent, Bryce, was very professional and answered any questions I had. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I definitely will try another Holiday Inn Express. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff, nice room. Really clean rooms. Great service from Brice. The pool is small. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Felt welcomed I didn't arrive until around 8:30 that night. The mgr on duty acted as if he were waiting on my arrival. I was made to feel welcome. Room was clean and comfortable. One thing, it seems as though the breakfast menu could be spruced up a bit. When I say this I'm talking about all the HI Express hotels. I've very likely stayed in over 25 different HI Express hotels. And all of them could do a little better job with regards to breakfast. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel review I'm not sure what it was about this location but I remember leaving and thinking I would choose another location when I travel to the area. I believe the room covers were moist as if they weren't fully dry before putting them on the bed. There was a foreign piece of hair on a towel as well. The staff was great. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable professional staff, excellent breakfast, clean and nice room. August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate air conditioning The room never cooled to an acceptable level. We had a bad night's sleep because it was too hot. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff will all ways stay there excellent property staff , front desk and break fast lady August 8, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>