Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inadequate air conditioning The room never cooled to an acceptable level. We had a bad night's sleep because it was too hot. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff will all ways stay there excellent property staff , front desk and break fast lady August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Air Conditioner was not real good. Overall our stay was ok. The young man who checked us in also checked us out. This young man was very professional, I told my wife this is the type of person I would hire in the blink of a eye. I have been in the business world for 40 plus years and employees like this young man are getting harder to find.l August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service I have always had great service at Houston N-1960 Champions Area. I was there from 06-13-2013 until 07-31-2013 on this trip. Everyone was very nice and polite. The rooms are clean, the area is quite. It is the only place that I stay in that area. Friendly staff. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Enjoys coming to the Hotel close to my job. fitness center is a plus Checking in during social hour is great . July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i get along with with all of people here and the staff. the area is very center. i being staying here for the last four year. hope that i come here for longer. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kool place to stay manager and staff excellent people who care about your compfort and satisfaction July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff was great!!!! Hats off to them..... The hotel was clean and nice, rooms were clean, and breakfast was a good variety. Issue with the a/c but staff offered to move us immediately to a cooler room. It was so nice to have staff that was friendly and courteous and interested in creating a nice stay at the hotel....very impressed....hats off to Billy, and other two young staff members !! Great Job!!! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check out if in Houston Nice hotel with great and friendly service. Simira and Billy showed great hospitality. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay very comfortabl stay. rooms are very comfortable and beds are great.Staff is very friendly and goes beyond to help July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great personnel and service second time hear and was well pleased Gabbys smile would start your day off great and and Simiras personality and frienlyness would any your day great but in all the whole staff were great to be around July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place i have a very good stay and would recommend to anyone the staff is excellent specially simira she will brighten your day as well as gabbi she makes breakfast great July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable Stay I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family an friends. The staff their is amazing, the young man at night is truly heplful. The young lady at the front desk Samira is very nice an super sweet. Friendly staff!!!! i will be staying here on my next trip back to Houston. July 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away!! 1) Reserved rooms for two people and myself but was only supposed to be billed for my room as the other two would give their cards at arrival (which they did) but was billed for all rooms. 2) Staff unwilling to correct the problem when I called calling it MY problem. 3) No continental breakfast as advertised. Worker failed to show up and no one else took care of patrons. 4) Staff was rude and self centered. Did not give recognition as Priority Member. 5) Unable to relax in rooms in the early afternoon as their was always screaming children outside my room. July 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Where's the service? Got rude reception when arrived. Staff was rude during entire visit. Breakfast staff didn't show up one day. Had to leave e-mail address when checking out, because computer was down & couldn't give me a receipt. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't Recommend!! I reserved 2 rooms for two people and distinctively told the staff that the rooms would be on seperate credit cards. After viewing my expense report I noticed that my credit card was billed a deposit for both rooms even though my statement from the hotel showed I was only billed for my room. The room rate billed was more than the quoted amount by staff members. The first morning of my stay I came downstairs for the continental breakfast only to find out the staff member didn't show up and there was nothing available. (Not even hot coffee!!) No one else even made an effort to make something available to patrons. Staff members seemed generally unfriendly and a bit rude. I spend a lot of time in the Houston area for my job and would NEVER stay at this hotel again unless it were a desperate situation. July 15, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One staff person ruined the whole stay. We have stayed at this property 4 previous times and have always been pleased with property and staff. Due to bad attitude of one staff person, the whole stay was ruined. Property was clean and well maintained, but one staff can make you wish you had not stayed at this property. It was all about who was in charge and who had control of decisions, not about the customers. I aplolgized to five of my family members whos familys had rooms only because of my recommendation. This kind of experience could totally turn you off of Holiday Inn Express, but chanced it again the next night at a Holiday Inn Express in Mobile,AL and had a great experience with an excellent staffed property. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel From H double hockey sticks My experience at this hotel was terrible. I came back from dinner and found the night manager in my room. When I ask why she was there she claim she was there to turn off my TV. She closed the door to the room and was blocking the door. I asked her to leave my room and she refused. She stated that I need to take my belongings out of my bag so she can check them. I told no and again I told her to leave and she said she was the manager and she refused to leave. She also stated she was going to make me leave if I don’t follow her instructions. I then refuse and said you really want to go that route. Then I told her I was going to report her to her management. She them start telling me she is the manager and that she can come into my room any time she wants even if I am there or not. She also stated I have no rights and she can make me leave and she will report me to my company. After more than 30 minutes of arguing she leaves and I call holiday inn customer service and try to issue a complaint. Customer services seem not to be interested in my complaint and interrupted me during my statement. The person asked if I was in the hotel still and put me on hold for more than 8 minutes. The person return to the call then tells me he got the story from the manager down stairs and the manager will handle it. Then hung up. The manager supervisor called me as I was packing to leave the hotel from H double hockey sticks. The person calling and start to ask me if I want anything in lue of, not to issue a complaint. I told her no and I was leaving, she started to talk more and I ask is the manager related to you or relative. She would not answer. I then stated I was leaving and she again begged me to stay. I refused and she started preaching god to me and that everyone deserves forgiveness. I just hung up the phone and walked out. I recommend no one ever to stay at this hotel and Holiday Inn need to find someone else more capable of managing a hotel. There are hundreds of people unemployed surely there are more qualified people then the people I had to deal with. As for customer service they are not well trained at all. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff The room was very comfortable, had all the amenities needed (hair dryer, toiletries, iron ect. and clean. This hotel seemed very new. The breakfast was tasty and the Staff was extremely gracious. Oh, and great pillows! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable This was a great stay as I was there for 13 days and the staff was the best I have ever encountered at any hotel. I would stay here again no problem. Bill June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back (in my terminator voice) Spent two days in a room with my nephew and my mother. I brought breakfast up to them each morning and went down to sit quietly by myself. We spent an afternoon by the pool. It was pleasant and peacful. I would suggest providing pool towels but we asked and extra towels were provided. Friendly staff and great service. Loved the Bath & Body Works products in the bathroom! My family is planning an event in Houston this fall, I'm making my reservations this week! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by They made it great! The staff was great! There was a problem getting in my room when I arrived and when they went to put me in another room it was already occupied. No problem, they made it right and put me got me into a room even though the place was sold out. They could not have been nicer or more apologetic. I Great Job to all who helped me. May 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smells Like Dirty Feet The entire hotel smells like dirty feet. The pillows belong in the trash can. My neck still hasn't recovered from those awful pillows. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn Express This hotel was nice and clean. The staff was extremely pleasant. The room was clean and large. Breakfast the next morning was extensive. We couldn't have asked for more. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and rooms Staff was very kind. Rooms were very well kept. would stay there every time on business May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nell is Awesome! Nell is Awesome! Always in a good mood and willing to accomodate! April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. good location, nice rooms April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds! Very comfortable beds! Hard to find location. Holiday Express needs to improve breakfast at all locations. March 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service, maintenance and management I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel staff is terrible except for Jeremy and one other young man at the front desk. They were not knowledgeable or helpful! The hotel is poorly maintained - the A/C didn't work right, the tub didn't drain, I had toilet run for 2 days before it was fixed and I couldn't get the internet to work and technical support was no help. The hotel management was awful!!!!!! I asked for the sales manager to call me since I was going to be staying for 8 to 10 weeks and never received a phone call. They had a carpet cleaning service cleaning the hallway carpets at 9:10 PM on a Thursday night. I called the front desk to complain and was told they had no control over that. I asked them to have a manager call me the next day so I could discuss the issue with them and never received a phone call. I finally moved to a competitor after 4 weeks of poor service. PLEASE DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL. March 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrble Service I had 2 rooms booked and when they finally got the first room keys to me, I had to tell them that I had a 2nd room booked which was clearly on the confirmation paper that I handed them when I first got there. They completely screwed up my billing and I still have pending charges that are more than the 2 rooms were for and a credit card that I shojld never have had to give them had they checked me in properly the first time. I am totally disgusted with them and would never stay there again, or recommend it to anyone March 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>