Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality For Not Much Bucks This hotel is a excellent property and very well Priced October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great aperance of hotel Hotel was very well maintained inside and out. The breakfast provided free of charge is a great attraction for the hotel. It is very convenient to be able to eat onsite rather than going out to search for a place to eat breakfast. I also was impressed with the quality of hotel as well as furnishings. The snacks that are available are convenient as well. Over all this as well as other IHG facilities are exceptional. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff, enjoyed my interaction with them! Would highly recommend this location. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Employees As a business traveler, I had a business need in the early am of my stay. Dawana and Jon were more than happy to stop what they were doing and assist. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel After being displaced from our home due to a water leak, our insurance agent had no issues booking our room. We stayed at this Hotel for a week, all staff was kind and friendly including management. Rooms were very clean and neat. Although the jacuzzi was not in working order they did have a clean pool area. I would recommend to anyone stay here. FYI they are kid friendly +++. Thank you, Daniel September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and good price This is a nice property with friendly staff. We have used it several times for speakers for our events and all have enjoyed their stay. It is a good price for a nice room and the breakfast is good. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying again We arrived early for hotel room, and too late to eat breakfast, the staff allowed us a few minutes to get food before they cleaned up and close the breakfast area. The entire hotel staff made for a pleasant stay and were very friendly! September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay nice place to stay and personnel were very nice. The mattress and pillows were nice.I was very grateful for the late checkout sine we had a church function that ran late. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfortable bed Excellent facility new very clean loved bath and comfortable bed September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels pretty regularly. This facility is up to date and very nice with a nice Staff September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for a visit to the area Very nice hotel. Clean, up to date and the rooms are excellent. Always felt comfortable here. The pool area is clean and the dining area always was clean. Will stay again. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Location I have stayed here multiple times and I do really enjoy the Rooms and ease of location. The staff is around always to assist you and make sure your stay is good. I am not a huge fan of the breakfast because the eggs are a little too salty to me. It is nice to have a free breakfast but a little more variety and maybe less salt would be good. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice of Hotels I looked at probably 15 different properties online to stay at during my business trip and I am very happy with my choice to stay at this HIE August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Hotel staff members were very friendly and they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. The hotel felt clean, comfortable and safe. The pool was clean, well it and very relaxing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very happy we decided to give this one a try - and will definitely be back when in the area again! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds clean rooms Great stay. Clean rooms, nice showers, comfortable pillows and beds. Day and evening front desk very friendly and helpful. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This was a last minute stop as I was to tired to make it all the way home...a good choice. So tired when I arrived. The staff was effecient, knowledgable about the area (able to direct me to resturant with-in walking distance) and got me into my room without incident. Room was comfy and I slept well. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean hotel, and the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly as well August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service and AC was great! Our group (baseball) had in excess of 22 rooms with a large number of players and parents. The rooms were nice size, AC was super! Breakfast was great, kids all enjoyed it, pool was very clean and we truly were able to relax and enjoy our stay between baseball games. The accessibility of the hotel was great. Most importantly, the staff were on their toes and did a wonderful job of accommodating so many of us. I believe this weekend gave them a sell out for the 1st time and they handled with ease and finesse!!! As the booking individual for the hotel of our group, I was able to get a direct line to the Sales Manager, Aubrey, and she went above and beyond her duties to make our stay one of the best in my lifetime of staying in hotels. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I had no hot water one morning. Nothing was done about this until the afternoon. I had to warm water in the microwave to bathe. I feel I should have been given a free night for this. I was really busy this week for business and it was hard to start an important day like this. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just another average Holiday Inn stay with bad food. The stay was an average stay, but the breakfast was barely edible. The 'continental' breakfast was a joke and should be skipped. Go find a Denny's or a Bob Evans, it will make you have less of a gut ache. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by texas first time in texas to see our son. we are from michigan, the prices are a little more than home but the staff was very nice. they made us feel very comfortable, we will stay there when we return ty very much. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water I booked this hotel to be close to an important meeting I have. My thoughts were I could relax and be refreshed ready for my meeting. I went to take a shower at 6am but no water came out. I called down to reception and they responded by saying they would look into the problem. No call back after 15mins so called back down to be told the GM had been informed. 90 mins later I am still awaiting any feedback, when we are likely to get any water and what alternatives they can offer. To say I am not relaxed or refreshed is an understatement. Talking to other guests, they had a similar problem the day before, one guest saying it was difficult to have a shower when only a dribble of water came out the shower head. If they knew about this problem, why not give guests the opportunity to find an alternative hotel. Revenue comes first and guests second at this hotel !!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice updated hotel, good customer service and included full breakfast also. Good location. Nice pool area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice see review title this is an adequate review and I appreciate the opportunity to respond July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Nice place to stay, quiet area and good neighborhood. Staff is very helpful. Very large dining area for relaxing in, having breakfast and they do have a Manager's welcome from 5-7 a couple times/week. Pool was outside and we did swim there. It was clean and had towels and restroom in the pool area. Recommend if you are in that area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RUN from this Property Run as fast as you can from this amateur staff. NO GUARANTEEs are honored, and incompetence abounds. This is NOT the place for a business traveler. PERIOD July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good to great I had a pleasurable stay for a fortnight but have to say that the staff really take this hotel from good to great. Always helpful and courteous. I'll definitely be back to stay next time I'm in town. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Don't plan on sleeping if over pool, curtains are fake.. too much light June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay This Hotel does a great job of keeping everything looking and feeling new. The breakfast is good and the overall stay quality is great. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>