Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice This was a last minute stop as I was to tired to make it all the way home...a good choice. So tired when I arrived. The staff was effecient, knowledgable about the area (able to direct me to resturant with-in walking distance) and got me into my room without incident. Room was comfy and I slept well. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean hotel, and the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff are very helpful and friendly as well August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary service and AC was great! Our group (baseball) had in excess of 22 rooms with a large number of players and parents. The rooms were nice size, AC was super! Breakfast was great, kids all enjoyed it, pool was very clean and we truly were able to relax and enjoy our stay between baseball games. The accessibility of the hotel was great. Most importantly, the staff were on their toes and did a wonderful job of accommodating so many of us. I believe this weekend gave them a sell out for the 1st time and they handled with ease and finesse!!! As the booking individual for the hotel of our group, I was able to get a direct line to the Sales Manager, Aubrey, and she went above and beyond her duties to make our stay one of the best in my lifetime of staying in hotels. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water I had no hot water one morning. Nothing was done about this until the afternoon. I had to warm water in the microwave to bathe. I feel I should have been given a free night for this. I was really busy this week for business and it was hard to start an important day like this. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just another average Holiday Inn stay with bad food. The stay was an average stay, but the breakfast was barely edible. The 'continental' breakfast was a joke and should be skipped. Go find a Denny's or a Bob Evans, it will make you have less of a gut ache. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by texas first time in texas to see our son. we are from michigan, the prices are a little more than home but the staff was very nice. they made us feel very comfortable, we will stay there when we return ty very much. August 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water I booked this hotel to be close to an important meeting I have. My thoughts were I could relax and be refreshed ready for my meeting. I went to take a shower at 6am but no water came out. I called down to reception and they responded by saying they would look into the problem. No call back after 15mins so called back down to be told the GM had been informed. 90 mins later I am still awaiting any feedback, when we are likely to get any water and what alternatives they can offer. To say I am not relaxed or refreshed is an understatement. Talking to other guests, they had a similar problem the day before, one guest saying it was difficult to have a shower when only a dribble of water came out the shower head. If they knew about this problem, why not give guests the opportunity to find an alternative hotel. Revenue comes first and guests second at this hotel !!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Nice updated hotel, good customer service and included full breakfast also. Good location. Nice pool area. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by really nice see review title this is an adequate review and I appreciate the opportunity to respond July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Nice place to stay, quiet area and good neighborhood. Staff is very helpful. Very large dining area for relaxing in, having breakfast and they do have a Manager's welcome from 5-7 a couple times/week. Pool was outside and we did swim there. It was clean and had towels and restroom in the pool area. Recommend if you are in that area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RUN from this Property Run as fast as you can from this amateur staff. NO GUARANTEEs are honored, and incompetence abounds. This is NOT the place for a business traveler. PERIOD July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good to great I had a pleasurable stay for a fortnight but have to say that the staff really take this hotel from good to great. Always helpful and courteous. I'll definitely be back to stay next time I'm in town. June 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep Don't plan on sleeping if over pool, curtains are fake.. too much light June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay This Hotel does a great job of keeping everything looking and feeling new. The breakfast is good and the overall stay quality is great. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Expectation I have stayed at this particular hotel on a number of accasions and have always found the staff friendly and welcoming. The hotel is always clean and tidy and I enjoy my visits. The Manager at this hotel goes out of his way to ensure guests have everything they need, and I personnally find it a privelege to meet with him, it almost feels like old friends meeting. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No King Suite Available The overall experience was great. Just want to take this opportunity to express my dissatisfaction that the King Suite I reserved was not available on check in. I was given a Queen Suite in it's place. I have been bumped due to overbooking by the airlines and was compensated appropriately. All I was told during this visit was that the queen suite is the same as the king suite. I beg to differ, It is a queen not a king. I secured my reservation with a valid credit card and arrived by 6:00 pm. I was not told of the change at check-in and discovered the discrepancy when I got to the room. I immediately called reception and was told that a King was not available. I did not create a scene or make an issue of it at that time, if the room was not available, what could be done. So I mention the above for the ones after me. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was super attentive and the rooms were new and nice. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility Facility location and look are good. Reception staff need more improvement in dealing with Customers. Some are friendly and some are not. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!!!!!!! Excellent property, Wish there were more choices for Food close, Chinese delivery is good though. Excellent Staff and Good Breakfast! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and Comfortable As a female traveling alone, I felt very safe and comfortable at this location. Everyone at the front desk was friendly as I entered and exited. The weather was cool to swim, but I did enjoy the hot tub after an evening walk on the treadmill in the fitness room. The only thing lacking were towels in the pool area. It was refreshing to enjoy complimentary breakfast that wasn't just carbs...bacon, sausage patties, scrambled eggs were offered each morning. There were also delicious cinnamon rolls, gravy and biscuits, a pancake maker, toast, cereal and more, as well as juice and various coffee offerings. The first night (a Wednesday) they offered a manager's reception. The location has easy access to the Beltway and other major roads. I will definitely return to this location the next time I am in the area. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for the money My daughter lives near the hotel and we have stayed at this property three times, best value in the area. The beds are wonderful, my wife has a bad back and she never complains about the beds, that in it self is worth the money. The breakfast was hot and fresh. Well maintain property, safe location and easy access to the freeways. It's our first choice when visiting Houston. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything here was great. The staff was wonderful February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sooner Tournament Very nice hotel. Will stay here again if we are in the area February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brand new and great access to amenities and highway This hotel is new and extremely well kept. The staff is attentive and polite, and the manager typically walks around during breakfast greeting everyone with a "good morning". For the price/location/facilities, it's hard to beat this property for business travel. February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TV stations Can't stand how one hotel does not have the TV station I like. In this age of technology the only rational explanation is the owner of the property is showing his/her bias. I have a routine that I like to watch certain shows at certain times before I go to sleep. There is no consistency at the Holiday inn express' across the country. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to spend Christmas I love this hotel and its staff! I recommend it highly! Will stay here again and again December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personal service Great staff. They treat you very nice. They make sure you know them by name so you can call and ask for them if you have any problems. Highly recommend a stay here. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Excellent location and value. Room was very clean and in good shape. One of the best HIE's I've stayed in and I travel a lot. Thanks December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Greeted by staff with a gift basket. Immaculate room. Comfortable bed & quality linens to match. Needed to get back on the road the next morning. Breakfast staff packed us a breakfast to go--that's great customer service. Second time here and hotel continues to meet and exceed my expectations. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice rooms Rooms were nice and up to date. Would recommend. I would like to stay here again if I return to Houston. November 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>