Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hoilday the best I found this Hotel to be nice and I feel like the hotel staff makes sure you're taken care of and the rooms are nice and comfortable. Checking in and out of the hotel is quick. Most of all I feel safe. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service One more time we were left feeling good about our stay because of the very friendly service. The check in lady remembered my call from the previous day and commented. She offered options for eating, she shared how the hotel limo could help. Others the whole time were positive about our stay and helped up find dinner and lunch locations. They shared info about the parking at the hospital - as a result, we experienced no difficulty there although parking is a problem at that location. GREAT STAFF October 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable but won't stay here again This place just looks tired and worn out. Had one room with a whirlpool tub that didn't work and were promptly given another room with a whirlpool that barely worked and a refrigerator that did not work. The beds need replacing and were not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. Staff was professional and polite and the courtesy van was wonderful to have available to and from MD Anderson. Breakfast was pretty standard free stuff and nothing to write home about, no better or worse I think than any other hotel I've stayed in. October 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very poor service No internet available, staff attitude serious issues October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and great location We are very pleased with the way the staff takes care of our needs. We love the location and that the shuttle service to the medical center is available for us. We will be making several trips to the medical center, therefore, we made prior arrangements to stay here. We love everything about this hotel. We have no complaints. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by met our needs perfectly This hotel met our needs perfectly. Wish we could have stayed longer. We only needed one night, but would have been happy to stay longer. Everything about the hotel is outstanding. September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Smelly, damp atmosphere Not like any other Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in before. The smell of the entire place was not pleasent. Had an old, damp mildew smell throughout the hotel. Carpet damp. Uninformed un professional front desk personnel. Will never stay here again! September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but service and attention to detail lacking We have stayed in this hotel every other week since June and this last visit has been kind of the worst so far. When we got there, the room was not ready and it was already 12:30 pm. When we got to the room to deposit our luggage, we noticed that there was no coffee pot, so we promptly informed the front desk on our way out. When we got back at 10:30 pm, there was still no coffee pot in the room. We had to ask for internet access code as it was not provided when we checked in. Usually, it comes with our room keys packet. On previous visits we were offered 2 bottles of water, but this time we did not get any. It was also odd that the front desk staff at that time did not ask us or gave us a parking card to put in our car. We thought it was a safety precaution as the area is not in a very good neighborhood, but when we asked he said they only do this on "special" events. So they had special events since June but not on this day of Sept? September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel Staff was very attentive and friendly. Rooms were very spacious. Lots of food choices in the area. Complimentary breakfast with good options to stay and eat or grab something and run. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was very impressed with the great service I received at check-in and check-out. The gentleman bent over backwards to make sure I had everything I needed. This was the second stay in 10 days time at the same location, and they remembered me and greeted me as a frequent guest. Excellent experience overall and the accommodations were great. Extremely clean and very quiet night. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great experience I was there for just over a week for business. I must say, the inside of the hotel blew me away. Looks so much higher class then I could have expected. stayed on the third floor and It was amazing! Comfy bed, good internet, and overall highly recommended! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom The bathroom needed some work as it looked like it had really had use in the past 12 months. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reputable Hotel Nice clean, updated hotel. Employees were friendly, and informative about the accomodations of the hotel services. Coffee available at all times. Bottled water given to each adult guest upon checkin. Rooms were clean. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property and Amazing Service! One of the most beautiful Holiday Inn Express Hotels I've stayed at, and the service was amazing! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to HP This hotel is convenient to the st luke HP there is a short walk to dinning the hotel has free parking and shuttle service the shuttle driver was very courteous and knowledgeable dinning and places of interest. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The hotel staff is like no other. They really make you feel at home. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious, clean, and comfy I am a cancer patient and my stay was wonderful. We were given a suite at a special patient rate where I could keep my chemo in the fridge, and we had a very clean and comfortable suite. The shuttle took me to the hospital and picked me up, and they would also shuttle you to the grocery store, pharmacy, and restaurants. The hotel is located close to the hospital, and was a quiet place to stay, unlike other hotels beside the interstate. The staff was great, and I can't say enough good things about my stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical stay. Very good I do not travel by car much anymore. Traffic is high on I-10 and not too friendly, specially the large trucks. The weather was hot but seasonable. Resturants were convenient and close by. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I did not get greeted as an IHG rewards person or ask for any specialties like i should have been. Other than that the stay was nice and convenient to NRG Stadium July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great Staff , nice hotel inside , Very clean , No pool in Tx. its 90's every day , their construction next door. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stinky Room had a musty stale odor. Strange room decor with high ceilings and cheap looking furniture and bedding. Not a good value. Poor lighting in bathroom and bedroom areas. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Value, No Points for Stay I stayed at this property for about 15 days on Business. For some unexplained reason the Hotel did not award any IHG award points for the stay. Room was average, faux paint on walls was amateurish. My key did not work one day and they updated my key without asking for ID (reason I gave the staff and service a lower rating). Location is good, close to grocery and pharmacy. The parking lot is small and they run some kind of seminars here, so parking can be a premium. Entry Arch outside reception is one lane so if there is someone checking in or a limo driver flirting with the front desk staff you cannot park your car (happened twice). Guest Laundry room is well kept and was one of the highlights. Machines are in good condition and did a good job of washing the clothes. There is construction of an apartment complex on one side of the building, so check the location of your room to avoid the noise. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great hotel. Staff was top notch. Rooms are up to date and very nice. Location is great very close to lots of things to do within the city July 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pick another hotel Room was filthy. Spa in the center of room indicated it was for one purpose only. Mirror in room looked like a body was pressed against it and never cleaned. Furniture was filthy as well. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great bed! Amazed at the room cleanliness. The bed was so comfortable. I loved the firm and soft pillows. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to MD Anderson and comfortable Holiday Inn Express offers consistent quality and the medical rate makes it affordable. Enjoyed the stay and especially the ample parking and nearby fast food choices. Front desk staff were very helpful, too. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possiable inprovements One improvement could be to provide shuttle service on weekends July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We were staying in town because of an emergency hospital stay and we were treated with total kindness respect and I can't explain it!!! I would go back any day!! From shuttle driver to breakfast server to cleaning lady to behind the counter everyone was helpful and always smiling!! Thanks guys!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a night or an extended stay!!! This facility is owned and operated by a very caring and compassionate group of people dedicated to the comfort and efficiency of their property. They focus on the customers needs and comfort ensuring you have a good experience and are able to conduct your business as easily and most relaxing way possible. I strongly recommend this facility to anyone needing to stay for one night or extended stay as we did. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DISAPPOINTED WRONG ROOM, BAD STAY, CHECKIN BIG HAZZLE, ROOM FRIG. DIDNT WORK, A/C POOR, LOBBY SMELLS LIKE B.O. TV CUT OFF FOR HOURS WITHOUT NOTICE. June 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>