Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely property,great staff, excellent room The only "less than perfect" experience was the breakfast. The scrambled eggs were terrible, the sausage cooked to death. Overall our experience was great. Will stay there again when my business takes me to the Energy Corridor. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed bad couch The bed slept very comfortable but the couch to sit on was one of the most uncomfortable I ever sat on. The service was good, room was kept clean September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NO hot water for shower Besides NO hot water for shower the bathroom wall paper was coming off the wall. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Houston Excellent stay. Hote was clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Katy at the front desk was very attentive. As a Rewards member I will defintely come back to this hotel the next time I am in Houston. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Almost Perfect! I stayed for a week while in Houston for work. I have never stayed at such a nearly perfect hotel as I did here. The hotel is very clean and kept up. I saw no trash laying anywhere around the building. The lobby area was very well kept and clean also. Check-in was easy, fast, and the gentleman at the desk was very nice and very polite. My room was on the 5th floor so the elevators were nice and quiet. The room was very clean. During the entire week (5 nights) I found no issues that would give me any concern. The bathrooms were clean, fully stocked, and roomy for moving around, etc. The choice of channels on TV was great. I didn't really watch much but the choices, HUGE. My room had two beds and they were clean and very comfortable. You had two pillow choices, soft and firm. The iron and ironing board were also good. I used them more than once. And the lighting in the room was above average. All the lights on made it nice and bright. I am not sure if there were people on either side of my room because the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast in the mornings was awesome. Tons to choose from. Hot, cold, pastries, juices and milks. Way more than I could eat. Now, my only three negatives (NOT COMPLAINTS). After 5 days I only found one little bug on the bathroom floor. The TV/Dresser/Closet combo piece of furniture is kind of big for the room. It could make walking between the beds and tv area tight if more than one person needs to walk by. BUT is very nice and big enough for all the clothes you can bring. And finally, one of the sitting chairs had stains on the seat. Overall I would tell anyone STAY HERE!! You will be happy August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean. I can always count on great service and clean rooms. This Holiday Inn Express was easy to book and is a good example of what I expect when staying at Holiday Inn. Thank You! August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Internet The internet was mostly disconnected, and when it would become available, it was so slow that I could not get my work done. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price and quality I travel about 3 days per week, and this location has been the best IHG hotel that I have stayed with this year. The rooms were a little smaill, but the beds and pillows were perfect. THe overal atmosphere was pleasing. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Great staff and quiet setting in a very busy and popular area. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EASY ACCESS GOOD BREAKFAST. FRIENDLY STAFF. QUIET ROOM. GOOD PARKING. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service and unprofessional management my room was smelly and bathroom was muggy. i could not tolerate the odor whenever I entered in the room. The odor was just on the entrance so it did not bother me much. When I asked the management to compensate me, he was behaving like a motel manager. He was so rude and so unprofessional. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet, comfortable room, good breakfast room was very quiet, needed a little updating, but was comfortable and breakfast was good. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price, close to work Hotel offered good value and was close to work. I would probably stay there again. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Quiet Rooms Great place to stay for business or leisure. Very easy checkout, and great breakfast variety in common area or room. Easy access to freeway. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great experience and will be returning soon! The stay far surpassed my expectation. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent everything I do not write many reviews but when you stay at a place that does everything right and consistent day in and day out you have to let people know. Check in was very fast and very friendly ODAY checked me in, and made some recommendations on resturaunts and other local attractions, The room was cleaned perfect every day, housekeeping was always friendly, I will challlege you to find a spec of anything on the floors, haulway workout room or anywhere. The breakfast had lots to choose from, and was not the same everyday, and a large open room to get your food as well as a large dining area, refreshments in the evening are another nice touch. The shuttle service ran me over and picked me up from work, (a short distance). They called me a cab took care of everything with a smile. It was one of the best most consistently friendly staffs I have ever seen. ODAY, Vicente, Walda, Houston, Alesia and Chelsie were just a few of the folks that should be commended for this very well run Hotel. Thanks again I will be back. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houston I10 Great location within walking distance to several nice places to eat as well as fast food. Exterior needs some repair but once inside it is quiet and comfortable. Great lobby to work in if you want to get out of your room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All-around comfortable place. We came down for a three-night stay, and it is generally what you would come to expect from a good Holiday Inn Express. Bed was most comfortable and the mini-suite of a room was just big enough. Lobby was very nice and modern. Only small complaint was the seemingly lack of English-speaking maids/custodians. Granted, we are not fluent in Spanish, but asking for another roll of toilet paper was much more of a challenge than what you would expect. They gave us new towels, instead. Next time we are in the area, we'll consider the place, again! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Hou I-10 West Energy Corridor Mattress was old and sagging in the middle, and should be replaced. Rooms need updating and exercise room equipment needs updating. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay All was good and always is when I stay, but it's incredible how much a 1 night stay is. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location We enjoyed our 3 night stay. We really liked the convenience of having many restaurants near by. The pool area was really nice and relaxing. The front desk people were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Reunion We were in town for my nephews wedding. We pretty much filled up the 2nd floor. We were grateful the staff put us that close together. The morning after the wedding was a great time for our family to sit around, eat breakfast, drink coffee, and catch up on what was going on in each others lives. it was really a wonderful time. The staff graciously worked around us and never pressured us to move on. I believe they recognized the joy we were all experiencing and they wanted to add to it. They were wonderful. Very comfortable setting. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Met the need Room had low noise relative to the proximity of the I-10. Good location for the energy corridor. Quick check in and out. A/C unit in the 5th floor corridor was somewhat noisy. Good access to from I-10. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service from Check in to room service to Check out was excellent. Staff here are excellent. To name the few Krupali, Chalsey, Obey. Thank you for making my stay wonderful. It is a good place for business meetings too. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value but No Smoking Rooms Overall value was good and staff were excellent. Nice breakfast menu. The booking website needs to update the hotels info as it no longer provides smoking rooms. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor service I expressed already, when checking in clerk was not very friendly I considered him rude, was even asked if he should complete check in or did I want to find another hotel. shuttle was not available to us according to him, we were not there on business. Shuttle is for business use ONLY. parking lot on west side is extremely dark did not feel safe in parking lot June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Surprises for This Business Stay (Good Thing!) This Holiday Inn is decently priced for area and despite being next to I-10 is quiet. Clean. Watch out for lots of taxes (about 17%) added to the room rate. Meet all my expectations although breakfast eggs were marginally tasty. Convenient access and free parking. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great hotel. Overall a great hotel, just a couple hiccups. I was in town for business and it was located close to the site of business. June 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sorry service Worst service did not care that was hotel member could not supply extra pillows and had to go downstairs after follow up to get them and the room was as small as a cruise room. Hated it June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>