Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Get a good night sleep in the comfortable beds, wake up to a good breakfast, and relax in the great rooms. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Great service by front desk staff. Clean rooms and I particularly appreciated the shuttle service. Will definitely come back again to this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great West Houston Location This property is located close to the O&G companies in west Houston. Great value and comfortable stay. There is also a good restaurant located right next to the property. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and clean hotel We are a local family. We had a plumbing issue in our home where it was necessary to shut off the water, so we had to find a local hotel. This hotel seems a half notch above other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in previously. The hotel is well decorated and very clean. The bed was average - not uncomfortable, but not great either. Compared to other west Houston hotels, I got the best price here within a 10 mile radius. Overall, we were very pleased. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay This is an older hotel but has been remodeled and is very clean and comfortable. It is quiet and very comfortable. It would have been nicer to be located closer to a better selection of restaurants but it was a good place for an overnight stay on my way to central Texas. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Staff I stayed at this location for a 3 day business trip. I had boxes of product delivered and took a few boxes each day. The staff here were so accommodating with that and helpful it was great! From the front desk, to the shuttle driver; everyone helped with my boxes, driving me around and getting me where I need to be. The hotel was super clean. I watched a cleaning lady move the couch and large table to clean underneath it. I have never seen that! The hotel fixtures (dressers, bedding, desk, lamps, etc.) could use some updating. But other than that it was great! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience The staff was very helpful and kind. They have a shuttle service around 5 miles. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my favorite hotel when I stay in Houston!!! The front desk staff is very friendly and always make me feel extremely welcomed when I arrive and during my stay. Great hotel, location and value. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick weekend stay... Room was large and comfortable. Upgraded due to Platinum Elite status. Hotel is difficult to get into from the feeder road. You have to pull into the parking lot of the steak house to find the entrance to the hotel. The hotel staff were nice and helpful but the hotel itself needs some updating. Room was clean but did find a dead roach in the bathroom during the night. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange room odor and no recognition for platinum members I was given a room that had a very bad strange smell. But as I was staying for one night only, I did not bother ask what was the reason for the smell or even ask for another room. I had to ask for water bottles at the reception as nothing was provided at check-in or in the room (forget about a welcome gift either, even though I am a RA). The room was spacious though and the staff were friendly. I chose this hotel for the convenience of its location. I can't recommend this property due to the above. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness My wife and I were very impressed with how clean our room and the entire hotel were, including the elevators. Also, everything smelled clean. We had to leave only because we needed more space for an extended stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and in good repair Nice and clean, smiles all around. Great bed and wonderful pillows. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrated I was staying at your property for a work conference/training. Two other people I was attending with were able to get a discounted rate due to the training we were with, but I kept getting passed back and forth between the managers/desk staff and no one would give me an answer or help me out. My employer ended up paying about $40 a night more for my stay than my fellow trainees. Very frustrating. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, surprisingly quiet, easy access to Energy Corridor This location is just behind the SE corner of I-10 and Dairy Ashford. I expected to hear highway noise inside when the AC was running and was delighted that I DID NOT. Even better, my business commute into the Energy Corridor was 5 minutes or less each of the five days I was on-site. The room was immaculate, and the towel supply not only ample, but re-stocked daily. The wireless internet worked well, if somewhat slowly between the hours of 5 and 7 pm, and the business center was well-stocked with paper. Television reception was excellent with ample channel choices. I give this hotel a solid 10/10 as a reasonably priced , COMFORTABLE option for business travel. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service They let me check in early and that was a plus. Happy with the service and my room. Beds were comfy and they have directv! I did notice there weren't many outlets available, and I couldn't find a phone directory to get a hold of the front desk. I will definitely come again! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice The staff were friendly and helpful, especially Karla, the breakfast staff before it even began at 6:00 AM. She still had a smile. The king room was smaller than expected for the price but impressively clean. The bed was blissfully comfortable. Other than awkward or no space to put coffee cups for pouring coffee, no complaints. Good location if you need to be in that area. July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair stay This location needs to have a more guest friendly employees. They don't even recognize Reward club members, I stay there for 7 days and I was not offered the free upgrade. The air conditioning was so noisy making it hard to sleep, and the curtains in front of the vents dos not make a lots of sense. Very disappointed with my say at this property. July 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They SPY on you when you get BREAKFAST? They count everything after you eat breakfast ? I guess they think you'll eat it all? It made me feel uneasy. What makes them think I want more than I can eat at one setting? I'm thin and like it that way, I eat only small amounts to see if it taste it to salty ? As many people have high blood pressure! The staff was friendly but lacked the curtesy and friendly nature you expect from Holiday Inn Express. What you may think does this mean, well I asked them to help me book another place. They said you would have to do that for your self? In other words a lack of respect for elderly, handi-caped people needs! My life is hard but not so much so that I can't get by with a little help. I had concussion serving over seas and another when I was young. So it's hard for me to do many tasks without some help. I'm not looking for pity just guidance in making the best choices possible. Based on their knowledge of the area as I'm not as knowledgeable as they are of their area. July 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean hotel Very nice hotel, with all the items one would expect to have. The price was excellent for a Houston hotel, and there is a Texas Land and Cattle restaurant in the parking lot. The front desk staff was polite and efficient. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Free breakfast and great service I was staying in this hotel due to being in town for eye surgery. Excellent location to where I needed to be for surgery. Easy access to the freeway but far enough away from the freeway that you did not hear road noise in your room. Breakfast was good with a variety of food and was free. Good room and good location to stay at when traveling. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by jones21 The room was nice and clean. Great staff and customer service. There were several resturants nearby and a great Mall. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful service The staff were exellent and made my stay great. I particularly enjoyed the breakfast choices and the fact that it was complimentary. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location excellent location for me, good room, great staff. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff. Excellent stay at this location. The hotel is close to my family. th elocation is clean and the staffis friendly, June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here often I have been staying at this hotel for several years. It is in close proximity of the office I frequently go to. It is sometimes difficult to get a room here even though I am a repeat customer. The last time I stayed, I was surprised that the room rate had gone up over40%!!! I have to admit the sharp increase has made it less desirable and I am certain I can find a more desirable hotel for the money close by. Even though I like the hotel and the staff and I are on first name basis, I will probably be staying elsewhere on my next trip to Houston. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel in the energy corridor of Houston I just recently stayed here. What you would expect from mid scale hotel - comfortable beds, nice bathroom and shower, and good breakfast. Had microwave or fridge in my room. Good size competitive style swimming pool and a very nice gym. May 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Hot Water Again I've stayed twice this year at this property. Both times there was no hot water. I've very seldom experienced this problem in all my years of business travel. Only stay at this location if you want a cold shower. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable and Comforting The rooms were clean, well furnished and secure. Just a stone throw from the famous Katy Highway, this hotel takes you in minutes to the Reliant Park, the venue of the Oil Technology Confernce. The breakfasts are free but well cooked and liberally supplied to guests who, of course, serve thmselves. I particularly enjoyed the gymnasium as it kept me in shape throughout my stay in Houston. What would take this facility to greater heights is its unobtrusive but attentive staff. They made service appear simple and displayed an easy ability to extend the rules for the customer's comfort. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel and commend its peace, comfort and memorable breakfasts to all men of goodwill. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service the hotel is well managed, I will stay here again when in Houston Mac May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service The hotel is very nice and comfortable when I am afforded the opportunity to stay in the one King Bed room totally awesome rooms. The Young lady Manager I only wish that every Hotel Manager and employee had the same people skills and mgmt style she has (Forgive me for not recalling your name) She is the day time manager. Keep up the awesome service you ROCK! May 1, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>