Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by FRONT DESK STAFF HORRIBLE I COME TO THIS HOTEL EVERY YEAR FOR THE PAST 3 YEARS AND HAVE GOTTEN THE ROOM I REQUESTED EACH TIME. I MADE MY RESERVATION 2 MONTHS AHEAD FOR A ROOM THAT I REQUESTED I WAS GUARANTEED TO GET THE ROOM WHEN I ARRIVED. WHEN I FINALLY ARRIVED THE FRONT DESK LADY WAS VERY RUDE AND WOULD NOT GIVE ME THE ROOM BECAUSE SOMEONE ELSE WAS ALREADY IN IT. THEY WANTED TO SWITCH ME TO THE 5TH FLOOR WHICH I DECLINED THEN TO THE 3RD FLOOR WHERE THEY WERE HAVING CONSTRUCTION DONE I DONT KNOW WHY THEY WANTED ME THERE WHEN THE ROOMS WERE NOT EVEN AVALIABLE. I COULD GO ON AND ON ABOUT THE HORRIBLE SERVICE BUT I WILL NOT WASTE MY TIME ON THIS HOTEL March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and value for money Have been staying here for last couple of visits. It's located conveniently close to major businesses in energy corridor. Staff are friendly and beds are good. Breakfast has limited choices but ok. Jym can be a bit more spacious and more equipment will be good. Overall good value for the money. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk person was very nice and helpful. My Son and I were very tired and seeing a smiling face at the front door made us feel at home we only stayed 1 night but we rested really well. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay!! I was very impressed by the staff, cleanliness, and the overall mood of the hotel. Made my business stay a lot more relaxing, thanks March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Long checkin When I checked into the hotel I was given the wrong room key. Went back downstairs and they gave me a new key. This key worked but when I went into the room there was baggage and suit laying on the bed. Went back down again and they 'upgraded' me to another room. After they gave me someone else's key I decided not to leave my computer in the room that night. Needless to say I won't be staying at this hotel again. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff of all Holiday Inn I've stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels before and by far the staff at this location is the most helpful and friendly especially David at the reception. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Houston Katy area. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and excellent experience My wife and I stayed three nights while visiting relatives who recently moved to Houston. The room was excellent and felt incredibly spacious. The lobby area was gorgeous (the nicest we've seen from the many Holiday Inn Express locations we have been to!) and at check-in the man at the front desk was incredibly pleasant and welcoming. Staff was courteous at all times. I would definitely recommend this location to others. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeping up with great service I traveled all over the world. I've stay in some of the most expensive hotels however for the past 6 months IHG has come up with the best price, and overall best hospitality in comparison with other hotels. Don't waste big money, stay with IHG. This is my recommendation. v/r E. Ayala January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed stay This was the host hotel for marathon runners. The hotel started breakfast an hour early so we could have something to eat and drink prior to our runs. It was greatly appreciated December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite Holiday Inn Express I have been staying at this location for the past two years and average approximately 30-60 days per year; I don't hesitate when looking for a place to stay in Houston it's always your location. I like everything from the staff to the hotel and location. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to stay The Staff was great and would recommend this IHG property, good location with plenty of places to eat close by. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn Express The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast very good w/an extremely nice common place to eat or just socialize,internet was very good, nice fitness center and VERY friendly, accommodating staff. It was close to the places I needed to be and is one of the best HI Express hotels I have stayed at so if you need to be in this area, it is a good choice for hotels. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING!!! This was the 2nd time I stayed here for a business trip, & as always everything was AWESOME!!! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for a weekend or holiday stay. Excellent staff, clean rooms and property. Great breakfast , super location, comfortable beds fantastic value always consistent. I recommend this property to family and friends. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT YOUR HOTEL.IT WAS ALL WE COULD ASK FOR A VERY CLEAN , COMFORTABLE ROOM , WHICH MADE OUR STAY VERY RELAXING. YOUR STAFF WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ACCOMMADATING. I WOULD MOST DEFINATELY RECOMMEND YOUR HOTEL. THANKS AGAIN November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service wonderful staff It always a pleasure staying at this property I really enjoy the personable staff. The only thing that I always mention is the quality of the pillows they are not very confortable; Not sure if they are just old and worn out. I also placed a bottle of water in the refrigerator and noticed that the freezer was in need of defrosting. I did NOT use the freezer however it needs attention. As always my favorite part of this Hotel is the pleasant staff. Thanks' Roger November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Get a good night sleep in the comfortable beds, wake up to a good breakfast, and relax in the great rooms. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff Great service by front desk staff. Clean rooms and I particularly appreciated the shuttle service. Will definitely come back again to this hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great West Houston Location This property is located close to the O&G companies in west Houston. Great value and comfortable stay. There is also a good restaurant located right next to the property. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive and clean hotel We are a local family. We had a plumbing issue in our home where it was necessary to shut off the water, so we had to find a local hotel. This hotel seems a half notch above other Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in previously. The hotel is well decorated and very clean. The bed was average - not uncomfortable, but not great either. Compared to other west Houston hotels, I got the best price here within a 10 mile radius. Overall, we were very pleased. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay This is an older hotel but has been remodeled and is very clean and comfortable. It is quiet and very comfortable. It would have been nicer to be located closer to a better selection of restaurants but it was a good place for an overnight stay on my way to central Texas. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Staff I stayed at this location for a 3 day business trip. I had boxes of product delivered and took a few boxes each day. The staff here were so accommodating with that and helpful it was great! From the front desk, to the shuttle driver; everyone helped with my boxes, driving me around and getting me where I need to be. The hotel was super clean. I watched a cleaning lady move the couch and large table to clean underneath it. I have never seen that! The hotel fixtures (dressers, bedding, desk, lamps, etc.) could use some updating. But other than that it was great! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good experience The staff was very helpful and kind. They have a shuttle service around 5 miles. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my favorite hotel when I stay in Houston!!! The front desk staff is very friendly and always make me feel extremely welcomed when I arrive and during my stay. Great hotel, location and value. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick weekend stay... Room was large and comfortable. Upgraded due to Platinum Elite status. Hotel is difficult to get into from the feeder road. You have to pull into the parking lot of the steak house to find the entrance to the hotel. The hotel staff were nice and helpful but the hotel itself needs some updating. Room was clean but did find a dead roach in the bathroom during the night. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange room odor and no recognition for platinum members I was given a room that had a very bad strange smell. But as I was staying for one night only, I did not bother ask what was the reason for the smell or even ask for another room. I had to ask for water bottles at the reception as nothing was provided at check-in or in the room (forget about a welcome gift either, even though I am a RA). The room was spacious though and the staff were friendly. I chose this hotel for the convenience of its location. I can't recommend this property due to the above. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness My wife and I were very impressed with how clean our room and the entire hotel were, including the elevators. Also, everything smelled clean. We had to leave only because we needed more space for an extended stay. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and in good repair Nice and clean, smiles all around. Great bed and wonderful pillows. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrated I was staying at your property for a work conference/training. Two other people I was attending with were able to get a discounted rate due to the training we were with, but I kept getting passed back and forth between the managers/desk staff and no one would give me an answer or help me out. My employer ended up paying about $40 a night more for my stay than my fellow trainees. Very frustrating. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, surprisingly quiet, easy access to Energy Corridor This location is just behind the SE corner of I-10 and Dairy Ashford. I expected to hear highway noise inside when the AC was running and was delighted that I DID NOT. Even better, my business commute into the Energy Corridor was 5 minutes or less each of the five days I was on-site. The room was immaculate, and the towel supply not only ample, but re-stocked daily. The wireless internet worked well, if somewhat slowly between the hours of 5 and 7 pm, and the business center was well-stocked with paper. Television reception was excellent with ample channel choices. I give this hotel a solid 10/10 as a reasonably priced , COMFORTABLE option for business travel. August 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>