Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 254 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

A pig with lipstick

By

July 16, 2016

club

Rusty old elevator that's been painted over - as are the doors to the rooms.

Was missing remote to TV
Internet not properly configured
Room smelled musty upon first entry
Night staff was more interested in UFW on TV then helping customers.
Day staff was excellent

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

July 14, 2016

club

The executive suites are nice. There was no water in the pool. The breakfast is a HIE breakfast. The staff were very nice--they really tried to resolve issues.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 07, 2016

nice quiet stay. Quality that I expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

My back hurt for 3 days form that mattress

By

June 24, 2016

club

Whiel this hotel is nice and clean, the mattress in the room was truly awful. The next morning, I felt like I had slept on my grandma's sleeper sofa. It was truly horrible. Aside from that, the staff was very friendly, professional and I wish i had known that the mattress was bad before I went to sleepl; I am confident that the staff would have gotten me another room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, I understand the value of a good nights sleep. Our main goal is to make sure you receive excellent service and great accommodations. It seems we missed the mark on some of our duties and for that I am sincerely apologetic. We are always striving to get it right and I hope on your next visit we have. We look forward to you visiting us again. Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I understand the value of a good nights sleep. I would like to apologize for the issue you faced here at our hotel. Our number one goal is to provide great customer service and a nice comfortable room for you to relax in. We missed the mark this time and for that we are sincerely apologetic. We look forward to getting it right on your next visit. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RECLINER ES NECESARIO

By

June 05, 2016

club

AUNQUE FUERA PARA LOS SENIORS, UN RECLINER ES MUY NECESARIO PARA LA COMODIDAD, ESTUVIERON LLOVIENDO ESOS DIAS, Y UN RECLINER PARA QUEDARCE EN EL CUARTO,HUBIERA ESTADO BIEN. ES UNA SUGERENCIA GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Vauled Guest, Thank you for your comments. We hope to host your next stay in our area. We are always excited to welcome return guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great Team at Holiday Inn Express Kingwood-Medical Center Area

By

June 03, 2016

club

Very nice accommodations and the team were all polite, professional, friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Debi, We are always trying to be a great hotel that guest love, Thanks for letting us know we are heading in the right direction. Your kind words are the motivation we use to get to the next level. Thanks again . Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 03, 2016

This is my second time staying here and I'll be back again. Convenient location, clean hotel, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us we are always exited when we have repeat guest. We will always strive to make every one of your stays great. Thanks again see you soon. Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

June 02, 2016

Awesome Staff! Kevin was VERY accommodating to our needs as we arrive early before our actual check-in. This is why I will continue to stay at this location overtime I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued guest, What sets us apart from the rest is our staff, we are excited that you had a great stay and we look forward to hosting you next visit . Thanks again for your comments. See you soon. Always Hospitality Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Property needs updating and better housekeeping services

By

May 22, 2016

The hotel appears outdated (paint, rust on metal areas of bathroom). There was a pair of underwear on the floor of my room when I checked in ....Gross!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Guest, Your comments have been given the utmost attention , the cleanliness and condition are the most important aspects of our property, Your comments have been taken seriously and we have taken great steps and measures to never have this occur again. I truly apologize for the issues you faced at our property. Best Regards, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awful Service

By

May 21, 2016

club

Front desk is usually absent, but rude if present. When you stay, you are an inconvenience. Don't go if you look younger than 30 as they will ignore you even more because you're clearly not worth their time.

They also won't respond to emails that you send because they won't pick up the phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of service you say you received. Your feed back is not typical of the staff here at the hotel and your comments are taken very seriously. We do appreciate your patronage of our facility and again apologize that your stay was not one that you enjoyed. Best Regards, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

room review

By

May 08, 2016

platinumelite

horrible property. I am surprised holiday inn would accept this

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear guest, I would like to sincerely apologize for whatever issues you faced here at the property. We are always striving to offer a great product and excellent customer service, it seems we missed the mark during your stay and for that I greatly apologize. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

May 08, 2016

We visit the Kingwood area quite often and when we do we like to stay at the Kingwood Medical Center Holiday Inn. They are always very accommodating, courteous, Helpful and professional. Even in instances when we had problems they took care of them immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for you feedback it helps us to improve and or continue on the right track to guest satisfaction. Thanks again and look forward to hosting your stay again. Always Hospitality, Twanda Thibodeaux General Manager
Read More
Read Less