Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under construction Over priced and due to the construction breakfast was pretty much nonexistent. The room had paint chips falling off the wall as well. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Excellent Management Relocating from Colorado, we needed a nice place to stay overnight and well into the next afternoon while searching for permanent housing (apartment, etc.). We were basically "homeless" and requested the latest check-out possible and the Management did not hesitate to allow a 2 PM checkout! We will stay there again, if given the opportunity to do so! The property was undergoing a renovation and an upgrade was not available for us (I have Platinum Ambassador status). I would have otherwise given this property the highest ratings. This hotel will be VERY NICE in a couple more months! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for the money I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed here in the past, and was okay with it. But they have done a lot of remodeling and made updates to the hotel, including television programing, and my experience was much better. They were in the process of remodeling their breakfast area, and they said it will be much better on my next stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the comfort, location, and updates made. August 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by jas was not advised the property was under renovation when reservation was made. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay the hotel is verry recommandable. the hotel is being renovated, but we had no construction noise. over the internet, we had booked the wrong room, but the manager gave us on next morning a lovely room without adicional coasts! the employed are very friendly and accommodating. the breakfast is good. the pool clean. only the deck chairs should be replaced. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed with a smile I arrived very tired of driving for 5 hours and not looking forward to a day full of doctor visits. The clerk welcomed me and my family with a smile and after knowing what we were there for she was very caring and asked how our appointments went. As I was leaving she offered me an apple with genuine hospitality. It seems like everyone enjoys working there, since everyone seemed very happy. Congratulations Management July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds great service We had great service,although in the past they have have multiple mistakes we usually book 2 rooms and they book them on separate floors although we request connecting or next to each other July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel Everything was excellent about this Hotel was great! The bed was extremely comfortable, lots of room, breakfast was wonderful (lots of choices), although we didn't have time to use the pool, it looked inviting. Staff met all our needs. Would definately stay here again. June 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Responses There was construction debris, vanity counters, sinks, etc in the lobby area as well as items stacked in rooms, hallways and windows of rooms. My Air Conditioner wasn't working so I called down about 9:00 p.m. and was told they would take care of it. No one ever came - asked about it again in the morning and she said, well your not staying here tonight. 3/4 of the breakfast items were empty as the woman who was in charge of the area needed to be outside on her phone for 45 minutes. This is the only time I have ever complained about one of the IHG properties but this one was awful. I would never stay there again and will be more careful choosing an IHG Property. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for medical visits We had appointments in the medical complex next door and this location was ideal. We arrived late at night and were warmly greeted. Our room was very nice. We enjoyed the breakfast the next morning before heading out for our appointments. The morning staff at breakfast and the front desk were very friendly. We will be returning in July for another appointment and staying again. May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Property...tired..noise from I59 intolerable This property was in very poor shape. AC in my room on 3rd floor did not work..was cooler in the hallway. And the noise from I59 was uninticipated and intolerable. Result: checked out early. Desk staff did not ask how my stay was or I would have provided htis information to them. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express-Kingwood I only gave 3 stars because staff was rude. Otherwise this hotel was very nice May 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by To Noisey Our room was on the front of the hotel and the traffic from the freeway was very loud. Did not get much sleep May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by old part Hotel being updated, I got the old part. Of most concern my sheets had dried blood on them. Couldn't tell if had been laundered and it didn't come out or was "fresh." The sheets also were old and worn. Did not have a bill left under my door so had to stop at front desk to get a copy. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Great experience. hotel staff was freindly and courteous. Denny's next door was a real pleasure especially for a late night dinner or early breakfast. My only concern was the toilet in our room was slanted. But overall great hotel. will stay there next time we are in the area. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I found the staff upon entering the Hotel made me feel welcome, The staff Is caring and attentive to needs. I highly recommend. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Had to be in Ontario for a sales call and this was the closest HIX to where I had to be. Very nice property, excellent staff, got me checked in early. Located very near to a variety of dining options. Will stay there again. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room clean / the room was clean, but the hotel was under construction and materials were everywhere to include the hallway. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay We were treated great by your staff on a very sad occasion. your price was fair . We always try to stay at holiday inn express because of the value. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodation! Overall, I am very please with the room service, and the whole staff. Just a quick suggestion, could they put some lotion cream in the bathroom, besides the soap, and hair shampoo? Just a suggestion. Thank you for all your courtesy and professionalism. See you again pretty soon! Fred B. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service great staff,front desk very helpfull, hotel in renovetion, good location.Maria very friendly and helpfull,make my stay easy Good Job!! March 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms facing rear of hotel only Caution: Rooms facing the hotel front are exposed to major highway diesel truck traffic all night. Bring your ear plugs if no rear facing rooms are available. They did change my room to rear facing on the second night. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable environment Great location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Nice environment. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Staff was very keen to providing me with anything I needed. Very polite at the front desk which is pretty much all I ask at these hotels. The Wi-Fi was exceptional as well. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable nice location. great staff. room was very clean. great breakfast. February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good. I booked this hotel because they offered airport shuttle. I arraigned for the shuttle the day before for 7am. At 7:15 I was told after asking where the van was that they did not have a driver and a cab had been called. I was picked up between 7:20 and 7:25 and had to pay $25.00 when I was dropped at the airport. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Usual I travel to Houston 3 weeks/month and have many chioces for hotels - this location though is one of my favorites as the location and overall great stay that i have every time i am at this location is truly rewarding - staff treats you like family and overall a great facility. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review The hotel is nice, but you really need to use less room freshener. I will stay with you again as long as I am able to stay in a room away from the traffic noise January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel Love getting up in the morning to sip some coffee at Denny's. Beds are comfortable and the service is great. Clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New loyal customer Great staff and great hotel. Air condition is so nice and cool. Just a nice new hotel with everything you could want. My son was in the hospital and I have a disability and they were always nice and accommodating with my needs. December 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>