Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Staff was very keen to providing me with anything I needed. Very polite at the front desk which is pretty much all I ask at these hotels. The Wi-Fi was exceptional as well. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable nice location. great staff. room was very clean. great breakfast. February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good. I booked this hotel because they offered airport shuttle. I arraigned for the shuttle the day before for 7am. At 7:15 I was told after asking where the van was that they did not have a driver and a cab had been called. I was picked up between 7:20 and 7:25 and had to pay $25.00 when I was dropped at the airport. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as Usual I travel to Houston 3 weeks/month and have many chioces for hotels - this location though is one of my favorites as the location and overall great stay that i have every time i am at this location is truly rewarding - staff treats you like family and overall a great facility. January 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room review The hotel is nice, but you really need to use less room freshener. I will stay with you again as long as I am able to stay in a room away from the traffic noise January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel Love getting up in the morning to sip some coffee at Denny's. Beds are comfortable and the service is great. Clean. January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New loyal customer Great staff and great hotel. Air condition is so nice and cool. Just a nice new hotel with everything you could want. My son was in the hospital and I have a disability and they were always nice and accommodating with my needs. December 19, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be prepared to wait for the shuttle... I recognize the fact that I booked this hotel as a reward night, however that does not alter my comparison of this Holiday Inn to many others that I have stayed in over the last year. In short, this one simply doesn't compare. Although the exterior and the lobby seem to have been renovated, the rooms are quite outdated with meager accommodations. In addition, this hotel is bookable as an airport hotel, although in reality it is a good 15-30 minute drive depending on traffic. There are absolutely no food establishments within walking distance or on the premesis with the exception of a Denny's next door, which I realize should have been part of my research prior to booking. All in all, these are things I could have overlooked and tolerated had I not specifically called for the hotel shuttle upon arrival, to be told it would arrive in approximately 15 minutes. 20 minutes later, I called back to the hotel inquiring about the shuttle, and reached a very surprised front desk clerk who advised he would call back after he had reached the driver. I got a call back approximately 10 minutes later informing me that the shuttle driver had been out 'gassing up the van and then had some shopping to do at a store nearby', and would arrive in another 15-20 minutes. All in all, by the time we reached the hotel, it was well over an hour after I had originally called for the shuttle, without even an apology for the inconvenience. The rest of the hotel staff seemed friendly and pleasant...but I still won't be returning. December 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by txny stayed at this hotel for only one night, thank goodness. arrived about 2 pm staff was very slow checking us in. We were given a room on the ground floor right near a side door. It seems that all the guests staying there this night were all in the same hall, maybe to make cleaning the rooms easier??? The other guests were very loud and the walls paper thin , the maintenance crew was constantly going in and out of the side door letting it slam shut each time, the air conditioner made all kinds of noise, and my room had an odd smell. The next morning when I attempted to check out i was ignored by the front desk staff who was working on something regarding a cruise and was unable to free up her computer to check me out. i was very disappointed in my stay. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel & Nice Staff I have stayed at this hotel a few times, and all stays were good. This time, however, the room smelled heavily of paint. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly people, decent room The hotel was difficult to find on Google and Bing maps. Both maps directed the address to the Kingwood Med Ctr. The hotel is just south of the hospital. The people working there were very, very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, but the bathroom/shower could use a thorough cleaning. The pool was warm (did not go in), but it was full of leaves. This was not a problem as it was November and 55 degrees. It did make a nice setting to relax with a good cigar. The workout room had hand weights, a multi-machine, a treadmill, an elliptical, a bike, a TV and water. The elliptical felt broken, but everything else was functional. They also had towels and machine wipes. They had a good variety of breakfast food and it was good. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and nice We needed a hotel for one night and have stayed here in the past. Convenient for our needs. Only problem was they parked the hotel shuttle at the front door instead of in the designated parking place. So arriving guests couldn't park at the door and check in, unload and park their car. Bed was not as comfortable as my bed. Okay. Room was clean and comfortable. We did not eat any breakfast there. October 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel With A Few Improvements Needed Overall, a good hotel. Two minor items included a noisy refrigerator and a toilet flush handle that kept getting stuck. Automatic rapid check-out for Priority Club members would have been nice. Front desk clerks need training in customer service. I felt that I was bothering each of them at both check-in and check-out. Even a smile would have helped. Room cleaning staff were excellent and friendly. September 29, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Internet Access During the three days that I stayed at this property, I was unable to get a VPN connection on the Internet. I am not sure why the WIFI would not allow my VPN connect. September 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maria I stay at this property often because Maria is great!!! September 4, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but no movies Hotel does not have pay per view movies. Otherwise, everything was very nice. July 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Very nice location right off the highway. We did not get recognized for being Priority Club upon check-in and they did not provide the room I had booked online. I had to ask for the suite and point out that I was a priority club member. AFter that, we had exceptional service. No complaints July 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Made feel welcome and recognised as a Priority Club member As always with HIE good accommodation, convenient location and made feel welcome. July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Quiet I liked how everyone just kept to themselves and wasn't in my business what I was doing. I like to be left alone and that's what they did. I sometimes just rent rooms near by so that I can get away from the house from time to time because I have a large family or friends and family that all live together. The only thing about the hotel I was annoyed about was that fact that the ice machine wasn't working on my floor and that I kept having to go all the way downstairs, also the beverage machine took my money i put in it for the monster drink. But it was ok cause I talked to the maid and she went downstairs and got one for me. Other then that it was a great place... I actually recommended it to a friend that flew in from Dallas. She also said it was very nice. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall The location to the airport for those early morning flights is great, little to no traffic. The rate is lower than other hotels closer to the airport. At checkin the people were attentive to my needs and willing to engage in conversation that was no just hi how are you? Overall, Great Job!!! July 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service NEAR THE AIRPORT, GOOD LOCATION, AND THEY RECOGNIZED AS A PRIORITY MEMBER. July 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, but the hotel needs some updates I have stayed here two different times and would probably stay again for the location. However, I feel that this hotel needs some updating to it. The rooms are not near as nice as other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. July 10, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoke I was on the second floor close to the exit. Smokers would frequently enjoy themselves outside of this exit. The second floor a/c would suck all of this second hand smoke in making it stink. The irritant of the smoke really flared up my allergies and asthma. It was so bad that instead of staying I chose to drive home vs staying another night. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4