Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff service The staff of the hotel was very accommodating and willing to go a step over to inform you about what was going on in the area, place of interest and services around. Located at the perimeter of the downtown area so depending where you intend to go, expect a good walk if you don't want to drive or take a taxi. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every area Every thing was a five star experience. I could not find any area that I could not give a five star rating. I was impressed when I first saw the outside and even more impressed with the inside and services. I travel a lot and have stayed in all different hotels and this was the best. one. I no longer have to worry about what my hotel looks like or any of the services before I get to my hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly Good The only two things that I can think of that would have made my stay better. First, I'm pretty sure the central air conditioning unit at the hotel was out. The Lobby and hallways were hot and humid. The individual unit for the room worked well, however, it was very humid inside the room too. Second, The breakfast area is not nearly large enough. It's chaos in there with people everywhere trying to get their food and sit. I just grabbed the fastest thing I could and went back up to my room with it. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This location is near the Brown Convention Center, the Toyota Center and the Minute Maid Park. There are several good eating establishments within walking distance. Security was extremely high during all our stay and we felt safe at all times. The staff was friendly and efficient. Always a greeting when they saw us and a smile. We were especially wowed by the variety of fresh fruit each morning in addition to the usual choices. Downtown and the theatre district were just blocks away which was quite nice. August 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service Front desk staff need to be taught and trained that customer service is really important in this industry - respond quickly and politely, and try not to put customer on hold for 20 minutes, and it is crucial to remember to punch in valid date for the room so that customers do not have to visit frond desk to ask why the room cannot be opened with the card anymore. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay for the price and location, this by far exceeds expectations August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Escape From The City Noise! One of the main reasons why I continue selecting this Holiday Inn location is because it's removed from any major roadways. It's location is the perfect setup for a quiet nights sleep since there is no "interstate" highway noise to deal with. The staff is very friendly as well at this location. The room decor could use some updating, but the quality of the bedding makes up for it. I always have a comfortable nights rest at this location. The TV selection is great as well if you want to relax for awhile. If you're going to use the internet you'll be pleased to know that it's very reliable at this location. I've stayed at several other Houston hotels in which the internet would often loose connectivity. Not at this location. The parking in "front" of the hotel is very limited. That's the main drawback in my opinion. There is additional parking on the side of the hotel with a security guard viewing from the lobby. I wish I would see the security guard walk the grounds a bit more, but I trust that he does; I just have not seen him do so. The exterior and interior of the hotel is very clean. The bathroom has wooden floors and looks very nice. I highly recommend staying on the 4th floor if you want a quiets night stay. If you have a smart phone use it for a convenient route to I-10. I have found accessing I-10 versus I-45 to be a bit easier from this location. Following the posted I-45 signs will take you on a longer route in my opinion versus an alternate route you may locate via your smartphone. You also have the best of both worlds: Minute Maid Park and Toyota Center nearby. You'll end up saving a few bucks if you stay here versus at another hotel. Enjoy your stay! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel around What a wonderful place to stay! Always helpful friendly staff that will do whatever it takes to make your stay perfect! Perfect location for sporting venues, downtown businesses, and a quick jaunt if you want to go to the beach. Plenty of great restaurants close by either walking distance or a very short drive. This is a gem of a location the General Manager and his entire staff couldn't be any better! August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>