Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kein Safe im Zimmer Es wäre sinnvoll eiene Safe im Zimmer zu haben um das herum tragen des Scahen zu vermeiden October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!! After a baseball game, my wife and I stayed the night at this property and everything was excellent!!! Check-in and checkout was quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. The free cookies and milk at 4:00 PM was a nice boost before we departed for the game. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The bedding was of superior quality and the mattress was very comfortable. There was not any noise from the hallway. Liked the outlets being more than one in each location. I stayed 8 days and the maid service was extremely satisfactory every day. The shower was strong and the bathroom counter adequate for all person items. The internet connection was not the best and sometimes not functioning at all. This was not the service I had encountered at this hotel for at least six previous visits so I trust it is temporary and will be resolved. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ovrall I enjoyed the stay I enjoyed my stay I enjoyed my stay (is it long enough? September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Room was more than we expected. Will definitely stay again. The only bad thing was the breakfast didn't have regular scrambled eggs. They had mini omlets with cheese. They were good but didn't consider the people that can not eat cheese. Will be back though. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night in Houston This is by far the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. We were only spending one night in Houston and wanted to attend an Astros baseball game. We were able to walk to the ballpark and on the way back we spent some time in the fiesta in the park. The staff was wonderful and the facility is bright, clean, and comfortable. If we ever return to Houston we will be very happy to stay with them again. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by if you have to stay overnight in Houston, stay here great team of staff... you feel as if they are "on your side"... nice breakfast and snacks... great hot tub. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax Excellent Fron Desk Staff. Willingness to help! Courteous! September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good stay Stayed here for business - the hotel staff were friendly and helpful, though the location of the hotel is a little offset from the core downtown and eating areas, so expect to walk 15-20 minutes or drive to get to restaurants. There wasn't any noise that could be heard from the outside, it was quiet - though could hear neighbors next door, but only because of an upset infant, otherwise fine. The pool looks fun, didn't partake though. The outside appearance is clean and new and look like the hotel was remodeled in the past few years. Overall, a decent place and met all my needs. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV RECEPTION Hotel uses a major satellite provider that has stated that you "rarely lose reception when it rains." Well, during my stay, whenever it rained the reception was lost. Other than that, my stay was excellent. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Conference centre. Comfortable with good pool area Very quiet area of Houston Close to Conference Centre and Baseball Stadium Clean rooms and staff maintain rooms well. No Bar area in hotel .No bar close. 6 dollar taxi ride to any facilities like restaurants or bars Breakfast -limited choice no variety day to day. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property I find this hotel convenient with good staff, and friendly service. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast Clean spacious room! I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. For the breakfast, they even served various fresh fruits including strawberry/blueberry. The staff members were very nice. September 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and smells bad This hotel smells bad and is overpriced. The air-conditioning didn't work very well. I was disappointed. This hotel definitely needs to be updated. Hopefully they will read all of their reviews and make some changes. I usually stay with another hotel and decided to try Holiday Inn Express to see how they compared and I am very disappointed. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay! I stayed in Houston to attend a meeting at the Convention Center. This Holiday Inn Express was in a great location - just 2 blocks to the Convention center, right off the interstate and in a safe location. This hotel is very clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was really good (included fresh fruit) and the rooms are quiet. I would definitely stay here again! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay I enjoyed my stay the only issue was I requested a wake up call and it did not happen. Lucky I woke up on my one or I may have missed my meeting. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cable Out with No Explanation We stayed here for the Labor Day, 2014 weekend. The room, facilities and breakfast were average. The sports and premium channels were out and the front desk had no explanation for this. Our keys had to be reset when they quit working after one day. This is a good location for baseball games and the parking was free. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff and comfortable stay Everything was great. Food, comfort, amenities, and extra things needed were provided. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LSU Game Great location. Next to Convention Center, Minute Maid Park ( Astros ) and I-59. Was able to get to Reliant Center in 20 minutes. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overall good trip, Comfortable bed and great service, September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LSU Fan Super friendly staff. Great location. Next to I-59 so getting to Reliant Stadium was easy. Would be a great spot for a Houston Astros game and Convention Center business. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great hotel with great staff. Rene at the front desk was particularly wonderful. He helped me to locate area public transit that saved hours in traffic hassles. Much appreciated! September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hits and Misses Hits - Comfortable bed, plenty of hot water and water pressure. Maid staff was excellent and friendly, pool was nice and clean as was the workout room. Location was good and staff was helpful with directions and transportation. Misses - We stay at Holiday Inn Express across the country and this one needs a retouch on some of it's mechanicals. We were in Houston for the Labor Day weekend visiting our daughter and her husband. The air-conditioning was not adequate to remove any of the humidity level in the room, this was especially annoying as the bathroom did not contain a vent fan. By the end of the weekend the sheets were damp and sleeping was uncomfortable despite the comfortable bed. We moved hotels for the last 2 of our 5 nights in town and this was not an issue at a competing brand. The Cable service advertised mysteriously lacked all the sports channels for the weekend, this appeared to be a hotel wide problem as they were also not available in the workout area. Not good for a football opening weekend. The staff response was zero, no one accepted responsibility or indicated there was a building wide outage or gave any reason other than we will look into it and then did not respond. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PENILLON INSTALACIONES, SEGURIDAD, BUENAS ALMOADAS Y COLCHON, ESTACIONAMIENTO, UBICACION, AMABILIDAD DEL PERSONAL. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN Great place to stay downtown. Free parking. Free cookies. Free lemonade. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Centrally located. Clean, safe, cost affective. Everything I needed for my business trip. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, nice size room. Had my grand kids with us and they loved the pool, and the cookies and milk in the evening. Room was nice size for the 4 of us. August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for one night Good location. Easy to reach from the freeways. And not far from downtown. Nice lobby. Great and helpful staff, especially Rene. Thank you for the good service. The room is okay. But the bathroom wasn't clean enough, a lot of hairs. And we even had an unexpected visit of a cockroach. Disgusting. I had a long flight and was tired so I slept well. Didn't have time for breakfast so I can't write a review for that. Enough parking space. Total score: ok. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and nice customer service I will recommend this hotel anytime to friends and family . August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel! I liked the availability of Parking! Most of the stuff in downtown is within walking distance. August 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>