Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!!!!! MY STAY WAS GREAT! THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN! THE HOTEL STAFF WAS EXCELLENT! I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN AS WELL AS RECOMMEND STAYING HERE. November 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Enjoyed our stay, would have been better if the hot breakfast was refilled with fresh gravy for the biscuits. The room was nice and comfortable November 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Cockroaches In The Bathroom - !!! This is first time and the first hotel out of the variety of the hotels that I visit and stay at as part of my job as a consultant where I found cockroaches in the bathroom. And it was not at the hotel located in some third world country. It was right here in the United States of America. Hotel located at Katy Frwy in Houston, TX. Took pictures (attached). Killed the sucker and left it in coffee cup at the font desk along with my business card and request for a manager of the hotel to call me. Waited 5 days with and never received the call. This is why I am writing this review. Just wanted to warn everyone who might be looking at this hotel. There are cockroaches living behind mirrors in bathrooms!!!! November 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, Minor Wireless Issue This was my first stay at this location. Wireless service was strong but very slow. Was much better with the optional plug-in hard wired service in the room. Otherwise, clean, well-lit, modern amenities. Also need to work on the parking. Seemed a bit tight. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average at best There is nothing special about this place. I chose based on location which worked for my business trip. If coming back to the same area I would choose differently. The room was OK but had slight odor. It was a basic hotel that's it. My breakfast the first day had hard parts to the eggs. As if it was a left over from another day. Not impressed with that at all. The next day food was OK. November 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by meh Hotel front desk staff is rude and confrontational. Rooms have lingering stench, probably from water damage. AC unit is very loud making repetitive noise. In my opinion, you can get a lot more in Houston IHG hotels then this place. Don't expect an upgrade as a platinum member. All that is work commending the afternoon cookies they offer. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. I have stayed at this property before and can say it is a very good value. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice! Great service! We stayed here for five days for a family wedding. It was the lowest-priced option listed as a hotel option for the wedding, and other than fancier lobby and other amenities that we did not need or want, our room and experience were every bit as enjoyable as the rooms at the much more expensive hotels nearby. May I commend all staff in the office, breakfast room, housekeeping staff and others for their hospitality and kindness! We will definitely stay there again when in Houston! Congratulations on an excellent job for our family and friends! November 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Highway noise My room facing I-10 was quite noisy. Until this location invests in better-soundproofed windows, earplugs are reccommended. Or request a room on the non-highway-facing side. November 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The location was good for our needs in Houston; wedding and business meeting November 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We stayed this past weekend and our room was comfortable. Only downside, noticed coffee/coke stains on the walls below the vanity area , maybe a cleaning oversight. The breakfast choices were more than expected and the staff was courteous and professional. We will stay again whe in the area. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express A very good stay at this hotel , in this area. The staff's attentiveness to my needs were all met. The Staff also did all they could to help my stay with directions, suggestions of places to eat or visit. Directions on traveling in traffic and going to other sites locations for business. the Staff was the primary reason for such high marks. Yes, I definitely stay here again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved pool enjoyed the stay; come to this hotel once or twice per year. like the location and excellent staff. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by had great service hotel was always clean,staff was extremely friendly,rooms were always cleaned in a timely manner October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I usually do not write reviews, but I had great stay at memorial park. The staff was friendly and treated me well. This trip was for leisure and if you have been to Houston it's not the easiest thing to accomplish. Quality of customer service was great with the front desk and cleaning staff. I felt safe within the hotel grounds and never had any issues. During my stay, I forgot something in my room and I recieved it back expeditiously. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great Hotel is a little hard to get too because of the interstate highway other than that this is a very good hotel October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free amenities and breakfast I have stayed at many hotels in the past and from my experience, the moment you walk in the door, first of all there is a deposit, some are non-refundable. Second there is no refrigerator or microwave, which means you have to leave the room and pay expensive prices for the hotel's food and drinks. Third, don't even think about a great movie, that will cost you as well. Fourth, they will always want you to pay extra for tipping the hotel staff for cleaning of the rooms, etc. The rooms are extra small and many times the beds are uncomforable and lumpy, as well as shaggy, worn bath towels. October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very good location by the Gallaria. Staff were great. Hotel needs a refresh, but it was very clean. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Decent Option for Hotel Overall good sized room and comfortable bed with decent internet speeds. Desk chair needs to be replaced but probably not emblematic of the hotel furnishings as a whole. Have a great deal with LA Fitness across the freeway really easy to get to and the staff there let me in without any hassles. Always tough to get a good workout from standard equipment at hotels but this worked out great!!! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful and the room was very clean. Easy to get to. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice room, close to everything We have stayed at this location numerous times and always leave pleased. We really like the lady who runs the breakfast area. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Our family stayed in a two-room suite and we were pleasantly surprised at how spacious it was. It was a great experience and couldn't ask for anything more. If there was any fault to be found, it was that the fitness center was very hot/humid, presumably because of its proximity to the pool right next door. We would definitely recommend this place. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and next to Interstate location Location was a plus being next to I-10. Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Would not recomment going back to Houston for a football venue at Reliant Stadium. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location This is an old hotel but conveniently located - very clean - pool and breakfast room were great. It would need a nice facelift and put more electrical sockets in the rooms. September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel Es buen hotel, el acceso es fácil & relativamente cerca de lugares principlaes. Sin embargo, la calidad de las toallas de baño era muy pobre. Es la primera vez que tengo esta situación en un Hotel Holiday Inn Express. De igual manera, no contaban con un sacacorchos, por lo tanto no pude beber la botella que había comprado. También, el telefono de la habitación no le funcionaba bien el microfono, por lo tanto tuve que utilizar el del baño. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel El hotel en general esta muy bueno, creo que es uno de los mejores Holiday Inn express en los que me he hospedado. Sin embargo, la calidad de las toallas es pésima, creo que ya están muy usadas y también son pequeñas. Es la primera vez que me sucede. Por otro lado, necesitaba hacer uso de un sacacorchos, pero el hotel no contaba con ninguno! por lo tanto, no me pude tomar la botella de vino que había comprado. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check in service The check in associate was outstanding. Very friendly and warm to me after a long day. Her enthusiasm was awesome. It left a mark on me and I will come back again. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Front desk personnel I found that the hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful while I was at the hotel. The meeting we had was successful and we were well taken care of. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I like the room service and comfortable bed at this location. Places to go and have fun were very close. I like the way the desk clerks were very friendly and kind. September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay Please make this a shorter survey if you want me to participate again. Staff was great. it was clean. Room needs updates. That is all August 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>