Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still our first choice! What ever the reason for our travels, we always choose H.I.Express! I simply put in the zip code of the event area and choose the closest! I do not search for a better price or even a hotel that is located closer to our event. If there isn't a room available at the closest H.I. , then I go to the next H.I. on the list. If it's our choice where we stay, then it's H.I. Express! Enough said! Proud Texas Military Mom April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service I stayed in this hotel March 2014 while I was in Houston on business. Overall the hotel was a little run down. I was afraid to get into the elevator and took the stairs most of the time. The room was not bad except for the bathtub. It's a little difficult to take a shower with a broken shower curtain. The blankets were thin and the bed was hard. Also, their famous breakfast consisted of some cereal and very few other options besides cold sausage and eggs. All in all, I've stayed at worse, but would definitely not stay here again. The only major issue was when I tried to resolve the bill after the fact. I tried to pay with two seperate cards which I have done multiple times. The Manager was extremely unhelpful and rude. I even tried calling the corporate office, but they sent me back to the hotel as they were the only ones who could do it. This is an easy simple request and I'm baffled as to why it couldn't be resolved. My advice is to not stay here. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Will use again I have yet to be disappointed by Holiday Inn. If I can use their facilities, I always will. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very good room Upon arriving I was met by a most friendly front desk staff. My room was ready and keys were waiting for me. The room was very good. Everything clean but a little dated and worn. (carpets) Still my overall experience I must put between very good and excellent. I will stay there again. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great zone The air conditioner was vary noises, so we has to off in the nigth February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Visited Houston for the first time since childhood and was very pleased with stay. Hotel staff was great, price affordable, and the breakfast cinnamon rolls were the best. Loved Houston as a whole and can't wait to visit again. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always great service Like many times before, this location never fails to satisfy my stay. I continue to re-enforce that every time I am in Houston for business or pleasure, this location will always be my preference. Great customer service, an overall great experience every time I stay here. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my best HIE experiences I was gladly surprised when they greeted me with a complimentary upgrade due to my Platinum status. The suite was huge! (the largest I've ever seen in a HIE), well appointed, and spotlessly clean; it even had the new "clean" TV remote controllers. The location has easy access to I-10 and the 610 loop, and very close to downtown and the Galleria areas. Despite of being near the I-10, the windows sound isolation is very good and we can seldom hear any noise from the highway. Breakfast facilities were clean, comfortable and well attended by helpful and courteous staff. I will surely stay here on future trips to Houston! My family love it!. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old but clean hotel!! As I'm a hotel owner was looking for one mistake in room but culdnt find it so send an email to my staff with room piks to say how nice and clean this hotel is even tho it's old. House keeping supper wiser/ breakfast lady was great. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable hotel I really enjoyed staying here. The accommodations were wonderful. The hot breakfast was good - though the eggs were of inconsistent quality. I definitely recommend this hotel! January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Across the street convenience!!! My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and nice. Alex went above and beyond for us before check-in at the front desk. Unfortunately, I did not get the female with the long dark hair that checked us in, but she was great! She greeted us with a big smile on her face. The breakfast was good, as well. The lady that was working inside the breakfast room was sweet. She saw that I was going to take my food up my room and she handed me a tray. She too greeted me with a "good morning" and a smile. We were very impressed with this hotel and will stay here again. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Road Surprise While traveling on the road you never quite know what type of hotel you may wind up staying at. Well I reserved this hotel the same day while in Louisiana and heading to Houston not knowing what I may find upon arrival. I was pleasantly surprised to find a clean and well kept property. The front desk clerk was very friendly and easy going. The room was clean and crisp. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was properly functioning. There was even a patrolling security on premises. I will make this location one of my regular stops when passing through Houston. Great location - easy on/off of IH-10. December 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Checking in Front desk did not acknowledge my Ambassador Platinum status upon arrival. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise This was my family's first time visiting Houston. We were looking for a hotel that was relative close to our main attraction (Reliant Stadium) and for a reasonable price. The room was very clean and well put together. The bed was very comfortable if you like soft pillows and mattress. After reading previous reviews, the freeway noise for a room facing the freeway was a concern, but it did not bother us. We also read reviews about the lack of hot water, but our room did not have that issue. The hotel is pet friendly which our dog enjoyed. The breakfast was nice, and the older lady that works within the breakfast area was very sweet to us! Overall, our stay was well worth the money, and I would recommend this hotel to others. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great location. Had no problems. I have stayed here several times. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The staff is great and this is the location for me November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience The staff really took care of us, especially Angela at the front desk. She was awesome! I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to my friends. The service can't be beat! November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service When I made reservations, more than once I asked for a roll away bed for a third child in the double suite. I was assured when I called back that I would have one. There was no bed and the man at the desk couldn't help us with the request. So we pulled down the sofa bed and it was full of dirty sheets. Again, the unhelpful desk clerk, a young man, said to change them ourselves. No hot water for showers. Very surprised by our visit because they have been great until this weekend. We are scheduled to stay with you again in a little over a week. Hope things are better. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms great little hotel, good location to the Toyota Ctr October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Higway side room had minimal noise. Staff EXTREMELY NICE and knowledgeable about the city and directions. Breakfast was great. Pool was heated. Gym has hi-quality equipment. Room was good and cold. Great place for the business traveler. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST STAY THIS WAS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES I HAVE STAYED IN A LONG TIME. WISH I WOULD HAVE KNOW ABOUT THE INDOOR POOL AND HOT TUB! OVERALL, THIS WAS A GREAT STAY. CLOSE ENOUGH TO HOUSTON AND KATY MILLS . JACK N THE BOX NEXT DOOR SAVED MY LIFE LATE AT NIGHT. LOL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PLACE WAS SO CLEAN! October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location Decent value; the biggest plus for this hotel was it's proximity to the location where I had business which was just inside the 610 loop. I was able to avoid most of the typical traffic snarl. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, relaxing room. GREAT Staff!!! Always feel welcomed, and very friendly and courteous. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The service is excellent, the breakfast variety is poor and the rooms are a Little noisie October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great staff and good location in Houston. Good value. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nicely appointed quite room. Professional management staff. Check in / check out was easy and billing was correct. One elevator was not functioning during our stay making getting to our room quite difficult. On the morning of check out, we went out for a short walk and planned to depart at check out time with our friends occupying another room. By the time the elevator got us back to our floor it was 11:30 am. Housekeeping had already cleaned the room and our key would not allow entry, although it was 30 mins. before check out time. A housekeeper cleaning a nearby room was notified, but would not allow entry because room was cleaned. Not making a final inspection a picture was left in the room which we had to have a relative retrieve. If check out is 12pm, rooms should not be cleaned unless occupants have physically checked out. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service. The room was very good and the staff and service were nice September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How a Plantinum Member should be Treated I love the staff at this location. They make me feel like family and at home. I would highly recommend this location. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY SPACIOUS I ENJOYED THE STAY HERE, IT WAS QUIET, CHECK IN WAS QUICK BUT THE OFFICE LADY LOOKED ANNOYED WITH WORKING. HER SERVICE WAS A BIT RUDE. I HAD TO ASK WHERE MY ROOM WOULD BE AND SHE JUST SAID UPSTAIRS. I WAS SHOCKED BUT IT SURE DIDN'T RUIN MY WEEKEND. THE PRICE I PAID WAS FAIR BEING A SUITE BUT I'VE HAD FAR BETTER STAYS AT OTHER PLACES FOR CHEAPER PRICES. BREAKFAST SAME AS USUAL BUT IT WILL DO FOR THE BABY SO I DIDN'T PUT UP TOO MUCH OF A FUSS. THE BEDS WERE HARD AND ONLY HAD SHEETS NO BLANKETS. OVERALL THOUGH IT WAS GOOD, I WOULD DEF CONSIDER STAYING HERE AGAIN. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stolen Truck was broken into even though it was parked right by front door and noone seemed to care! September 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>