Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ok Location was convenient. Restaurants close by. Ease to freeway. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience Hotel exceeded our expectations. Clean hotel, friendly staff. Rooms were very comfortable. Liked the extra touch of having Bath February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing! Overall great place to stay! Great friendly staff and clean relaxing rooms! Great food and also good location! February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by as always, quiet and clean Clean, quiet, comfortable, staff is always friendly and very helpful January 9, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff, Carpets need to be changed, dust in the rooms, noise very strong from the freeway. The staff was very professional and I was treated with excellence. I say this from the people at the front desk (Griselda, the people cleaning the bedrooms, at the breakfast room and everywhere). There is not question about their work. I think all of them are very dedicated people. The bad part of my review come from the hotel. I had 2 rooms because my original reservation was for a 2 bedroom suite with 2 queens and they could not honored my reservation because by mistake the room was given to someone else. However the staff at the front desk gave me options and I was given 2 rooms. I accepted the offer and one of the rooms was facing Katy freeway and the other was facing the back of the hotel. The room facing the freeway was OK however at night or early in the morning we could hear the traffic and the noise was bad from trucks and cars. We had a very fractured hours of sleep during our stay. The other room was Ok. It was occupied by my mom and she did not experience any noise. I think the noise is stronger because the AC units are installed facing the freeway and the noise infiltrates through the AC. Also I notice that the filter of the AC unit at our room was super dirty. At night I had like sore throat and I think it was because of the dirt. We also noticed that behind the walls of the elevator were accumulations of dirt (we could see the dirt from openings that are between the floor and the elevator walls) and there is a sensation that dirt has penetrated in the carpet very deep that the carpets smell very bad (room and common areas) I think the people at the hotel does a very good job at cleaning the floors and I saw them cleaning the carpets. However the dirt in the carpets have penetrated through the years and I think they need to be replaced. Showers are old. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Perfect location as it is close to many things in the Houston area. I was amazed being right next to an interstate that you did not hear the cars as all driving by. Rooms were clean, shower had plenty of hot water. The breakfast area was a bit small, but the typical breakfast assortment that HIE has. I will say, the pancakes were the biggest I have ever seen from any HIE. Most places you get two, here you go one but it filled the whole plate! Will be back when I am in the Houston area. January 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and affordable hotel! Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was convenient and was easy to get to stadium. Price was right! January 6, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:43:22.221-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUQR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>