Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Is a newer property and was in good shape. The staff was very nice however the first person I spoke with did not know how to give me directions to the property October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Simply Great Hotel This hotel is located just off of a busy highway, behind a shopping center and walking distance from popular restaurants. Yet upon entering there is no way to tell you are close to a busy highway, as it muffles the noise as soon as the automatic sliding door closes. The hotel seems like a very new building and the foyer sets the mood and ambiance for a relaxed and safe environment. From the time you enter the door; employees greet you with a smile and are willing to provide things possible, if it should be said, of a five start hotel. Everything was ready at check-in, and though a late check-out was not needed the following day, I asked the clerk if it would be possible and she said yes. Their breakfast area had various choices to choose from, along with fresh coffee and a very clean welcoming dining area, along with a sitting area to enjoy the morning news while enjoying breakfast. Finally, the business area provides the business traveler a user friendly work environment with print capability, and the work out area is spacious and clean. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I need I've been staying at this HI-Express half a dozen times this year. It has all the features I look for in a business hotel and doesn't bother me with silly features like a mini-bar, restaurant (there are many nearby) and valet service. I appreciate the morning breakfast and tea in the evenings along with the hassle-free internet--although the wired is MUCH faster in the evenings than the wireless due to heavy business usage. I hope they do not change their formula. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful weekend Staff The weekend customer service staff was very helpful and aimed at making me feel comfortable. I forgot my phone adapter and she allowed me to use her personal one for the entire week! I was so impressed by her kindness, especially since she only works weekends at your facility. There were noisy crowds during my stay but was not the fault of the hotel. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good I stay here whenever I am in Houston. Always top quality. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Rooms The hotel stay was relaxing. The staff was cordial and inviting. The continental breakfast was satisfying. Only complaint: wish there was more lighting in the hotel room. Overall great stay. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay I stay here every time I travel to Houston. Good location and everyone at hotel is great. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet WIFI signal very poor. Needs to be upgraded to be able to do my work efficiently July 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Kpobor Room was not cleaned until evening time. Staff personnel gave the impression of coming to clean the room but that the room was locked from inside. That was grossly untrue because I was attending a conference and never returned to my room until at about 5:00 PM. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Referred by co-worker. One of the better hotels in the area. I will stay here again. Good value and friendly service. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay - Great Staff! I always know that when I stay here that anything I need will be taken care of. Great place to call home on extended stays. Would definitely recommend to family and friends! June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows are great, very good service. During heavy storm, rained in room, but was transferred to a much better room. Very clean and refreshing hotel. A small battle with mini ants but nothing major. I travel very often for my job, this is my home away from home. Co-workers are joining me in staying this hotel. Would enjoy weights in the workout room!! Or some type of weight machine. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay This hotel was in the perfect location for our event. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Stayed 2 nights at this quality hotel. The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and quiet. The free breakfast offers hot and cold foods and they keep it well stocked at all times. I am not all that familiar with Houston but the location appears to be located in a safe and clean area of town. There were no rowdy guests here and don't believe management would tolerate that non-sense...at least not at these prices. You can stay cheaper than this but, all in all, this property offers great location, good guests amenities, and comforts. I recommend this hotel if you need to be on the west side of town...right at Westheimer and Hwy 6. Just about 12 miles from the Galleria too. The only down-side is that it is 27 miles from Bush Intercontinental. But with the tollways it is a pretty easy drive. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Comfortable beds, great breakfast, nice staff, and quiet. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The hotel deserves more than five stars for excellent service. The staff is very courteous and always ready to help. The hotel is very nice and impeccably clean. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Separation Anxiety I've stayed here for about 6 or 7 weekends for business, and have never been disappointed. No confusion on reservations. Very friendly service. Clean and convenient accommodations. Treadmill and exercise room. I have been very impressed with everything the hotel has to offer. I have one more weekend in the city, and this hotel for some reason was booked to capacity. Their service was so good, I'm almost upset that I have to stay somewhere else. DEFINITELY stay here if you have the chance. You will not regret it. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Hotel itself is good, and the Location for food establishments is nice. The Staff is great, everyone is always very friendly and helpful. I feel safe with parking and walking outside at night with the Security Guard patrolling the property. Mari has and is always so nice and helps me with all things I need. I stay here about 20 nights a month and she is always helping me. No matter when I call her. All the receptionist are always smiling and helpful in every way. The Cleaning staff is great and always has my room clean. They always speak when passing them. I recommend this hotel to everyone who tells me they are traveling to Houston. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Internet service is fair to poor I've been staying at this hotel frequently (1-2 visits per month) for about 2 years. Recently, the price has increased substantially (about 20%). I've also noticed that the hotel internet service has degraded significantly. The hotel staff indicated that they recently changed providers (?), but regardless of the reason, the service is not what it used to be. March 31, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business travellers If you are a business traveler and expect decent wifi this is not the place for you. Wifi is slow, sometimes not available and you are frequently timed out requiring new log in. Its like staying in a 3rd world country. Also the staff inexplicably thought it would be ok to call my room after 11pm for a trivial question. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I expect, nothing unwanted in a hotel I've stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and was not disappointed. Traveling on business I value the chance to eat breakfast--even when morning calls keep my in my room until 9:30am. Its a hassle getting a breakfast elsewhere and I often find I can't take the time once at work. The facility is clean and modern with good access to downtown Houston. The room and amenities were very well 'engineered'--nothing extra that I don't want--all the things I would expect. With only one exception, all the Holiday Inn Expresses I've stayed at the past two years have been equally pleasant. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed using the suite We stayed for 4 days in a 2-bed suite during a trip for a family emergency. It has very helpful having the sitting area, and the accommodations were very clean and comfortable. We had a full, hot breakfast everyday, making good use of the variety of foods offered. All the staff we met were friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the security guy and housekeepers. I've stayed in many more expensive hotels while traveling for business and had to pay extra for amenities like wifi and water, so I felt this site was a good value. I would definitely stay here again if I returned to the Houston area. Now if they could only do something about traffic and the weather! January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, Clean and Extra quiet and extra clean This hotel is one block away from the highway contributing to the quiet nature of the rooms. The AC/heat is controlled from the wall thermostat and is also quiet . I stay at this property at least 15 days a month and have never had an issue with the reservation or the staff. I feel very safe leaving my PC, notepad etc in my room and they are never touched during the cleaning. There is a night time security person who also watches the parking lot. The common areas are clean and the rooms super clean. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience & staff very helpful. Stay at this hotel every month since I found it and have thoroughly enjoyed every visit. The staff is always very helpful and there has never been anything that I needed that they could not assist me with. Clean, convenient location, and always feel welcome when I arrive! December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Pleasant and Helpful! This was perhaps the 10th time I've stayed at this location of Holiday Inn Express. The staff is always pleasant and helpful! Everyone was so friendly, I asked about thanking the manager. The Manager must be doing a good job when every person you encounter on the property is pleasant, friendly and helpful! December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, and clean This Holiday in is quiet since it is away from the major freeways. The rooms are clean. Internet (wired) is fast, and the staff very friendly. I stay here almost every week for the last five months and have never had an issue with the rooms. My car has always been safe and the hotel has security personnel to watch the parking lot. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING! Easy check-in .. Friendly staff .. Clean lobby & dining area .. Very nice, comfortable and clean rooms. The bed wasn't as comfortable as other HIE hotels where I have stayed. The hot breakfast was amazing. I highly recommend this hotel, and I will definitely stay here again! November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Connection Always great consistant service from this location. New front desk person, thanked me for being a Platinum member and gave me a complimentary gift bag. Thx October 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I would and have recommended this hotel to my business associates and most of my customers stay at this hotel once working in this area. September 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Comfort is good. Staff were helpful. Stay is pleasant.. July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>