Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, comfortable, and outstanding service Hotel was better than expected. The person at the front desk upon check in (Clay) was very hospitable, friendly, and went out of his way to accomodate our girls soccer team. Beds were very comfortable, room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was great. Clay give me some soap to wash my daughter's uniform, other hotels I would have paid for it.Value was superb, would have expected to pay more. Classiest Holiday Inn Express our soccer team has stayed at by far. I had left my cd and documetation for my camera in my room when checked out. Called the hotel from Fort Stockton, and Clay went to the room, retrieved it, and had Jackie and her manager mail it to my home. Will definitely stay here again and I stongly recommend this hotel to anyone. Oustanding personnel. June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay - Close to frwy - good food - helpful staff - clean - comfortable - safe - good value June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but pricey Had a wonderful stay at this hotel, seemed somewhat pricey, but very comfortable and plenty to do around you.. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thomas/Belvin wedding We stayed at this hotel for my son's wedding. We were greeted with big smiles by Clay and Belinda. They were both extremely helpful, courteous and encougaging. This was a bit of a stressful time, and they helped eliminate some of the stress. They gave us a room where several of the ladies could have professional makeup applied. It made things flow a lot smoother. Also, my niece is very pregnant ( 9 months), and they switched her room so that she could be next to her mom in case she went into labor. Overall, our stay was extremely nice and the staff was great. I have stayed at several Holiday Inns and this one, was by far, the best!!!!! The staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and stress free as possible. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had a great time at this site and I was greeted by the staff with outstanding service I would enjoy going back to this hotel again soon I also would say that they staff at the front desk and the housekeeping personnel really make you feel comfortable. May 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, but old amenities The hotel location was very good comparing to my work, but the room seemed to be in poor condition, and not very well taken care of. For example, the water kept raising in the tube after every shower, and the security lock behind the door was busted. The breakfast area is very small, and breakfast was below average, very limited selection, no fruits but banana. The front desk was friendly when I complained, but nothing really been done... I had to cut my stay short and go to another hotel. PS Swimming pool in the hotel is very small & almost on the main road! And when I checked in I was not recognized as a Priority Club Member, nothing really special been done like when I go to other hotels.... I was disappointed May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Staff I would definitely book a stay at this motel again. The motel staff is very friendly and will go out of their way to assist you in any way needed. It's location is also a plus with restaraunts and stores only minutes away. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over night stay at HIE 290 @ Hwy 6 Very clean and comfortable stay at this HIE. Staff was very helpful with restaurant referrals. Room was nice and clean and all was in order! I will definitely stay here again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIcole I booked this hotel as it was the closest hotel to a party we were going to that night. Man, am I glad we did! We had a king room that was very large. The best thing about the room was the bed! It was HUGE, COMFORTABLE, and CLEAN!! I would stay here again. The hotel was very quiet. I felt like we had a lot of privacy. The pool area is small, but it's not like this place is suppose to be some tropical resort. I didn't go to the pool only because it stormed when we were there. I only marked three out of four stars for the staff because when we checked in the guest services guy was more interested in watching something on tv. So he was behind the desk just watching the tv and we were standing there. It was awkward. However, on the way out, the front desk agent was very friendly saying bye to us and everything. The fitness center isnt' a full blow gym but has treadmills and weights. I don't know if our travels will bring us back to this exact location but I would defintely stay at a Holiday Inn Express again! This was a really great stay! If you are considering staying here, you should!! May 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking room I had called reservations and the lady I talked to said reservations had been changed to non-smoking. When my son and daughter-in-law checked it they were put in a smoking room that was so bad it burned their eyes. They talked to Clay and he wasn't helpful at all. Kelly can on later and they talked to him. He said if he had a no show he would move them but they had to 2am to show up. Kelly called my son at 1:30am and they changed rooms. Clay told that them would have to check out by 11 and check by in after 3 for their second night. Lucky Kelly had already told the day clerk and they did not have to move. When they checked out they were charged $25.00 additional. The total amount for the room was charged to my credit card. don't know what the $25.00 was for. I am not happy with the way this was handled at all. My husband is a Platinum member May 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beware 3rd floor smoking rooms I normally stay at the HIE on West & BW8, a much newer property, so this hotel was a bit of let-down. I was in a room on the 3rd floor (room 320), and the room had some problems. The bathroom is a particular mess - the room had been painted bright yellow, but the wall behind the toilet wasn't done so there is a huge white patch clearly visible. The bathroom door is hung badly and kept trying to close, I had to prop it open with a bar of soap and towel. The shower rail is hanging precariously, was always waiting for it to collapse. Also, the 3rd floor contains a few SMOKING rooms and boy do they stink up the hallway; I didn't smell it in the room but I placed a blanket at the base of the door to stop light / smells coming through. The front door for 320 is also broken, the deadbolt springs out at every opportunity so I really had to wach to make sure the door closed properly and wasn't left open. The staff were very nice, especially Jackie who was very sweet and helpful. Went for breakfast on day two of my stay and couldn't get near what was left of the food, apparently there was a training class in the meeting room and they hoovered up all the food!! All in all ranked in the bottom quartile of HIEs I've stayed in. Will go back to BW8 & West. May 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Internet and cell phone reception The hotel was actually very pleasant and comfortable, but had by far the worst Internet and cell phone reception at any HIE i've ever stayed at. I don't know if something was wrong the week I stayed there but the staff said they didn't know if anything. I couldn't even understand conversations when talking on my cell and the Internet froze up constantly April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Staff at front desk is great. They are always helpful. Enjoy seeing the same people each time March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff here is very accomodating and greet me by name each time. Great customer service, very pleased and will return. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service i was able to relax and enjoy the facility. I will return back again and let everyone knows how well the service is. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Great Service Pretty much what I've come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express: nice, clean rooms and a safe, comfortable environment. But this one had an exceptionally friendly staff who called me by name when they saw me and had a ready smile and offer of assistance if I looked like I needed it. I would definitely stay here again! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Stayed 3 nights for doctors visits, had to have a place that was safe to leave our dog while gone, Staff was very helpful to not enter room but still provided what we needed. March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jacuzzi room recommended When your stressed from life or work the jacuzzi room is the way to go. This room exceeded my expectations and drowned my stress. Loved it! I will be back. February 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Staff Check in was prompt even though I hadn't pre booked. Staff was polite and helpful. Facility is new and rooms are clean. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Because we had such a great experience at this property we booked another stay here. This has become our hotel of choice when visiting Houston. Front desk staff is very courteous. Complimentary breakfast has almost everything you could want for breakfast. Very clean property and safe too. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable environment and great customer service Belinda and her team were amazing at the desk. Sue's breakfast was always served with a smile and always fresh and tasty! Jennifer's team was amazing by keeping our rooms neat and providing what was needed in a timely way! We initially chose the hotel because of location and an emergency, but stayed because of the people that we encountered working at the hotel! February 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected billing Holtel was clean and the staff efficient and friendly. Room was comfortable. Only but major problem was billing. Room was pre-paid but the receipt provided upon express checkout varied from the pre-paid amount. susequent checking of the billing on the credit card disclosed an additional charge. The room was purchased with full breaakfast, however, waiter attempted to charge for breakfast on second day. He supposedly corrected the error, but apparantly the charge for the breakfast was put on the credit card. We will not stay at this Hotel again nor any other affiliated hotels. February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super helpful guest services Enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and no question was too much trouble to answer. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff is always awesome !!!!! Very clean ...the breakfast also fresh every morning. Oh and the cookies in the afternoon were a treat.. January 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendlyness of staff very courtess staff, breakfast was hot and very tastful. room was clean and smelled very nice. December 31, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent but i recommend to have maps of the city. November 23, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located We needed a nice hotel close to the Cypress area of Houston. The rooms are large, comfortable, and clean. The shower head is fantastic. The only "con" was that the towels are not very soft. We really enjoyed the DirecTv HD TV in the room as well. November 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, good breakfast good breakfast, great and friendly staff. The people who stayed across from us were very loud, but nothing to blame Holiday Inn for. Only bad thing.. Our room wasnt ready when we arrived at 345 p.m until 430pm. I was offerred 2000 points for my wait. overall great experince. November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review I've stayed twice in the last month and both times were very enjoyable. Service and quality were great each time. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Lobby Overall, the Holiday Inn Express-NW was a great hotel to stay at for the few days that my business trip lasted. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was equipped with the necessary amenities. The pool area is a cool place to hang-out if you're a smoker, although a little loud since it's next to a busy street (like every street in Houston). The breakfast was normal, without anything exceptional. Cereal, milk, yogurt, oatmeal. No readily available microwave, poor selection of fruit. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>