Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing experience We travel through this area frequently and have always enjoyed our stay. We arrived a couple of hours before check in time and was told our room was not ready. which was fine. We asked if we could store our luggage as we had an event to attend and needed all the room in our vehicle. We were told no we could not store luggage until check-in time - they were just too busy to do it. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfotable and Friendly. This Hotel was a great place to stay. Nice Clean rooms, nice June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed--clean Had a great nights rest--Hotel was clean and quiet--liked the fact they had two styles of pillows--soft and firm--bed was comfortable--room was good size--Good morning coffee--nice to have tea in the lobby at night--good value June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice pool no taxes on reservation. Nice pool no taxes on reservation and helpful staff June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal What a treat to find a clean, comfortable place to rest for the night in the middle of America's farmland. No complaints about anything. You will not be disappointed. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed and great service was great to stay in staff was great,rooms where quit and clean June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our trip from Iowa to NY I think this was a good location to stay when traveling it was easy access and good quality for the price. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property Friendly and dedicated staff. The room was very comfortable and adequate for the overnight stay. They have a good breakfast with a reasonable variety to choose from. Some road noise on the highway side but not bad for a hotel right off the interstate. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent 3 night stay in Howe, IN! Hotel was super clean, excellent breakfast variety, complimentary fresh popped popcorn in lobby each night, indoor pool, plush towels and bed linens, attentive and friendly employees! We truly enjoyed our visit here. It was so nice to have a clean, comfortable room with additional amenities provided at a very reasonable price! June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and lean We were traveling from PA to WI and this was a good place in our trip to rest for the night. We were traveling on the Indiana Turnpike and this place was just off the exit but far enough away to avoid the road noise. It was clean and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. The breakfast was very good and had a nice selection. I wish the price was a little less but it was worth the extra bucks. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service All of the front desk staff was courteous and professional and saw to our every needs. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times over several years. It has consistantly been clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and courteous. We would recommend this location to all without hesitation. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful experience We were tired, and so happy you had a room for us. We loved our stay, and it was clean, comfortable, and the staff was excellent. We will be back. Thank You April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place The only place to stay Holiday Inn ..... What more can I say........ April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP SHELF EXPERIENCE I returned for a second stay at this Holiday Inn. I went out of my way to choose this location again based on my first perfect experience and now I have two perfect experiences to share with anyone that reads what I have to say. In particular, the staff goes out of its way to make all guests feel welcome and provide a friendly small towns atmosphere. The hotel is pet friendly and I was travelling with 3 birds; each one in its own cage. We had a great stay and I will stop here again next fall when I am transporting these birds from PA to AZ for the 2014-2015 winter! March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIX Staff! The folks that work here from the front desk to housekeeping all do 100%+ to make sure your stay is a good one. On the down note the Wi-Fi is not the greatest as far as strength of signal and stability. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome breakfast and comfy room We just got back from a week-long stay at another Holiday Inn Express. Unfortunately this was only a one night stay because this room had all amenities that we had wanted, fridge, microwave, coffee and the bathroom was super clean. I was most impressed by the breakfast selection. This was much more variety than your run-of-the-mill continental breakfast. I believe they rotate the type of food, but that day they had biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, ham and sausage. Not to mention the available quick pancake machine (which is pretty cool and makes decent pancakes). The staff was also very friendly. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Receptive Though I only travel through the area once a year, the staff was extremely receptive and courteous, considering it was midnight when I checked in. The clerk was extremely friendly and helpful and the cost was affordable. She checked my family in quickly and allowed us to get some sleep since we had been on the road for over 12 hours prior to arriving. My initial impression was the facility was extremely clean and well maintained and after looking around in the morning my impression was correct.The room was immaculate but, I must say the bathroom floor left seemed to be buckled and uneven but, no visible damage. The breakfast area in the morning was clean and stocked with everything we could ever need. The check-out process was through rapid check-out and was correct and concise and my membership number was included on my statement though I could not reference the number upon my arrival. In summary, it was a great stay and I would recommend the site to everyone. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel and staff We travel with our dogs and it is often hard to find places that will allow them. They are so accommodating here. Always give us a room near an exit. There is a large field next to the hotel where we can play and exercise our dogs. We leave very early in the morning, before the full breakfast but the staff always accommodates us by helping us find plenty for breakfast. We're returning again soon. December 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast It would be nice if we had some fruits in the breakfast menu. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, clean room, good biscuits We stay at HIEs regularly and this one is really good. Even though biscuits are the same everywhere, these are better! Service courteous, room clean, no complaints. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. All aspects of our stay were top notch November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice touch on the early evening soup/cookie/pop corn After an full day of sight seeing and visiting one of the travel trailer manufactures facilities the evening was highlighted with one of the fine rooms under the Holiday Inn logo and signs. The travel trailer plant tour was an educational experience and extremely interesting on the industry has overcome the weight problem to make an affordable product. Touring the back roads really brings you in touch with nature and it was very difficult to leave the area. The hotel was totally booked because of the Notre Dame / USC football game in South Bend but we were welcomed with the same open arms as the Irish Fan were greeted too. Staff was outstanding and very accommodating to everyone request. Always try to book with the Holiday Inn Family were ever possible. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Every thing was first class during our stay. We have stayed at this motel several times with excellent results. In the past, the public road which leads to the motel entrance road was not easy to identify at night This time we were very pleased to see the brand new large lighted hotel sign which has been added to the motel grounds, near the public entrance road. This provides a much appreciated safe beacon. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Holiday Inn Express We were travelling and unable to make a reservation ahead of time. We found a coupon at a Ohio rest stop for this Holiday Inn in Indiana. We arrived late, but the desk clerk was friendly and helpful. She happily accepted the coupon and had two rooms available for us. The rooms were clean with everything in order. The breakfast was fine, yet average for Holiday Inn Express. The eating area and hotel were delightfully decorated. It was apparent that the management takes a personal interest in this property. The next morning there was an employee already outside working to keep the landscape in shape. Good service, nice property, and people who care. We would stay here again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and facility. Good clean property and friendly, helpful staff. Very convenient location for a long distance traveler. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location We travel from Minnesota to Gettysburg, PA. To visit family and Howe is about half way . We enjoy having a known place to stay each direction. The staff has always been friendly and helpful and makes us feel welcome. There is a good selection of restaurants either in Howe, Indiana or Sturgess, Michigan. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are large and great customer service We stay here every year and enjoy the property each time we come to Indiana. The room is comfortable with a good bed, great TV and frige and microwave. The staff could not be nicer. The selection at breakfast is great. A pleasurable experience. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but getting pricey The reasons that I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in the past has been to escape the high prices associated with the hotels in and around the University of Notre Dame. This motel was far enough away (40 miles) from South Bend to escape those higher rates, but this year's price was at least 25 percent higher than in previous years. When this happens, the inconvenience of traveling those additional miles becomes more apparent because the cost savings has been reduced. If prices continue to rise, then I will simply opt for the higher prices near Notre Dame and bite the bullet. Also, the breakfast buffet is really good, but the eating area is too small and cramped. Additional seating is needed -- especially on weekends. If future price increases can be curbed, and an expanded eating area planned, this motel would gain points IMO. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quick visit... The room and the bathroom was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The room could have used a micro-wave and a fridge. A rate under $100. would have been better. October 2, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>