Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, clean, lke new - Nice place - clean like new. No complaints. Small town nearby - one decent eating place! Flawless for everything else. Get a coupon at the travel center!! June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing service In a hotel undergoing remodeling, the staff was remarkable. Helpful, cheerful, and friendly. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling My last stay there was a couple years ago. I stay there while visiting relatives (am originally from LaGrange, IN) I was impressed with the up-date of the facility. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This will be a wonderful hotel The hotel is going through a remodel, and its really quite beautiful. The lobby is very smart looking, as are the rooms. I love the Euro flare, and it was exceptionally clean. My issues began at the room door. I went to turn on the overhead light, no bulbs. I then went to the large floor lamp, also, no bulbs. Who puts up lighting fixtures without also putting in light bulbs? There were 2 small lamps next to the bed. They didn't throw much light, but it was all I had. Then I tried to turn on the TV. The remote didn't work. I assume someone knew this, as there were batteries on the desk. I tried the new batteries. Nope. So, ok, no lights, and no remote, no problem...I'll channel my 1960's self & manually turn on the TV & switch channels. So, yeah, the TV. It was nearly time for the Stanley Cup game 6 to begin & half of the channels on the TV wouldn't work, nor would the sound. (TV would go dark & flash "no signal") So I called the front desk. She came up, agreed the TV didn't work, and I never saw her again. So I watched the Stanley Cup on my phone in the semi-dark. I was disappointed that the room problems were clearly known about, but not addressed. (You can't clean a room with no lights, and if there were batteries on the desk, someone knew the remote wasn't working) I will definitely try this hotel again, but will wait until the remodel is altogether complete. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Clean room and bathroom. Friendly staff and pretty good free breakfast. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls Road Trip Upon first arriving at the Hotel, we thought it was out in nowhere. But, it turned out to be very nice, comfortable and close to our destination of Shipshewana. June 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Had construction issues The hotel was nice, and the staff was outstanding. My issue was with the construction going on in the hotel. We were given incomplete rooms with missing light bulbs. The staff had been told the rooms were completed, but it had not been verified. I understand construction and upgrades to rooms need to occur, but before a room is rented it should be verified completed. Putting aside the room issues. I really liked the new layout of the room and will consider staying there in the future once construction is complete. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated room The review would be higher but for the work on the renovation getting in the way, June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:21:46.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOWIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>