Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    3

cleanliness and overall condition plus staff

By

July 14, 2016

I would recommend this location to any and all.
Well staffed with pleasant employees

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear J Mac 36, It makes us incredibly happy that we have your recommendation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 13, 2016

The room was perfect in every way! A very comfortable bed, working TV and many towels in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear pam219, We are very happy you found our hotel to be perfect. We work very hard to make sure we are as accommodating as possible and that we are meeting your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good staty

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, attentive and friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are happy you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Staff is friendly, breakfast was great, bed was comfy, room was clean, and convenient location for shopping. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us and that you found our hotel to be worthy of your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Friendly staff - clean room and a comfortable bed.
Perfect for a short business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear JoeG1109, Thank you for choosing us during your business trip and I'm happy you found us accommodating. We hope to see you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent Hotel and some of the best staff in the industry.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Jon Kellar, I am glad that you highly rate out staff here at our hotel. We want to do our best to deliver you the best experience. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

picked the right place to stay

By

June 25, 2016

so pleasantly surprised at how clean the general areas were as well as the room. Really nice staff. Would not hesitate to stay there on my next trip. No more searching for a room, found it! and right next to the shopping area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad you had a great stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Howell! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Getaway Night with Wife

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations and friendly staff.
Next to outlet mall which made for a nice overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us here and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Howell

By

June 13, 2016

Convenient location just off 96. Warm welcome at check in. This is where to go if you are looking for an efficient hazzle free trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Drew Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Have a great day! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

June 08, 2016

Nice clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 06, 2016

No surprises, the Holiday Inn delivers what you expect from them.
From the front Lobby to the rooms, it all falls in the same category of excellence, from amenities to service, making the trip seem like an effortless exercise..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

June 02, 2016

I was there on business. The hotel was very clean, service was great. The only issue was that the WIFI in my room was a little slow

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at our Howell location. We do want to apologize for any trouble you had with the wifi connection. I hope that you choose to stay with us again for nothing short of a perfect stay. Thank you, Catherine Hennig/GM
Read More
Read Less