Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 318 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Experience

By

August 09, 2016

club

. clean rooms, friendly service, nice grounds. happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy, happy stay. I would definitely stay here again, and again, and again, and again, and again. Would like to stay at a Holiday Inn Express on all my vacation and work stays,

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service, Untrained Staff

By

August 05, 2016

Reserved a handicap accessible room for my wheel chair-bound, elderly grandparents. They gave their room away to another customer, and moved my grandparents in a standard room. Found out at 9 p.m. the night of check in, my grandparents were set to arrive at midnight. Staff was not helpful at all about solving the problem, I spent 3 hours on the phone trying desperately to find another room at any other hotel property within 100 miles- everything was booked. Finally had to drive to Walmart to purchase my own stability bars, toilet accessories, etc. Hotel manager on call was flippant and not helpful. Spoke with GM the next day, and found her to be rude, very unsympathetic. I was so furious with their service and attitude towards a customer. We stay at Holiday Inn's work business at least 100 nights per year. Love the IHG brand, but this hotel is a BAD APPLE in the bunch and I would pay to never have to interact with them again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for your loyalty to IHG and for being a Spire member with us. We are very sorry for the inconvenience during your recent stay. The front desk attendant whowas working that evening is fairly new. The handicapped guest who was in that room was also a Spire member and the guest extended the stay an extra night. The front desk attendant noticed that you had two rooms for two nights all booked on points. He knows we always upgrade our Platinum and Spire members so he did just that with your two rooms and upgraded both rooms to suites not realizing they did not have a roll in sower. The attendant made a mistake and truly regrets the situation as it was not intentional to upset anyone. I know he had made sure your grandparents were moved to that handicapped room the following morning. The front desk attendant told me he personally helped assemble the handicapped items you purchased. The front desk manager called me at midnight that evening to make me aware he would refund 20,000 points for the one night that was disrupted. I felt our conversation went well Monday morning and when you stated you wanted 80,000 points for compensation we gave them to you. On behalf of my entire staff we all feel terrible for what had happend. It was a bad judgment call on the front desk attendant that day. We truly are very very sorry.
Read More
Read Less

Going to Mott College?

By

August 04, 2016

Outstanding place to stay! The staff in the resturant during my stay was well above my expectations!
The room was clean and the shower was hot! I can't ask for more than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you found our hotel to be accommodating. If there is any else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask. We hope to see you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded My Expectations

By

July 27, 2016

club

Even though I thought the overall price was a little high for the area. We had a very nice time at the hotel. The room had a microwave and refrigerator that was an unexpected surprise. We used the pool and the breakfast area was very clean and nicely setup. The staff was awesome and friendly! Definitely would stay again. It's also located right next door to the Tanger Outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad our hotel could exceed your expectations. We work very hard to make sure we are as accommodating as possible and that we are here for you. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Conveniently located right next to the Tanger Outlet Mall and highway. Room was clean and large selection of TV channels. Bed was a bit hard, but doable! The air conditioning worked really good! Breakfast in the morning was good and staff was always making sure it was well stocked. Very friendly staff! Only issue was I could hear people walking around above me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Drew, who was at the front desk, was awesome! Very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello there! I was happy to be of service to you. I hope you found our hotel to be accommodating. I appreciate the time you took to leave us a review. Hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Hello there! It was a pleasure to meet and I am glad I could be of service to you. I hope you found out hotel accomodating and hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service...aka Jessica (Drew and Garrett)

By

July 24, 2016

I stayed at this hotel as a one day retreat for myself . At the time I checked in there were one or two wedding parties booked in and only a few available rooms. Jessica, (front desk) was extremely helpful, friendly, patient. (Please give this lady a well deserved raise). The second shift front desk staff, Drew and Garrett were great as well. The room was extremely clean and well stocked. In a world where everyone complains constantly about service, I think it is important to also give credit for excellent service. I had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Kimmi50, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it and we are also glad you found our hotel and the staff to be friendly and accommodating. We will be here for your next retreat! Hope to see you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

not so comfortable bed, but great service from staff

By

July 24, 2016

The staff is always so kind and professional.
The bed was not very comfortable. In years past and in other Holiday Inns the beds are very comfortable. I think there is a bed topper used on them. There wasn't any on the bed in our room 323. I didn't mention this to the staff at the time because I thought that since we had the free nights with points maybe that is the type of room for those occasions. I did mention that the bed was uncomfortable to the clerk at check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am glad you found out staff to be kind and professional, we work hard to try and be as accommodating as we possibly can. I'm sorry your bed isn't as comfortable as it could be. We are currently going through the motions of replacing the mattresses on all of our beds. So hopefully by your next stay you'll be on a brand new one! If there is anything else you needed please let me know. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness and overall condition plus staff

By

July 14, 2016

I would recommend this location to any and all.
Well staffed with pleasant employees

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear J Mac 36, It makes us incredibly happy that we have your recommendation. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

July 13, 2016

The room was perfect in every way! A very comfortable bed, working TV and many towels in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear pam219, We are very happy you found our hotel to be perfect. We work very hard to make sure we are as accommodating as possible and that we are meeting your expectations. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good staty

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay, attentive and friendly staff. Breakfast was adequate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay. We are happy you had a good stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

July 06, 2016

Staff is friendly, breakfast was great, bed was comfy, room was clean, and convenient location for shopping. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us and that you found our hotel to be worthy of your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon! Drew Kuhlman/Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less