• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do allow pets in rooms, we do charge a 25.00 non refundable Pet Fee to cover deep cleaning after check out. Dogs should be under 35 lbs and well behaved. Needs to be crated if owner not in room. Owner responsible for any damages pet may cause.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Executive Point Business Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trimble
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wright Patterson Airforce Museum/Imax Theater
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Hara Arena
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking in a secure, well lit parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:53
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer audio/visual equipment.

We are located in close proximity to Aida, Bowser-Morner, Inc., ABF Freight, Trimble and Wright Patterson AFB.

Our hotel is also a good choice for leisure travelers, as they can attend shows at the Victoria Theater, walk through the historic Oregon District, ice skate in RiverScape MetroPark or visit Wright State, Dayton and Whittenburg Universities.

You can enjoy easy access to Hara Arena, antique malls in Springfield and the National Museum of the US Air Force at Wright Patterson AFB. Our hotel's quality comforts and top-notch service will provide you with an unforgettable experience.

You can relax in the indoor pool or recharge in the fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Dayton/Huber Heights hotel proudly offers a free hot breakfast buffet each morning. The breakfast buffet features our famous Cinnamon Rolls and different entrees each day. Our coffee/tea bar is available 24 hours a day.

View Less
Features
While visiting our charming Midwestern town, start the day off right at the complimentary, hot Express Start breakfast bar in the lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Dayton - Huber Heights hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Work Team Fairborn! I stay at the Holiday Inn in Fairborn every-other-week for at least a couple nights. By the time I get there I’ve usually traveled at least ten hours. Everyone from the front desk attendants to the help in the restaurant/bar to the house keeping team always demonstrate an understanding of how they can help me. They seem to proactively anticipate my needs and offer assistance in just the right amount and way. Beyond being professionals they are kind to me and my children which I really appreciate. It is really nice to see their smiling faces after I’ve traveled long distances to get there! B. Johnson September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Fairborn Had a great stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Wonderful bed! Superb breakfasts. Our group used one of the meeting rooms every night and it was always clean and stocked (ice, glasses, etc.) The staff reacted quickly to every request. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff Jennise and all the front desk staff were delightful. I was very impressed. I travel for business alot and have rarely stayed at a Holiday Inn but they have definitely changed by opinion. The food was exceptional for that size hotel and the room was clean, newly renovated and comfortable. The staff...even the maintenance person are so hospitable and kind. Nice job! September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful and accomadting Everyone at the Hotel was very pleasant and helpful. We were a large group and they worked very hard to make our reunion a success. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PawPaw90 I apologize. I misread the scale. Should have noticed that. My experience overall was excellent. Disregard my last review. I plan to ask my Pilot Training Class to stay with you next year when we have our 50th Anniversary Reunion. September 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff I was very pleased with the staff and also the food service we had for our Saturday night dinner. I was there with the Spooky Reunion. I hope to get my Pilot Training Class to stay there next year for our 50th Reunion. Thank you for all you did to make the Spooky Reunion so enjoyable September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Due to the professionalism of the staff and the accommodations we had, our stay was wonderful. The staff could not do enough for us. We would definitely stay here again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly Staff was very friendly and accomodated all needs. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Despite a short wait for check-in, we were very impressed with the quality of our room and the hotel, in general. September 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Patient staff, poor quality food Team dinner extremely overpriced and poor quality. The staff was great in dealing with all the wild soccer players!! Wasn't happy that we didn't get a roll away for our 3rd child. Very grateful for early check in and late check out due to our crazy soccer games. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and comfort My stay was made more enjoyable due to the pleasant and clean environment offered by the Holiday Inn. The staff were outstanding in their professional yet friendly demeanor. My room was spacious and comfortable. My dinner in the restaurant was delicious. In all, it was a wonderful place to stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for USAF Museum Pleasant staff. Had no issues with my stay. Just the other side of the airfield from the USAF museum. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to WPAFB Good location for business with Wright Patterson. Business center printer was poor but front desk offered to print for me. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable room I enjoy the amenities at this hotel - I am using for business so everything that I need is there - for leisure I might choose a hotel with a hot tub, but overall very decent hotel with some great staff. Rooms are always clean and comfortable, perfect for my needs September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful host hotel We have been attending the Pontiac Trans Am nationals for the last 15 years.This was the first time our event was held at this hotel. We were extreemly happy with our room. The grounds were a great setting for our event. The people at the front desk were very accomadating. There was a problem with the bill but was no problem once we brought it to their attention. We are3 looking forwarde to next year. Would not dream of staying any place else. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our recent stay We were there for 3 nights for the TransAm Nationals 30th Anniversary. We hope the event will remain at this site as we were very pleased with everything. Liked that there were a nice variety of eating places within walking distance and that there was extra security for our "babies". Did not actually eat at the onsite restaurant so cannot comment on that part but were completely satisfied with our stay. Chairs in front lobby could stand to be replaced as they did appear a little dirty/worn. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were in excellent shape. Cleaning staff was very friendly. August 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A typical business property. This Holiday Inn is certainly geared more toward the business client than leisure clients. Free breakfast is the norm for most chains now, this property did not offer even complientary continental breakfast. In room refrigerators cost $10.00, if you were able to secure one. Again, that is something that is becoming the norm with many chains. Rooms were clean, comfortable, AC worked well, however, television channel selection was woeful. For the leisure traveler, there are several other chains in the immediate area that are more suited to the leisure client. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel. We never had any issues with this hotel. This is our second stay here and it has been great both times. I recommend it to anyone staying in the area. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall experience Excellent in all respects, couldn't expect better service and any questions I had were answered promptly. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility, Great staff Staff was friendly and extremely helpful. Everyone did anything that we needed throughout our stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep and quality hotel Exceeded expectations and staff was extremely helpful! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near WSU I have stayed here many times and keep coming back! Great comfortable rooms, the restaurant/bar is top notch for a hotel r/b. Great staff and good location to WSU, WPAFB... August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by service/bed/food The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were great. Breakfast was great a good variety and the waiter was exceptional!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay for the most part Nice room, well appointed, but a lousy mattress (way too soft and 'mushy'). August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff. The 449th Bomber Group of the Army Air Corps held their 21st reunion here. There were approximately 20 WWII veterans in attendance. Every member of the staff treated them with great respect and dignity. Thank you for taking care of these members of the Greatest Generation who fought to make our country what it is today. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location, Good Rest, Good Price Traveling on the road with family and need good place to stop without breaking the bank? Try this Holiday Inn. Looks like other, older Holiday Inn's but has been kept up better than average. Traveling on the Government's dime, we needed to stay within the per diem rates. This Hotel is very familiar with government employee's and took care of us very well. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good meeting rooms elevators need attention. car moves before doors fully closed. hydraulic valves jerk on start and bounce on stop. slow cars good ice machines August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by food Breakfast and lunch buffets were wonderful. Evening banquet dinner was poor. Food was cold and not up to Holiday Inn standards August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fairborn/Dayton Holiday Inn We enjoyed having a room very close to where we were visiting. The staff was able give us and my cousin and his wife adjoining rooms. The location was well taken care of and very quiet. The staff was very attentive. I will be happy to return there in the future. Thanks, Holliday Inn. August 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
Select to close.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family. Someone is always here to give you special attention! We welcome you to Holiday Inn Express Huber Heights, OH
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading