• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do allow pets in rooms, we do charge a 25.00 non refundable Pet Fee to cover deep cleaning after check out. Dogs should be under 35 lbs and well behaved. Needs to be crated if owner not in room. Owner responsible for any damages pet may cause.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Executive Point Business Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trimble
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wright Patterson Airforce Museum/Imax Theater
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Hara Arena
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking in a secure, well lit parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:53
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer audio/visual equipment.

We are located in close proximity to Aida, Bowser-Morner, Inc., ABF Freight, Trimble and Wright Patterson AFB.

Our hotel is also a good choice for leisure travelers, as they can attend shows at the Victoria Theater, walk through the historic Oregon District, ice skate in RiverScape MetroPark or visit Wright State, Dayton and Whittenburg Universities.

You can enjoy easy access to Hara Arena, antique malls in Springfield and the National Museum of the US Air Force at Wright Patterson AFB. Our hotel's quality comforts and top-notch service will provide you with an unforgettable experience.

You can relax in the indoor pool or recharge in the fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Dayton/Huber Heights hotel proudly offers a free hot breakfast buffet each morning. The breakfast buffet features our famous Cinnamon Rolls and different entrees each day. Our coffee/tea bar is available 24 hours a day.

View Less
Features
While visiting our charming Midwestern town, start the day off right at the complimentary, hot Express Start breakfast bar in the lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Dayton - Huber Heights hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by newly renovated rooms newly renovated rooms, toilet not fully fastened to floor ,rooms not serviced daily (two days was not a long enough stay ) and noise from overhead rooms made a full nights sleep impossible. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service From check in to check out the staff was friendly and informative when looking for places to eat. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay and felt at home Overall stay in Holiday Inn Express at Dayton - Centerville was like feel at home experience. Staff in the hotel very courteous and helpful anytime. My family enjoyed the stay, breakfast, Internet etc. Facilities and comfort in the rooms were very good. If I get another chance to visit Dayton, I will surely stay in this hotel and a best recommended hotel. PSG Connecticut September 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My opinion Cleaner room. Areas of the room had not been cleaned in a long time. Area along side night stands very dirty. Area under edge of bed needed cleaning. Better dusting needs to be done. September 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Inflexible staff This was an approved hotel for a soccer tournament. Ended up w/ inclement weather, games were rescheduled or canc'd altogether. The hotel made everyone keep their reservations regardless of the circumstance & remained absolutely inflexible about the situation. I know for a fact that other hotels who were on the tournament approved list let their clients cancel their reservations, even last minute. Stay away from this hotel!! The housekeeping staff did an OK job, and the evening front desk person was very nice. I yhink his name was Paul. The room was spacious, but our sink & shower had drainage issues so the water was very slow to go down. Yuk. They fixed the issue after we told them, but the sink was still slow. The lobby area is small- not ideal for team gathering. It really annoyed me that our room wasnt even ready when we checked in, which we were nice about, but they wouldn't let us out of our reservation when we were just an hour past the deadline, yet still 2 hours prior to check-in. The tournament, and this hotel, was a bust. Being a reward member meant absolutely nothing. I called the 800 number & was told they couldn't do anything... It'd be up to the hotel manager. Yeah, thanks for nothing. Annoyed. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service My son's soccer team just stayed at this hotel for a soccer tournament, and we had unbelievable service from start to finish. It's tough to be a hosting hotel for a tournament....who wants a bunch of kids running through the hallways? Our boys had a game of laser tag AND a pizza party included in the cost of the room. They had a great time and the hotel made it so easy to plan. The parents didn't want pizza, so the hotel gave us a meeting room for the night and we had food brought in for the adults while the boys were doing their pizza party. They even let us take over the breakfast cafe during the evening for our boys to make their own soccer balls. It kept the boys out of trouble so other guests weren't bothered by them. The front desk staff was exceptional as well and very helpful with anything we asked of them. The kids had a great time in the pool and the cafe was great for breakfast. The beds were surprisingly comfortable too and you couldn't hear through the walls! The location is great too, and there is a lot to do close by. We hope to use this hotel again next year for the same tournament. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with comfort and cleanliness of room and attentiveness of staff When I arrived I was greeted by Paul at the front desk. He was very welcoming, helpful, and attentive at check-in and throughout my stay. He was courteous to my friend who met me at the hotel and addressed me by name every time he saw me. Even when the front desk was busy, he attended to everyone's needs efficiently and politely. The room was clean and well-stocked with supplies, towels, pillows, cups. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the overall noise level was not bad. My only complaints were that the a/c unit was a bit noisy and the lighting was a little dim but not so dim that I couldn't read. A little more general lighting would be helpful and better lighting at the bathroom sink for putting on make-up. All in all, I would stay there again and enjoyed the experience. The staff, cleanliness, and provisions exceeded expectations. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Customer Service The folks that worked the front desk were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay comfortable. They helped us adjust the dates of our stay to fit better with my daughter's soccer tournament schedule. They made a tough situation better. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by freindly attentive staff Air condition needs to be adjusted or changed to reduce noise and have low cool mode guests should be requested not to disturb other while checking in to their rooms laundry room and ice maker machine are source of noise September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable with excellent employees Just a shout out for Paul who was super attentive, helpful, and friendly. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Loved the fact that this property has been updated. It felt like a new hotel . Also liked the idea that the hotel provided a great breakfast . August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Based on my travel experiances. This Hotel was way worth the stay. All of the staff took care of any questions I had. Rooms were Excellent. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by commendable Easy to find and close to other necessities. Staff was very pleasant and facilities exceptional. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for business Very friendly staff. Rooms were nice and clean. Easy to check in and out. Will be coming back to stay here again really soon. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and attention to detail I had another comfortable and satisfying stay at this facility. The front desk staff was lively and eager to please, the maid service was excellent and the staff in the breakfast dining area was alert and efficient. Even though my room was right outside the elevator, my stay was not disrupted by noise. The mattress, bedding, and choice of pillow style--firm and soft--contributed to a comfortable sleeping experience. Overall, I believe the hotel pays much attention to making their guests happy. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful property and staff This HIE property is second to none. GIGI and the rest of the front desk staff wanted to insure that we had a top notch stay. Very helpful and informative on the area attractions. Room was clean and relaxing. Breakfast was a step above HIE for selection and quality. Thank you for the wonderful stay. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property! Lately I've been staying more at IHG properties than in the past, I used to stay more at SPG properties. With free internet, free breakfast, free parking and a fridge August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little out of the way, but a great, well run hotel. A little out of the way, but a great, well run hotel. We were on our way to IL and this was a great stopover place. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough. Pool adequate. Hot tub nice. Breakfast alright. Noise level low. Bed comfy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean hotel We were heading south from Dayton to the PGA tournament in Louisville and this was an easy on and of stop from New Jersey. Plenty of stores for road trip supplies around the hotel yet its' tucked back off the road noise. Clean with a friendly staff. Good size rooms with low room noise. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough. Was on ground floor, but no noticeable noise outside. Breakfast selection wasn't extravagant, but was as good as could be expected for being included in the room fair. Pool isn't large, but I've had smaller, and hot tub was perfectly adequate. Check if staff was courteous. Accidentally put my car description in, instead of the girlfriend's which we drove, but didn't get towed or anything. Would stay again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and staff I was so impressed by the staff from the ground keeper to the housekeeping service. Everyone was so nice and friendly. The room was nice with a fresh decor and the pillows were comfortable. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeting by staff Greeting by staff was excellent. Hotel was very clean. Breakfast items were well prepared. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property and rooms We always stay at a HI Express and this one was in the top three out of dozens that we have stay at. Newer rooms, newer facilities and great staff. Good location and in a nice and safe neighborhood. Can't be the HI Express here, a definite five in my book. Finally, the best biscuits i have ever had at a HI Express. Cooked to perfection! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, beautiful accommodations I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area. The front desk staff was so accommodating and friendly. The beds were comfy and breakfast was delicious. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Surprise We were not expecting the quality that we found. Very clean, up to date, easy to use facility!! August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Couldn't ask for a better experience withstaff Upon checking in, I advised the staff that my luggage had been lost during flight but should be arriving sometime that day. I left the hotel for a meeting and when I returned the staff remembered who I was and let me know my baggage had arrived. They were very courteous and more than willing to help with anything I needed. They were definitely the high-light of my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice! Was visiting my mother and brother in Kettering from out of town. The Holiday Inn Express met all my needs for a place to stay that was convenient to my mother's nursing home and my brother's home. Stayed there at my brother's suggestion and would recommend the hotel to others. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 way above averageHolidat inn Express Great place to stay. Large shopping plaza one exit north on interstate. Has many fine restaurants. Ask for directions. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and Clean New Hotel with a very friendly Staff. Check in and Check Out was extremely fast. August 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
Select to close.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family. Someone is always here to give you special attention! We welcome you to Holiday Inn Express Huber Heights, OH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading