• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DAYTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We do allow pets in rooms, we do charge a 25.00 non refundable Pet Fee to cover deep cleaning after check out. Dogs should be under 35 lbs and well behaved. Needs to be crated if owner not in room. Owner responsible for any damages pet may cause.
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  25.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Executive Point Business Park
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Trimble
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wright Patterson Airforce Museum/Imax Theater
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Hara Arena
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:85
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking in a secure, well lit parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:65
  • Total number of suites:21
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:31
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:34
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:53
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Dayton/Huber Heights, Oh

The Holiday Inn Express of Dayton/Huber Heights hotel is in a prime location near I70 and I 75, we're just minutes from area companies and attractions. The hotel is only seven miles from the Dayton International Airport.

Our corporate travelers, will enjoy our 24-hour business center with computer, fax, and copy services, a 425 sq ft meeting room, both with free high speed wireless Internet and we also offer audio/visual equipment.

We are located in close proximity to Aida, Bowser-Morner, Inc., ABF Freight, Trimble and Wright Patterson AFB.

Our hotel is also a good choice for leisure travelers, as they can attend shows at the Victoria Theater, walk through the historic Oregon District, ice skate in RiverScape MetroPark or visit Wright State, Dayton and Whittenburg Universities.

You can enjoy easy access to Hara Arena, antique malls in Springfield and the National Museum of the US Air Force at Wright Patterson AFB. Our hotel's quality comforts and top-notch service will provide you with an unforgettable experience.

You can relax in the indoor pool or recharge in the fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites, Dayton/Huber Heights hotel proudly offers a free hot breakfast buffet each morning. The breakfast buffet features our famous Cinnamon Rolls and different entrees each day. Our coffee/tea bar is available 24 hours a day.

View Less
Features
While visiting our charming Midwestern town, start the day off right at the complimentary, hot Express Start breakfast bar in the lobby of the Holiday Inn Express® Dayton - Huber Heights hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Facility and Staff This hotel and staff are second to none. I was there on "Ladies Night" and upon entering my room, found a delicious wrapped cookie in the shape of a high heel shoe, along with a container of mints and hand sanitizer. What a nice touch! The beds couldn't be more comfortable and the hotel is immaculate. Breakfast here will definitely get your day started perfectly. Great variety, fresh, and very tasty. The staff called me by my name to offer assistance hours after checking in. The price is right and the experience was delightful. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gracious hosts Due to a military move, my daughter was stuck alone in your hotel for her birthday while she waited for her husband. We worked with your staff to arrive the day before her birthday and stay until the day after, the day her husband arrived. We were so pleased with the pool, the breakfast, the warmth and friendliness of the staff and the room. One of your desk clerks told me he wanted to make every guest feel as welcome and at home as he wanted his mother to feel in his own home. I want to thank everyone who made it possible and made it special. I recommend this place highly and Holiday Inn should be proud. I always have trouble sleeping so don't worry too much about the rating on that question. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating! The stay was efficient and uninterrupted for perfect relaxation environment. All areas in the hotel were clean and despite having athletic teams within the hotel at the same time, very quiet. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room great service the room was clean and temp was comfortable. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very impressed with the kindness of your staff. After I checked out of the hotel, I realized that I had forgotten my pillow that I had brought with me. I returned to the hotel later in the day - and they had my pillow at the front desk. Relief! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean well lit very comfortable Always feel at home. Associates are very kind. We felt as though everyone was interested in our stay being the best it could be. The cleanliness of the bathroom was superb. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongly recommend Very clean hotel, with great customer service and updated appearance. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business is easy with everything taken care of by this staff! I've never had a bad trip when I stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly, the rooms are great, and everything is always easy! June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cozy bed and amazing jacuzzi Perfect place to stay for a quick getaway. Great value for the overall price. We are still talking about it a week later!! Can't wait to come back. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Quick Getaway..... Stopped at this Holiday Inn Expeess in Centerville Ohio from the neighboring state of Indiana. Wanted to have a little get away and see the National Historic sights. The Wright Brothers and their Historical Preserve along with the Wright Patterson Air Museum. Paul (the night desk person) was great at printing off directions in the most logical order for us to follow. He was very helpful and informative and was just really fun to talk with. Nice breakfast the following morning. The only drawback was the breakfast stopped serving at nine. All in all it was a very nice facility with clean pool and exercise room. Very nice all around. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the hospitality, René June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recomend Clean rooms excellent service. Great internet reception. Very accommodating staff. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Home Away From Home What a great place to stay - everyone was always friendly and took care of me like family. Thanks! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Habit Forming Whenever my wife and I are visiting Centerville, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express. It's just that simple. When we find the best, we don't need the rest. An additional plus is the fact that the hotel is in a quiet area, off the main highway. This makes for a relaxing stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean rooms, slept great! We were greeted and made to feel at home from the moment we walked into the lobby. Paul, at the front desk, was so helpful with all our needs. We were treated like family. Our room was very clean and large and plenty of extras with a microwave, refrigerator and table to eat at. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous service and accomodations! From having our rooms ready early, to all the helpful advice, this is an excellent hotel!!! Everyone was professional and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others! Great job! June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by staff friedlly but had little sleep This was the one of few available hotels during our travel date. We found the beds uncomfortable, noisy guest, and the price high for the value we got. The staff was friendly, professional and truly cared about the guest. Some circumstances were beyond their control. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Friendly If you travel any where near Dayton, this is the place to be. From the Manager to the room attendants they really care so much. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sleep! Holiday Inn in Centerville is in a great location, close to outdoor mall and lots of nearby shops. The room was immaculate. The shower was fantastic. And I had the best night's sleep there! The beds are so comfortable! The breakfast was excellent and far beyond what one would expect for a complimentary meal. The people are friendly. Holiday Inn does it well! May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved the bed and the cookies when we came in at night. Just love the place, nice, clean. Almost like home. Everyone so nice and happy to us. Always asking if we needed anything. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express does the job right! We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express. They have clean covers, clean rooms, free breakfast, coffee available all day, and delicious chocolate chip cookies. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Anytime we travel to Dayton, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Wilmington Pike. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks! I came in from a long drive on Thursday, 4/29, and the woman at the front desk was very friendly. I hadn't made the reservation with my hhonors number, so she gave me a call and confirmed my information and attributed the stay to my name (like she promised she would). Sometimes the little attentive things make you want to come back (not to mention that it was very clean and had a modern look to the hotel). Thanks for the stay! -Brian April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Shower mechanics very difficult to navigate (like water temp and control accessability ) especially for old codgers who I would believe are the predominate users of rooms designated for handicapped folks. Time for an upgrade or a short course in 'human factors.' April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet Overall great experience as we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence! Wonderful property -- clean -- fresh -- staff was warm and welcoming --- the place to stay if you're in Dayton. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff that was there to greet you every morning and evening March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast? I have stayed at this hotel several times and would not hesitate to stay again. However, I was mildly disappointed when there was no meat on the Saturday morning breakfast menu. I was told by the attendant that the meat in the sausage gravy was the meat for the day. Some of us do not eat sausage gravy but do like bacon or sausage with our eggs. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express in the World! Upon arriving in Centerville, the first person to greet us was Bill. He set the tone for our entire experience by being most gracious and hospitable. He took the time to explain certain entertainment and great dining options nearby, and used maps of the city to help us to our destinations. It was nice to have someone like Bill to rely on. The rest of the staff were also very pleasant and accommodating. The rooms were clean and made up everyday - with a smile!!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High ratings VERY deserved! Front desk so nice, rooms were great! I was blown away by the breakfast in the morning. Teenage boys a little out of control at pool but we still enjoyed it and the hot tub. Will return again, again, and again!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable bed We stayed at the Centerville Holiday Inn Express because it was an out of town wedding we were attending. We found the breakfast area a good place to meet with other out of town family members and have a cup of tea or coffee and talk into the wee hours. We found the accommodations really fit our needs and really enjoyed our stay there. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Very nice hotel. Great staff and a very nice room. Will stay here again when in town. February 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family.
Select to close.
A comfortable place to meet with friends and family. Someone is always here to give you special attention! We welcome you to Holiday Inn Express Huber Heights, OH
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading