Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, with a great staff FROM CHECK IN TO BREAKFAST, THE FACILLIT MET ALL OUR NEEDS MUCH BETTER THAN WE HAD EXPECTED August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel but not so great TV channel selection I am staying here a lot right now. The hotel is wonderful except for the selection of TV channels. Sports and news dominate cable channels. Would love to see HGTV. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by emeregency stay we had to leave house we were at for electrical reasons at 11 PM. 3 women 2 children. got last room available. we were greeted and process quickly so to get the children back to bed. the experience went smoothly and all was well. we woke to a lovely breakfast spread with lots to choose from which made all of us happy. thank you August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mass. Visit Great hotel. Always consistent, great staff. Coffee is very good and ready to go at 6:00AM. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Greater Boston area A very good hotel, well maintained and a very attentive staff. I really liked the stay. Breakfast was good and food was quickly replenished even around 10 AM when it was ending. Overall very impressive and good value for money. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful visit, the staff were pleasant and helpful with dining recommendations We were very appreciative of the help and advice from the staff on where to eat. They recommended a wonderful local restaurant where we had a wonderful meal and a nice experience. There was a wedding party at the hotel that placed a large burden on the staff at breakfast the staff did a wonderful job of keeping the breakfast items fresh and plentiful. The only recommendation would be to have a second toaster. With the number of people at breakfast having the ability to toast only four slices of bread at a time was burdensome. The wait was too long and our food was cold before you were able to toast any item. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfy bed This hotel is relatively easy to get to off the highway. It is right across from a large shopping development facing a lovely waterfall feature. The front of the hotel is well lit and feels secure. The back parking lot is less so, although the rear door has the card key entry lock. The hotel is generally well kept, although there are a few signs of age here and there, such as wall paper beginning to pull up at the corners in bathroom(doesn't bother me, but it might bother some). The staff we encountered were very friendly. The public areas were very presentable and clean, especially following a busy morning breakfast. Bed and bedding were very comfortable and everything was clean. Price seems a little steep, but that may be seasonal. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed we stay every time we visit Hudson, never been disappointed, look forward to our next visit August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay other than some car noise from outside Arrived to be given an room upgrade to a real nice large room with a gas fireplace! I had read about possible road noise in other reviews and we did experience some of that. Room was cold when we came in so we turned the heat up all the way and there was some clicking noise that was bothersome until the room got to a better temperature when we turned it down the clicking noise went away. Overall stay was ok. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, great spot Great hotel, would have liked a pool or hot tube. CLEAN, nice room has everything, great breakfast choices. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run, very clean busy property Very convenient location. Staff was great. Hotel was busy. We were there for three days. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel, comfort, food and all around experience We had a wonderful stay at your beautiful hotel. The breakfast was amazing. You definitely had everything covered. And the cinnamon rolls-oh my!! The rom was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable. We slept so well; something we never do, especially the first night, at other venues. We were at your hotel for a wedding. Traveling from Denver, we were exhausted. We found your hotel to be the perfect relaxation. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep found the bed to be quite comfortable and that is a lot for me to say as typically I have issues with hotel beds being too hard or too soft...like Goldilocks, I guess. Would definitely stay again if in the area. July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average at best Noise. Room to room, traffic, outside noise. You will hear it all. Good location for off the highway but will not recommend for a multiple night stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Find This hotel was a wonderful find. It is located near the highway but is very quiet, helping to make a restful night's sleep possible. The room was kept immaculately clean during my stay, and I was very impressed by the general upkeep of the hotel, both inside and out. Even the flower beds are well maintained!. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but expensive I originally tried to book into the Holiday Inn in Boxborough but when they did not have anything available I made a reservation here. This location is more expensive, no pool available. Clock radio did not work (not uncommon wherever I go!). Staff esp. at breakfast were very attentive and helpful. When I found no bananas for my cereal the attendant found three and brought them to me at my table. Haven't found that level of service elsewhere. Comfortable stay but I think I can find the same for less money elsewhere. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely come back Breakfast staff were so friendly! Very comfortable room and location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Happy to find this hotel so near for visits to family. It was a good visit and we will stay again as we have opportunity. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My recent stay This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel Although the staff, location and room were more than satisfactory I was thoroughly disappointed with the breakfast. The choice of what were being passed off as scrambled eggs was dry and tasteless. Although there was a limited supply of bread items there was no butter or margarine. The choices of spreads for the unbuttered toast consisted of apple jelly, peanut butter and one other. This hotel certainly did noy match up to the standards of other Holiday Inn Express hotels. I will not stay here again. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great reception. The room was quiet and comfortable. The evening desk receptionist ( Anna ) was very friendly and knowledgeable--she provided the nicest hotel reception we've had in a long time. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express - Hudson, MA This is a very nice hotel. It is clean, comfortable, and not in need of updating. The staff are all very nice, and the free breakfast is good. The only problem we encountered is that the sound proofing between the rooms is not as good as we would have liked. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over haul Great Hotel First time staying at the Holiday Express and I really enjoyed it...Comfortable beds and the Breakfast was one of the Best I've had at a hotel stay...what a selection of things to eat....was Great and I would stay again July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better this time This was our 2nd visit in less than a month for 7 days each. I must say everything went well and no complaints on this visit. Breakfast is boring same stuff all the time. It was quiet for a change no wild animal kids going crazy while the parents sit out front and smoke or drink. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Canadian in Boston This hotel was the choice of the bride for family to stay prior to her wedding. It was good value for everyone's budget and provided a good location for easy access to the church and reception places in the area. The self service breakfast seemed very good - lots of choices, all nicely presented. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay; need to add variety to TV You have way too many sports channels and you don't have HGTV. The fitness room is in the basement and does require key entry to use. However, as a woman I felt somewhat vulnerable using it. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good night's sleep Stayed at the hotel for one night before driving north to Maine. Fast and easy check in, clean room, and was able to get a good night's sleep before my drive North. Had breakfast in the "great room" off the lobby, not a lot of choices, but it saved me time to grab cereal and coffee in the hotel, instead of stopping somewhere along my drive. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Unanticipated Stop Location Last minute stopping of long drive towards home, from Liverpool Nova Scotia conference, was not planned as to hotel venue. GPS helped guide me towards lodging for overnight stay while on highway. Total experience was, "by chance" and enjoyed for the quality and comfort obtained June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice People Overall better than average. Breakfast was mediocre but hot and plentiful. Reservations were mishandled but straightened out in the end May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Broken Air Conditioner Last 2 nights of our stay was uncomfortable as the room was too hot due to broken air conditioner. When repair person first arrived he told me I was wrong that air worked. After much fiddling around he finally agreed that air was broken. I hate when someone tells me I am wrong when hot air is blowing into the room. Oh well other than this problem the stay was ok. I wish there were more English speaking employees as I had to go to front desk every time I needed something I just got Blank looks from staff. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No worries staying here Very nice place to stay. Occasionally hot spot for the ice hockey crowds with a massive Ice Hockey Athletic Center very nearby - but overall a great place and very nice people running and working at the place. If you need a quiet room -- go 3rd floor since you can hear walking very easily in rooms above you. I go here two to four times a year and will continue to return for years with my line of work. May 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>