Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience horrible We are priority club members. I had to ask for water, which we should not have to do! LACK OF RESPECT! We asked for a quiet room and was told that we would get a very quiet room, which was obviously a scam. We had two nights of pure insanity at this hotel. A sports team ran up and down the halls both nights while their parents drank in the lobby. The kids bounced balls off of our door until four am the first night, 11:30 pm the second night. We had to be up at 6 am, so we only got 2 hours of sleep, which made me very angry. When I went to the front desk to complain at two am, The young girl who was at the desk told us that she was to overwhelmed to do anything about the screaming kids. She said that we were not the only unhappy customers. The second night she had to CALL THE POLICE to come in and bring some peace to the hotel. The kids used the elevator so much that it overheated and completely stopped working for hours. So we had the climb three stories. When police have to be called to quiet a hotel down it means that the management has very low standards. The food was way over cooked for breakfast (eggs cooked until they were browned) and biscuits hard and dried out. The sausage gravy was all glazed over on the top from being set out to long, and we got to the breakfast at 6:30 am. Our room had the previous guests toothpaste in the bathroom sink, hair in the shower. Of the 1,000 rooms we have stayed in, this one was the worst by far, They promised us a refund of one night, but I had to call holiday inn customer service to get it when their promise failed to come through. I still have not heard a word from the management at the hotel. For an affluent area, this hotel failed in every respect. This hotel was a bad experience for us, in every way. I find it frustrating that whenever a bad review gets posted the management responds with the same old reply, which is really a slap in the face to us, the customer who always ends up paying for very poor service! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property Second stay here while visiting friends in the Clinton MA area. Hotel is well kept and rooms are large and clean. Having a microwave and small refridgerator in the room are nice perks. Having a Dunkin Donuts next door for my caffeine fix is also a big plus. Will stay here again. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend We were in the area for a wedding and was directed by bride and groom to stay here. Very comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and made excellent restaurant recommendations. Would recommend to family and friends and use this property again if in the area. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Very clean with nice facilities. Front desk staff pleasant and helpful. I just wish the IHG hotels would vary their breakfast more. I stay in IHG hotels for business and the breakfast menu has not changed in years. It gets very old. September 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very disappointing experience Our visit to HIE Boston-Marlboro was very disappointing. The whole experience was just not up to what we have come to expect from HIE. This was our fifth stay in less than two-weeks and in appearance and general appeal it didn't measure up to the first four. The internet was so slow, in the evening and the following morning that it almost wasn't usable. We didn't realize the freezer didn't work until we went to pull some freezer packs out the next morning and they were not frozen, that was bad. We have really come to enjoy the HIE breakfast and when we went down to eat a little before Nine AM there were no eggs, or sausage/bacon. There were biscuits but they were inedible and the sausage gravy was dried and too horrible to even touch. I went to the front desk to see if anyone was working breakfast but there wasn't anyone at the front desk. I have never seen an HIE without people working the front desk at checkout and breakfast. We had a couple of pancakes and some juice and left. I overheard a gentleman remark that now they have tried Holiday Inn Express they won't make that mistake again. I should have told him this experience was not normal but I didn't. We really enjoy HIE but this stay was not good. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good find Great hotel. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and great breakfast choices!!! Family friendly September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SMILING STAFF Holiday Inn staff in Hudson, MA are all smiles and eager to assist you with any issues you may have September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Hudson Great Room, very comfortable bed and the breakfast choices were good - one morning had biscuits, sausage and gravy.. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Refrigerator and microwave provided in each room, excellant grocery store within walking distance. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property, great staff! The hotel is what we expect from IHG, Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable rooms and well stocked. Everything was perfect! We called to request adjoining, which we really need with 3 kids and while it can never be 100% guaranteed I knew the staff cared and would do all possible. We did get them, and I can always tell the staff cares when they make the effort. We highly appreciate and recommend this hotel and the great staff! We arranged our one night stop on our way to Maine based on a hotel with a caring staff! We were pleased! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful start to vacation Thanks to all the staff for making this stay a wonderful start to my first visit to Hudson for a wedding. The room was clean and a relaxing environment. I was given great directions to local places. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant staff excellent value with great breakfast, clean room, and great staff May 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hudson and it appears to be a lovely facility. Very clean and well kept. We had asked for two Queen beds as my husband was working late and I just wanted to relax on the other bed, watching TV, free of his computer and paperwork. We went out for dinner, came back, readied for sleep around midnight. We realized one of the beds (mine) was clearly uncomfortable because the mattress was encased in a plastic bed pad that created a crackling sound every time I moved. In addition, the plastic generated so much discomfort that I started sweating. I could not sleep on that bed and ended up sharing my husband's while he continued to work. We could have called and asked for a room change, but we were both in our pajamas and totally unpacked. And, who wants to move all their stuff at 1 a.m.? I also couldn't help wondering why a plastic bed pad was used on the bed and wondered if there had been an accident or some problem on that mattress. Not a pleasant thought when you're paying a substantial amount for an overnight stay. I'm sorry to report it was not the best experience. The hotel had many free rooms as well and another problem -- but minor -- was that our room was clearly below another room with kids and stomping. Just not the best. I could have understood putting us below a room with little kids if there were no other options, but there were plenty. The people at the front desk did not take the comfort of guests into consideration and seemed to lump us all together. May 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude We arrived late at night (midnight) and the desk clerk was on the phone and never made contact with us for about 25mins. Then she tried to add on an extra $10.00 charge per night, and stated is would have showed up on our confirmation (which is had NOT). Then we had our DO NOT DISTURB sign up both mornings and we had the cleaners knocking on our door. I'm a little confused on why they would give you these signs to post or hang on your door and they don't respect them. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property A well-run, super-clean, quiet jewel of a property. The location is out of the way, but it is a classy establishment that caters to your every need. You will not find a nicer Holiday Inn Express anywhere. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice staff This HIEXPRESS was very nice. We've had very good experiences at all of the HIE. The staff was wonderful and the continental breakfast was very good. We will continue to choose HIE for our choice of hotels. March 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT staff The staff was GREAT. The heat unit was noisey which kept me from a good night of rest. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people Every single member of the staff at this location is above average. I stayed during the snow storm and they were great. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicer than expected! we were only at hotel for less than 12 hours but very surprised at the room being modern and the variety of breakfast choices..... we were expecting a continental breakfast only but it was like a full buffet. thank you February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant and my favorite location to stay. I go ~ 15 minutes out of my way to stay at this location as I often work in this area. December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ hotel Stayed here several times this year & each was excellant. I was greeted as a Priority Cub member & given a free upgrade since I have Platinum status. Room was fine & everything was in working order. Breakfast was very good as my only complaint was the biscuits were like rocks but this seems to be the norm of 99% of HI Express. December 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Offers comfort and kindness A number of family members took rooms, coming unexpectedly from all over the country for a funeral. At check-in, we were given funeral rate, which I was unaware of. Later, after we had actually checked out, the front desk person used her computer to find the location of the reception following the service. The room was perfectly clean--and I am particular--as well as very comfortable. the staff at the Hudson Holiday Inn Express deserves credit for going well above and beyond. Thank you. December 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the ride. This property is an excellent value for the price. It is a bit of a distence from Boston. This is also art of the charm. The staff was friendly and the property is very clean. There are wonderful places to go to eat within a 20 min driving radius. December 11, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay In town to celebrate our best man's 75 birthday. After traveling all day from Texas, we were looking forward to a relaxing evening The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast choices were varied, from yogurt bagels, cereal, eggs, omelette,muffins,fruit, etc. if you left hungry than you did not eat enough! A pleasant stay. Highly recommend for any traveler. October 14, 2012
<<prev2