•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-03-2015)
(e.g. Mar-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience clean and up to date accommodations plus good staff and breakfast !! February 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great looking and functional bathroom The bathrooms are very nice and modern looking. Very bright and easily accessible. Rooms were good as usual February 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed, awesome breakfast! Great hotel to relax and get some sleep! Very modern and clean. Staff was courteous. Will definitely stay again! February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Leisure Nice area to visit. Staff were freindly and hotel was very nice. February 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with a very friendly, accommodating staff! We chose this hotel based on some reviews, and also based on the fact that it has a pool AND hot tub. Check in (without reservation) was quick and easy. I signed up for the rewards club, and was able to check in early. The rooms were clean, large TV, and nice shower with a sit down area in it. The bath products are by Bath and Body Works, which was very nice! I actually used, and liked, hotel soaps etc. which isn't usual. The lobby area was nice, clean, and had a comfy sitting area with a fireplace, and books that you can check out. The pool was a bit small, but both times we were in it, which was a couple hours each time, we had it to ourselves (my husband, myself, and our 5 and 7 year olds.) The pool and pool area were very clean. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good. They had all the usual items, plus omelets, bacon, sausage, and a very cool pancake machine, that my boys loved! You just press start, and in a minute or two, two pancakes fall out onto a plate for you. One of the best things, is the staff. The lady when we checked in (same one as checking out) and the girl working the night shift, were both SO nice and helpful.I wish I had gotten their names. Some things we didn't utilize... laundry, exercise room, private office area with computers, and probably more. There is a Walmart, Green Mill Restaurant, Denny's, and a lot more within 1/4 mile. Long review, I know, but one last thing... the COFFEE! It is sooo good. One of the gals even gave us a bag (pot worth) to take home with us so that we could look up the company who makes it (and have a little treat for home.) Anyway, I obviously would recommend this hotel. I usually don't do reviews, unless it was very bad or, in this case, very good! February 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience would stay at this Holiday Inn anytime !!!! I had a wonderful stay.....very restful. February 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently pleasant experience We stay here 3-4 times a year...always a pleasant experience. Very well managed location and great staff:) February 10, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 40% charge for Incidentals is Outrageous My experience at this hotel was fine until after I left. I went to the next hotel to find I did not have enough money left on my card. I looked on line and seen a very large hold. Well above the cost of the room and the bill I had placed under my door. I called the hotel to be told “this is a standard hotel policy to charge 40% and everyone knows that” I told her I have never been charged that and it would have been fine if someone told me about it. She went on to be condescending and ruder. I would not stay there again. From the second you walk in and see the “no party policy” billboard by checking that itself is off-putting. As far as incidentals there are no in room movies, mini bar or bottled water…maybe they are afraid you will use the towels? February 3, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>