Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hudson Holiday Inn Express and Suites I did not care for the visibility of ABUNDANT tattoos/piercing on employees. I did not care to walk outside to my car and find places for people to smoke and people smoking. I did not like inhaling their smoke. If there existed a smoke free hotel property I would have stayed there instead. The staff seemed very friendly but quiet and kept to themselves unless I approached them. They did not seem to be a unified, friendly, and outgoing team. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nicely kept up the rooms and dining area were very clean and nicely kept up. my first impression of the hotel was a a favorable one. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Motel Comfortable stay with fast friendly staff. The staff were very helpful in finding and securing my wife's misplaced purse. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service Our room was very clean and comfortable. We had great service including a great breakfast. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free ice cream!! The rooms are clean, up to date and comfortable. Staff was warm and friendly, Breakfast was good with lots of choices. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QUIET We live in a very quiet rural area and our biggest complaint with many hotels is the noise - both outside and from other guests inside the hotel. We've always found this to be an extremely quiet hotel. The hotel is very clean and attractive, the rooms and beds comfortable, and the staff treats you well. The only caution is if you are pulling a trailer, the parking area is a little tight and you may want to scope it out prior to driving into it. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our night in Hudson We stay at the Hudson Holiday Inn Express two or three times each year while visiting family in the area. Except for not being able to bring our dog everything here is top of the line. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, and a lovely breakfast. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable stop in the storm Our stay provided much needed rest after a long drive, the relaxed and tranquil atmosphere were what was needed the night of the 13th. The room was clean, quite and well decorated all conducive to a good night's rest, we continued our trip in the morning after a goof breakfast, refreshed and thinking that we would repeat our stay at your hotel in the future. We have shared this information with family members and friends. One last detail (most important to us specially at night) Your location is easy to find and access from the highway October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and comfortable bed Everything about our stay was top notch; just a leisure stop to see the area and had a great time. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wisc Clean, comfortable and GREAT staff. I would stay here again and I would consider Holiday Inn Express more now for business travel because of this experience. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Hudson Wisconsin Holiday Inn Express Another excellent stay. Will be back soon. This review must be 50 characters long so adding this sentence. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quality and value We stay at the Hudson HIE frequently. Clean, quiet, great staff. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this Hotel!! Great place to relax and spend the night. The staff was amazing, very friendly and attentive. The room was very clean and comfortable, The bed was very comfortable and the bedding was phenomenal !! I loved the breakfast also, it was very good and had a ton of selections !! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute check in Excellent! I can always count on a great nights rest at HI Express. We booked a Queen executive suite -- the only thing left on our last minute trip up the Mississippi River to see the leaves in full bloom. Great spaceous room with nice big roomy bathroom; modern updated fixtures. Overall great place to stay with great staff, nice clean grounds in a great location close to shopping and resturants. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice holiday inn I rank this holiday inn in my top 10 places to stay. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience. Could not have been better. Even the weather was plesant. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I found the staff and manager to be excellent. The room was comfortable and very clean... I would definitely go back!!! September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The equipment in the room needs to be fixed/replaced The equipment in the room needs to be fixed/replaced September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel I stay in a lot of hotels with my work and I always try to stay at a Holiday Inn of some sort. This one is really nice and the bed was awesome. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and comfortable Our recent stay was great...very comfortable bed, very clean and wonderful staff! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express and Suites Hudson I-94 Great facilities. Will be staying there anytime we are in the area. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was outstanding The front desk staff was so friendly and very helpful. Thanks Brandon September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Would recommend this site for all travelers. xcellent service and very clean rooms. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay Stay was very pleasant. Excellent staff. Quality rooms, including a modern exercise room. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel, good location Consistent with HI-Express model - good rooms and basics, decent breakfast, fitness room in good condition and clean. Worth a look if staying in the area, and you want to stay within the IHG family. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very pleasant surprise in the Hudson, WI area This hotel turned out to be a very pleasant surprise in the Hudson, WI area. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is making a business trip or a vacation trip to this area. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our daughter and grandkids live in River Falls, so we stay in the area at least once a month. This is always our "go-to" place to stay. Our grandkids always stay with us while we are here, and they love the pool and hot tub! Our stay is always very consistant--we know what to expect from HIE! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accessable room The handicap room was top notch. Bathroom and accessories very convenient. Bed and pillows were excellent too. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and clean room The staff at the desk were very pleasant and helpful. The room was very clean. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by woderful Hotel everything was great!!!, however I would like to see some better prices, but overall I was still pleased with the Holiday Express Inn August 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>