Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and gr8 stay Excellent clean hotel and location. Warm and welcoming staff. Sumptuous breakfast. Very clean and comfortable hotel. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Humble is not Humble When you have to fly somewhere, a Holiday Inn like this one is where to stay -- easy access to terminal but sheltered from airport noise and bustle. Long-term parking is also a plus. Knowledgeable staff another asset. We are now regulars. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very helpful staff & great manager thanks Sam ! Great beds & clean rooms September 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service...room odors My flight to Huston was connecting to my final destination. Storms prevented my airline for being on time in Houston. I secured a room based on location to airport and reputation. The customer service at the location was excellent. The bed was comfortable. However, this non-smoking room reeked of odors. The bathroom and bedroom appeared to be very clean. However, the odors made me suspicious of all the upholstered furniture. I put a towel on the only chair I used so avoid any contact with my body. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very Happy! Very nice staff and comfortable stay away from home..and very conveniently located by the airport..will stay here again!! September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by First Disappointment from Holiday Inn Express My husband and I stayed here due to an early morning flight out of Bush airport after visiting friends for several days. Upon arrival, we were greeted by a young lady who was quite smartalecky and not the usual professional greeting we were used to receiving from Holiday Inn Staff, particularly as IHG rewards members (this was never recognized). We also didn't care for the question from her of "where are ya'll from" when I responded with Oregon, this apparently did not satisfy her and she again asked the question of "no, where are ya'll FROM? I was assuming it was our slightly southern accent but either way it was rude and uncalled for. If the answer I give you doesn't satisfy your curiosity then please keep your curiosity to yourself. Our room was a huge disappointment with a musty, old carpet, a half empty shampoo bottle on top of the shower and several strands of hair in the shower so we didn't feel the room was very clean. To add insult to injury I awoke with a rash on the back of my legs most likely from too much bleach on the sheets when laundered. Also, this goes for ALL Holiday Inns, INVEST IN NEW PILLOWS! I won't stay here again and am chalking this up to one bad manager compared to most Holiday inns. The high point, sadly was the breakfast as Holiday Inn always has a great breakfast and our shuttle to the airport did arrive 5 minutes early. September 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Power Outage We checked in around 5:00 pm and less then 20 minutes later the hotel lost most of the power. Our room was without air conditioning, television and Internet until after 2:30 am the next morning. It was hot in the room and I had nothing to do. I got so bored I watched NetFlix movies on my tiny iPhone screen. I knew I would go over on my data plan so I went up to the front desk and they were kind enough to give me a refund of a whole $20. WOW! I was figuring a refund of at least $50. It cost me more then $20 in extra phone charges. Next time I am checking out. It was the most miserable hotel stay I have ever had. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad experience My stay at this hotel, my second, was not good. The television in the room did not come on, the sheets on the bed were unironed and looked dirty. Obviously used by the last guest. The worst part was the internet service. It was so slow I could not get any work done. So disappointing. Their breakfast was good. That was the only good part of my stay. My bathroom was cleaned thoroughly, so the cleaners are good, they are just too lazy to change the sheets. I will advice you bring your own sheets if it is possible. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean comfortable room, friendly professional staff, yummy breakfast. Will stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport delay Due a flight delay I was stuck at the airport. I think I may have been lucky, but the shuttle just happen to be waiting outside when I left baggage claim. I took a return shuttle at 5:30 AM and the hotel wisely coordinates with one of the parking facilities to assure the pick up arrives promptly on time. The room is decent for a HIE and I appreciate the rate which allows me to earn 5000 bonus points. My only dislike was the shower head that needs to be descaled from the hard water. Please clean the shower heads or just start replacing them. August 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom needs repair The bathtub was chipped and the shower head was coming apart. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but you can hear the planes This hotel was very close to where I was going and very easy to get to. I could hear the planes taking off and/or landing but would still stay here because of it's location. The breakfast was the standard hotel breakfast of eggs, sausage, pancakes, coffee, juice, etc. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. The staff was pleasant, but I was not acknowledged as a priority member. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exciting very friendly and helpfull staff, had answers on any question, very close to the Airport, but silent inside August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service dirty, and bad service I asked to wake me up and they forgot I called from the airport to send me a taxi and they refused my first room I couldn't turn on the lights the assistant at the reception discuss half an hour with my taxi driver about the change and it was about 2 am August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One problem Everyting was great as usual at this property, except for the bathroom floor. It was apparent water had gotten under the tiles and several were slightly loose and at least one had a raised edge. This is a maintenance problem that needs addressed. As I recall, it was room 202. July 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by People are great, rooms too hot The people at this hotel are great. Very friendly and willing to help. However, we ended up eating breakfast the second day someplace else because the food was horrible. There isn't any way to control the temperature in the room, and the coolest it would get was 73 degrees. Needless to say, the nights sleep was poor due to this fact. June 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Everything was very satisfying from the time I reserved the room and by the time I checked in, Staff was very knowledgeable and very pleasant, Overall it was a very comfortable stay and very timely for my shuttle to the Airport at 5am. Thank you June 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by don't reserve through the 800 # I was traveling and my computer went dead, so I call the 800 number to look for a room. I was told one price on the phone. When I received my bill the next morning it was much cheaper (discounts and such I guess). When I checked the price on my credit card I was charged the much higher price and all they would do was return $20.00 (which was not enough to make up the differance). So I would suggest not to use their 800 # to make your reservations if you don't have to. Everything else was very nice and clean. I didn't get up early enough to eat the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Airport I was in town for 3 days on buisiness and i enjoyed my stay. The room was great, Staff was friendly. No complaints here. Some other reviews had made comment about noise but i didnt notice it as a problem. They did not recognize me as a rewards member though. June 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Room was very dated. Room reeked of smoke smell!!! I mentioned to staff and they said they would compensate me points or something. I am not sure if this was done. Would not stay here again. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed in Humble! We have come to expect a certain level of hospitality from the Holiday Inn Family. This was a high priced hotel with poor ammenities. First of all we are Priority members so this got us both 1 bottle of water, not each but 1 to share (why bother?) Also the pool was kind of brownish looking, not at all inviting. The staff seemed friendly enough but overall would not recommend or ever stay there again. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast start time Breakfast should start at 6:00a not 6:30 - my only complaint April 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical HI Express but needs attention For the most part, our stay was okay. The rooms was pretty much standard fare with a couple of exceptions. The hinges on the bathroom door were sprung and the shower curtain rod was barely hanging on to the wall. These are things the cleaning staff should have reported to the management, but obviously did not. On a personal note, we like to be able to open windows to get fresh air, but the windows here cannot be opened. The price was good, however, and we would stay there again, realizing that some improvement is needed. March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty and Old I used more points for my stay at this hotel than at another holiday inn express the night before and felt the difference was incomparable. This hotel was filthy and old and we were very disappointed in our stay. And wasting so many points on this place is infuriating. March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall review Group of Vietnam Veterans. Treated very well. Thank you for your care and hospitality. The only problem was the hospitality room got double booked and we were required to give it up. Had to then use the breakfast room. Not the best, but things do happen in life so you learn to live with them. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Hotel staff was great, make sure that I am comfortable with my stay. I highly recomend this hotel March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service and very comfortable bed My stay was very satisfactory everything was superb including check in, check out, breakfast and shuttle service to the Airport. Your survey takes too long time and redundant. Make it shorter and enjoyable to respond to your survey. March 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience 2/11/2013 thru 2/13/13 No bottled water during checking in Room was not cleaned/touched for 1st day nightly popcorn and cookies were good So it's okay February 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by internet service intermentent. Lot of noise around the hotel. I was located on the first floor, at the end of the wing. The internet in the room would come on and then shut down every 10 minutes. Each time I would report it, I was told it was my computer. In fact, the manager came to my room, used his cell phone and stated the internet was fine. I asked to switch rooms and was moved to the third floor int the center of the hotel. Problem solved. I was provided 2000 points for my problem but never did feel I was being treated as an important guest. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value Very clean property and close to airport. Staff are very friendly and even recommened a local event we might enjoy. February 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>