Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 343 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Served Purpose But Wouldn't Recommend

By

July 06, 2016

When I arrived at the hotel the night manager was very surly and clearly unhappy to be working. Upon entering my room, it appeared that someone had gotten sick in the toilet, or the toilet had not been cleaned prior to my arrival. There was loud construction outside of the hotel throughout the entire night. I understand this was out of the hotels hands, but still rather frustrating when paying somewhere to sleep. When I arrived home I realized I was missing a pair of shoes. I called the hotel and was told to call back because whoever answered did not deal with housekeeping and was hung up on before I could reply. The hotel served its purpose and wasn't too pricey, but, if ever in the area again I will be looking elsewhere for lodging.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We appreciate your comments and take them very serious. Wed pride ourselves on being friendly, hospitable and caring towards all of our guest. I apologize if this was not your experience as well. The concerns you expressed will be addressed immediately and corrective action taken to resolve.
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable place

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Wish the room was larger though.

Read More
Read Less

Hunt Valley HIE

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

While the parking is very tight, the hotel was nice, quiet and met my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

good nites stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

cozy room for one night nice continental breakfast, good in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments. We certainly enjoyed having you visit with us and look forward to returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2016

club

Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We have stayed at the hotel several times every year for the past couple of years and continue to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate hearing from you. Thank you for your comments. Looking forward to your returning.
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

I enjoyed my room very much and had a very relaxing breakfast. The computer was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Buffet

By

June 15, 2016

My overnight stay at this hotel was pleasant. The staff was courteous and efficient, the room was comfortable, and the breakfast buffet was fabulous! I would definitely stay here again when I'm in the area and highly recommend it as good value for the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We appreciate your taking the time to share your comments with us. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

The hotel of issues

By

June 14, 2016

You'll get better sleep in a New York City Hotel, the rooms, although mostly clean, they are very small. The bathroom is smaller than most home closets and when someone takes a shower, there is no built in vent to remove all the moisture. Trust me when I say small, if your BMI is greater than 33, you're not going to fit. The drain, of course, in the shower failed to drain, nothing like standing in your own filth when trying to be clean.
The room, two doubles, was ok, just small. ALL of the double bed rooms face the front, so be prepared to hear sirens going up and down the very busy street all night. If you're lucky like we were, the noisy air conditioner will make so much noise you won't be able to hear the street noise, nor will you be able to sleep. I especially appreciated the paper thin walls, so when I was I was able to doze off, the neighbors next door talking were able to wake me again. The ice machines mostly did not work, we rode the elevator looking for one that would, Kinda like a lottery system, so we made a game of it. There was no pool to relax in, but the large water spill in front of our elevator made us feel as though we had a water view.
I imagine the area once was nice, it seemed to have seen it's better days. The front staff seemed helpful, as did the busy man running the breakfast bar. The breakfast was an "american" breakfast and had plenty of seating.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear sojourn4, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of our IHG Rewards Club. Your feedback is extremely important as this will help us to achieve our mission to provide the perfect guest experience. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of room cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry for the issues you had with the shower and for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Abit of a problem

By

June 13, 2016

The hotel was clean and quiet however one front person named Ernie was perhaps one of the most rude people to a woman that I have met. Maybe not the best spot for him, at the front desk. This was not just once but it seemed each morning he worked. Thank you for your time.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Whippet16, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. I am happy to hear that the location of the hotel worked for your travel needs and that you found the property clean. While, I am pleased with your kind comments, I apologize that not all aspects of your stay were exceptional especially the level of service you received. I understand that this is one of the main reasons why you chose to stay with us and I regret that we did not meet your expectations. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our internal departments to review and make necessary improvements accordingly. I hope you give us a chance to host you again next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It was great

By

June 10, 2016

club

I'm from Texas. I agreed to go to the east coast to help my company get current. I was required to stay for the second week. My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. So much so that I hope they will ask me to do it again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

June 04, 2016

Used point breaks to stay here. Good value for the hotel, not too far from Baltimore, good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We look forward to your returning in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Need better customer service

By

June 02, 2016

I been to many holiday inn hotels over the years, this one was by falls on the bottom of the list.. Front desk was not welcoming. Blah breakfast... we were there for 3 nights and our room wasn't made one day at all. We had no DND sign up. we left the room at 10am and came back at 11pm to find no fresh towels. nothing was changed. Went to the front desk and they had to give us another room. we had to move all of our stuff at 1130 at night to a different room. House keeping claims there was a DND sign which i know they were lying about. left a complaint for the manager the next morning but didn't hear anything back. I am a spire member at IHG and used my points to get the room. They gave me the smallest king size room possible...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. I really appreciate hearing from you and would like to apologize for your room not being serviced. We will do everything necessary to make certain this does not occur again. Again I thank you.
Read More
Read Less