Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room We were next to a busy highway and sirens going on. Once we were in our room, we heard nothing. The bed was comfy and the bathroom was very clean. The shower was the best part of the bathroom. Easy to use and wonderful. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small but Comfy We stayed in a king size room with a pull out couch. The room was quite cramped and small; however, it was clean and warm. There hotel building is old, but well kept. Parking is good and the location is quite good. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice enough, good value The hotel is nothing special to look at, but nice enough. The included breakfast was phenomenal -- better than what I paid $10 for at Bob Evans the day before, for sure! Our room was nice, clean, and spacious for a moderately-priced hotel. I like the varying-firmness pillows. The climate control worked fine, but it put out a sort of nasty smell, especially when I first turned it on. The bathroom is a bit awkwardly small considering the size of the room, but not problematically so. Only complaint, really, is that we had to wait about 5 minutes for anyone to be available to help us check in. No line or anything, there just was nobody at the desk or anywhere around. I guess that's not too terribly odd for 7pm on a Sunday? November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great bed - very clean This was a great little hotel. Our room was nice, big enough and very clean. The beds were comfortable. We were on the street side so it was a bit noisy, but I would recommend the hotel - of course it's not a Four Seasons, but we were in town for a kids lacrosse tournament and the hotel was very nice. We were pleasantly surprised! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place for a one night stay Upon entering the staff were kind and very helpful. Our room was very comfortable and spotless. The breakfast was not exactly the best but it was edible. I would definitely stay again and would recommend this hotel in a heartbeat November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly environment I would definately reccomend this hotel to a friend and will come back next year if we have our lacrosse tournament there again. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for savvy travelers I'm a consultant. I travel year-round. THIS Holiday Inn Express is top notch. Best in town (yes, I checked). I stay here 100% of the time I'm in Hunt Valley, MD - which is near weekly. Great staff Safe lite parking Convenient to restaurants (many with 10% discount for staying here) NEW rooms, microwave, fridge, large shower (clean too!) Fast free internet It makes those old, "No, but I stayed at an Holiday Inn Express last night" commercials true. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Need more vegan options at breakfast Hotel rooms and service Excellent. The only problem was breakfast. We try to be vegans but when we travel there were so few vegan options we usually eat eggs or pancakes. We tried the eggs and have to say they tasted petrochemical. We didn't eat the pancakes since we don't eat corn syrup and forgot our own syrup. Please include more mixed fruit even if it comes from a canned for bottled. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simple, Easy, Comfortable Stay This is a small facility. It was clean, quite, and warm. The location is great. The breakfast is great. Loved the Pancake making machine! Fun. Paper was delivered and room was cleaned very well. Great stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good place to stay in this area. Everything easily met our standards. I have to say that the bathroom was a little on the small side But even that wasn't a problem because the main thing is it was very clean. Rates a 5 star with us. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The only place to stay in Hunt Valley As a contractor I'm in town every week. I've seen them all. But now I have a standing reservation with this hotel for whenever I'm up there. New rooms, new carpet, new beds, new a/c and heat in each room, new TVs, Denny's-like breakfast buffett - like real food, to-go containers for lunch or snack... Really folks, great deal up there. Internet is fast, water's hot, gym is clean, and bed is comfy - it's really nice. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay & Clean In and out for business trip. Good stay. Clean room and amenities. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every way From the first contact with the front desk to the last day of my stay, the entire staff was awesome. They introduced themselves by name (always a good sign). They went out of their way to be accomodating and helpful. Maintenance to maid service they were excellent. For future visits, this is my top choice! Underground parking was nice to have in inclement weather. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location My stay was great. The rooms were clean and quite. While working in Baltimore this location was close to city but away from downtown. There was plenty of food options and shopping close by. Parking was not a problem and did not cost extra. I will be working in the Baltimore area again soon and I will use this hotel again. Over all I would rate this Holiday Inn Express one of the best I've used. October 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by They overbooked my room I had a reservation for this hotel that was supposed to be prepaid and guaranteed. Because of my flight, I arrived late in the evening, and was told my room was given to someone else, and this hotel was completely booked. The clerk scrambled to find another hotel with a room available, to no avail. Just by chance, a couple came down and checked out early, saying they had to leave then, and I could use their room. I then waited half an hour until a housekeeper cleaned the room, then was allowed to use it. Although this couple had already paid for a night's stay in that room, I was charged a full night's stay for the same room. At checkout time, a manager reduced my charges for the first of 2 nights only by 50 percent, but this whole experience really soured me. The bedroom is spacious, but the bathroom is too small, and the door almost hits the toilet when opened. There is a lot of bothersome traffic noise from York Road for rooms on the east side. (I had requested a room facing away from York Road, but as noted, that room was given to someone else). I'd recommend avoiding this hotel, until they develop a completely foolproof reservation system. You may arrive to find your reserved room already occupied. October 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parting impressions are important On our last night we returned to our room around 9:00 PM exhausted from our activities. We ere shocked at the condition of our room. Housecleaning had not been in our room. The bed was unmade, the waste baskets had not been emptied and there were no clean towels. This is not what we expect at a Holiday Inn. We will choose a different Inn in our future trips. Holiday Ill is off our list. One more thing . . . this form is awful. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but the rest of the property looked tired - the lobby furniture - the breakfast presentation - the hallways - the underground parking - painting and a good cleaning would go a long way towards making this an above average hotel October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean hotel We have stayed at this hotel many times due to its location to work projects. It is clean and in a good location. The breakfast is adequate but lacks variety especially if you are staying numerous days or a week. The king room we had was extremely small but did have a microwave, refrigerator and large screen television. The bathroom was tiny and requires closing the door to reach the toilet paper. More staff is needed for check-in since the staff has to manage telephone, check-in, inquiries and complaints at the front desk and some repairs. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quite and relaxed My room was fine. The location was helpful for my trip. Not all king bed rooms have a frig. so make sure you ask before you book. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable and clean and the staff was great. Thank you for a great home away from home!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk has no clue Thg hotel and facilities were nice. Our room was well taken caren of. However, the front desk has no clue how to operate thg computers and the manager is never available and will not return phone calls. Our scheduled stay was for four nights. On the third day, I made the front desk aware that we would be checking out early and not need the fourth night. Upon doing so, they charged my card for the full four nights with out knowledge. When I did check out, it took almost thirty minutes to check out and the paperwork was never right. In addition to the full four night charge they are also trying to charge me almost seven hundred dollars for no known reason. I have repeatedly attempted to contact management but am always told "they were here, but have left, i will leave them a message." I checked out four days ago and this mess of overcharging, and double charging is still not straightened out. I will not be using this location again due to this problem. September 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good location Nice quiet hotel. Close to shops, reaturants, etc. TV has a sleep timer! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time stay, won't be the last This was our first time staying at your hotel. Front desk check in folks were great. I loved the fact that they gave me a cold bottle of water after driving 3 hours and 80+ degrees outside. Room was very nice. Very clean. We will staying at your location again. Thank you September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Outstanding service!! Wonderful hotel with great staff! Always very customer service oriented. A+ September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Stay The room was very nice and so were the staff. Hot water faucet in tub was a little hard to regulate. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Relaxing Wonderful Staff lovely hotel Clean great location great service August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good locaton in Hunt Valley but rooms are small The rooms at this hotel are very small, you can barely walk around the bed! The decor is dated. The location is very convenient to 83 South and Hunt Valley, and the room rate is very competitive. The breakfast is very good, t's just the size and decor make it somewhat depressing. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Why no maid service? The staff was friendly but ineffective. I requested maid service at noon. When I returned at 5, the room was still not made up. I called down, and was told the housekeeping staff had left for the day but that they would bring by towels. Three hours later still no towels. I called down and was told they were short staffed and that I could come get my own towels. The hotel is in need of refresh. Room prices for AAA and govt were reasonable. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service. The staff at this Holiday Inn was especially friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Close to everything you need. I will definately put this on my "preferred list"! August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and friendly service Great and friendly service. Easy to find and close to restaurants, gas stations and expressways. I would recommend staying. August 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>