Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 216 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Government Travelers Beware

By

July 19, 2016

Room rate exceeded government per diem by $30.00.

At check-in I was assured I would be charged the government rate, but when filling out my voucher I discovered I had paid a $30.00 higher fee. I explained the situation to the manager on a subsequent call, but a reimbursement was denied citing... even though they knew their rate was $30.00 above the published per diem rate, they were not obligated to inform me of the disparity.

Needless to say, I was very disappointed in Holiday Inn Express and will think twice should I ever consider staying at one of their locations again, which is unlikely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear G. Word, Thank you for taking the time to review your resent stay with us. We are sorry for the misunderstanding. We hope you give us and other Holiday Inn Expresses another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Hurricane Mills/Waverly area - no comparisions!!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Nice, clean, contemporary rooms. Breakfast is a hot bar with a nice variety of choices. Safe, comfortable, and enjoyable with family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello juststoppedby, Thank you for those kind words and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 08, 2016

club

Excellent place to stay. Beds and pillows are really comfortable. Breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear cassie82, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to be able to provide you with a comfortable bed and a great breakfast to start your day. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

club

This property was very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Beach Mom of 3, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad we exceeded your expectations during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I travel frequently and found this hotel has a great, professional staff and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear MichiganLLS, Thank you for being a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member and taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to be able to provide you with a place to stay when you are in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

July 03, 2016

club

It was just a pleasure to stay there. The staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear staveman54, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Do NOT stay at this hotel

By

June 28, 2016

The AC unit in the room was old and very loud, I didn't sleep well at all.
The desk didn't seem to care about this at all.
The public areas look new and are clean, but the room was clearly an old remodeled room done at the lowest cost.

The breakfast lady was the only one who greeted me and was very friendly, everyone else did no care at all, especially the front desk lady and the manager.

Read More
Read Less

crawling critters

By

June 28, 2016

only positive was friendly attitude of check in person

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

June 26, 2016

The front seat staff was very helpful. She made me feel welcome, and took care of everything I asked for. I will stay here again!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello JohnD2468, Thank you for those kind words and we welcome you back anytime, see you soon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

June 24, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and helpful in directing me to a restaurant and other attractions in the area. The room was spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hiya dmpokc, Thank you, were are glad you chose to stay with us and enjoyed some southern hospitality in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

June 23, 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff and good breakfast. We always come to Holiday Inn Express because they always have a great product. We will be staying there again very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello fah54, Thank you for those kind word, Holiday Inn Express always strives to provide the best product to our guests. Hope to see you on your next trip.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi fah54, Thank you for staying with us and your patronage to our brand. See you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice. we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this to others passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello JP5678, Thank you for your stay and thank you for recommending us to others. See you soon
Read More
Read Less