Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was attentive and caring. Hotel was clean, nice rooms. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay This HI Express location is very accommodating, and is great if you need a good rest. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This is the first time - in a really long time - that we have stayed at a Holiday Inn. The experience was great and we plan on staying at Holiday Inn's in the future. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a great stay as always at Hurricane Mills. Clean rooms and a friendly staff...Can't ask for more. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place While the hotel is very nice be aware that they will keep charging or holding money out of the account that you pay for room with and it takes up to 5 days to release monies back to your account so use caution when paying with a credit or debit card. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a small town Hotel was very clean and comfortable with a great staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. My preferred stay for all off my vacations/pass through night stay(s). August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and professional manner of staff. The staff was very professional in behavior and courteous and thoughtful. The room was very comfortable. It was a treat to spend the night. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, bad advice fromstaff Nice hotel. Everything fine as far as what is expected from a hotel experience with one exception: Staff gave totally wrong and misguiding advise regarding a major tourist attraction nearby. Staff should know about local annual events and be able to direct tourists. Info received was totally incorrect and staff advised us Not to attend. After consulting with people on the street we attended anyway and had no problems. Enjoyed the destination. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean rooms, great staff Great place to stay. Felt very welcome. Would highly recommend this property to anyone traveling. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very soft and comfortable beds. friendly staff Staff Was Very Friendly And Helpful.. Very Good Overall experience July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice beds and comfortable This hotel has very comfortable beds and is a very nice hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Comfortable Room All the comforts of home with refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of chairs to watch TV and lots of pillows. Breakfast was great with a variety of choices and a very friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom towels and wash cloths were plentiful and we did make coffee in the room. We heard no noise coming from the hallway and slept well into the morning. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and Like new Great value and property, it was like new inside and out, customer service was outstanding, very dedicated employees. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All 5 stars, the staff here is wonderful! Good room, Good service, and Good Breakfast! I have stayed at 40 different Holiday inn express's and this is the most friendly and one of the better one's to stay at. I have stayed here multiple times and it is always consistent. There is always enough staff and at breakfast they keep everything stocked 100% down to the coffee creamers! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff Only issues were a noisy air conditioning unit in room 114 July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for stopping point off of I40 Probably the best hotel I’ve encountered east of Memphis and west of Nashville right off of I40 for a good night’s rest after driving. It is well lit and easy to find and far more inviting looking than the other hotels at this exit (Route 13 and I40) and nearby exits. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Very nice... The bed was one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in... The staff was very nice as well... July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost Effective Business Trip - close to Memphis overall - a great place that is close to Memphis and half the cost. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Highly recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Everything was great. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Beds excellent. Breakfast plentiful. The staff was extremely nice. highly recommend July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Comfortable stay and much improved over past 2 stays at this Express. 1st stay the building & grounds were under full renovation and I understood that, just not real comfy. Second stay was less employee friendly/accomodating. BUT, I think they got it right now as I give them very high marks on facility and even moreso on Employees and their attention to guest. I'll certainly stay there again and soon hopefully. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night We arrived late at the hotel, but was greeted warmly by the desk staff. Our night was restful! Breakfast, as usual, was delicious and filling! We are never disappointed by Holiday Inn Express! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stormy Night in Hurricane Mills It is interesting to note that Hurricane Mills got its name because a hurricane hit the area when it was a mill town. I still am wondering how that happened (since it is so far inland) ... anyway ... the hotel staff and the hotel itself were really very pleasant. We would return in a heartbeat .The only potentially negative comments I have are that the breakfast was a little less choiceful (sic) as some other HIE's we have been at; and the fitness room could really use a weight machine . It was a very nice stay at an exceptional price. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with service and quality Nice hotel and convenient to the interstate. Totally impressed with staff service and the cleanliness! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place to say. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and short distance from Freeway I would stay here again. I liked that it was not right next to the freeway, which made it quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay This HIE is off the road a bit and bumpy to get to, but it's away from the traffic noise and we had a quiet, comfortable stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay A planned 1 night stay........will stay again if back in the area. Staff was excellent. Food was better than expected. Bed was comfortable after a long day of business in Memphis and then the drive here. The A/C was not operating at 100%.......and I neglected to inform the staff of this. The room wasn't hot, but it wasn't cold either......tolerable is the best description. Kind of tucked away behind the Loretta Lynn Restaurant, on top of the hill. Beautiful view across the valley. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovation The hotel has recent;y been renovated and was very pleasing to the eye. It was like new through out. Staff was very friendly and attentive June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The hotel was very clean. The Breakfast was great! Many, many choices. The room was clean and very updated. June 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>