Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice beds and comfortable This hotel has very comfortable beds and is a very nice hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Comfortable Room All the comforts of home with refrigerator and microwave. Plenty of chairs to watch TV and lots of pillows. Breakfast was great with a variety of choices and a very friendly and helpful staff. The bathroom towels and wash cloths were plentiful and we did make coffee in the room. We heard no noise coming from the hallway and slept well into the morning. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and Like new Great value and property, it was like new inside and out, customer service was outstanding, very dedicated employees. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All 5 stars, the staff here is wonderful! Good room, Good service, and Good Breakfast! I have stayed at 40 different Holiday inn express's and this is the most friendly and one of the better one's to stay at. I have stayed here multiple times and it is always consistent. There is always enough staff and at breakfast they keep everything stocked 100% down to the coffee creamers! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel and Staff Only issues were a noisy air conditioning unit in room 114 July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for stopping point off of I40 Probably the best hotel I’ve encountered east of Memphis and west of Nashville right off of I40 for a good night’s rest after driving. It is well lit and easy to find and far more inviting looking than the other hotels at this exit (Route 13 and I40) and nearby exits. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Very nice... The bed was one of the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in... The staff was very nice as well... July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cost Effective Business Trip - close to Memphis overall - a great place that is close to Memphis and half the cost. Staff was friendly and cooperative. Highly recommend. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Everything was great. Clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Beds excellent. Breakfast plentiful. The staff was extremely nice. highly recommend July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Comfortable stay and much improved over past 2 stays at this Express. 1st stay the building & grounds were under full renovation and I understood that, just not real comfy. Second stay was less employee friendly/accomodating. BUT, I think they got it right now as I give them very high marks on facility and even moreso on Employees and their attention to guest. I'll certainly stay there again and soon hopefully. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night We arrived late at the hotel, but was greeted warmly by the desk staff. Our night was restful! Breakfast, as usual, was delicious and filling! We are never disappointed by Holiday Inn Express! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stormy Night in Hurricane Mills It is interesting to note that Hurricane Mills got its name because a hurricane hit the area when it was a mill town. I still am wondering how that happened (since it is so far inland) ... anyway ... the hotel staff and the hotel itself were really very pleasant. We would return in a heartbeat .The only potentially negative comments I have are that the breakfast was a little less choiceful (sic) as some other HIE's we have been at; and the fitness room could really use a weight machine . It was a very nice stay at an exceptional price. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with service and quality Nice hotel and convenient to the interstate. Totally impressed with staff service and the cleanliness! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great place to say. Would highly recommend this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and short distance from Freeway I would stay here again. I liked that it was not right next to the freeway, which made it quiet. The staff was very friendly and helpful. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay This HIE is off the road a bit and bumpy to get to, but it's away from the traffic noise and we had a quiet, comfortable stay. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay A planned 1 night stay........will stay again if back in the area. Staff was excellent. Food was better than expected. Bed was comfortable after a long day of business in Memphis and then the drive here. The A/C was not operating at 100%.......and I neglected to inform the staff of this. The room wasn't hot, but it wasn't cold either......tolerable is the best description. Kind of tucked away behind the Loretta Lynn Restaurant, on top of the hill. Beautiful view across the valley. I recommend this hotel if you are in the area. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovation The hotel has recent;y been renovated and was very pleasing to the eye. It was like new through out. Staff was very friendly and attentive June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The hotel was very clean. The Breakfast was great! Many, many choices. The room was clean and very updated. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The perfect place to stay in Hurricane Mills. I chose this place because of the good online reviews compared to other hotels in the area. It ended up being the perfect choice. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room (double queen) was very clean. The bathroom was spotlessly clean and had a coffee pot and hair dryer, plenty of towels (replaced each day), iron and ironing board. The bed was awesome and the pillows (4 per bed) were like sleeping on the clouds. There were plenty of plugs throughout the room for hairdryers, curling irons and for charging phones, laptops and iPads. We also had cable TV, microwave and small refrigerator. The complimentary breakfast bar was well stocked and delicious. In addition to the usual muffins, yogurt, fresh fruits and cereals, there were scrambled eggs, omelets, bacon, sausage, biscuits and sausage gravy. There is an exercise room that was well equipped and a nice pool area. There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel including fast food. We ate at the Log Cabin Restaurant (highly recommended) and Loretta Lynn's Kitchen which is in the same parking lot as the hotel. Just up the road is the Loretta Lynn complex for touring and shopping. The hotel is conveniently located right off I-40. Overall, my experience was great and I can highly recommend it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super clean rooms and great service This was my first visit to the Hurricane Mills (Waverly). I was comfortable, slept well and enjoyed a great breakfast of the mornings. Staff was very nice and I would recommend this hotel to others. One thing I noticed walking in the building was the clean aroma. It seems they take very good care of the building and it smelled so clean. That's very important to me personally. Overall, a great visit and stay! June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stop along a busy Hwy This was a fair priced option in this part of the country. The staff were friendly and polite and the room was more than adaquate for some very tired travelers. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Very friendly staff, easy access off I-40, very good breakfast, and very clean rooms. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomodating friendly, accomodating staff. My husband really appreciated that they let us park the bike under the awning for the night. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Perfect location for visit with family. The staff was very helpful in giving us locations to area restaurants. The staff greeted us very friendly each time we returned to our rooms. This is our second time to stay at this location and we were glad to have this location available to us. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very friendly staff, spotless rooms, excellent breakfast. Will make it a point to stay here next time we are in the area. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff and very nice and clean hotel very nice hotel. recently renovated and the hotel still smells like a new building. staff was very nice and helpful with everything we ask for. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love HI properties The beds and pillows are always so comfy. It's a great way to kick back after a long work/drive day. The front desk person was very knowledgable of the area so pointed in 7 miles down the road for my wine since there was not much at the exit. Everyone told me to have dinner at the Dixie Kitchen and it was wonderful! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly We went to Hurricane Mills to visit Loretta Lynns Ranch and could not get a cabin as they were all booked up so decided to stay at Holiday Inn...what a pleasant stay, everyone including a mother and daughter who cleaned the rooms were so nice and enjoyed talking to them and the ladies at the front desk. The only bad experiance we had during the whole time we were there was eating at Lorettas Kitchen, its not worth going into as far as the food is concerned, not good at all...the Log Cabin was much better. We will stay there when we go down from now on, we love the people and the area. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location to stay I had driven over 620 miles, found this Holiday Inn Express just off of the freeway. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and neat (loved the soft pillows). The next morning I was going to a local eatery, but found the offerings in the breakfast room outstanding. I enjoyed my stay so much, on my return visit home, I gauged my mileage so I could stay at this location again. June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>