Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 232 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice employees.

By

July 20, 2016

I really think that the employee in the dinning area was top notch. I don't know her name but she was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank your for the 5 Star Review! You have to be speaking of Patsy, our breakfast host! She is very helpful and loves her job! She will be excited to hear she has received another positive review! Please stop back in and see us when your travels bring you our way! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Winfield/ Teays Valley!
Read More
Read Less

bed soft as a cloud

By

July 11, 2016

they were doing a lot of remodeling while I stayed here so there was some inconvenience but they tried very hard not to upset any of the guests any more than they had to...I only noticed workers when I came back early one evening then there was some excessive noise...I look forward to returning when all renovations are complete...the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind comments regarding your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Winfield/Teays Valley! We are as excited about our renovations as you are!I will share your comments with our staff and the construction crew! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

winfield teay valley

By

July 09, 2016

club

The Hotel was great ok in the cleanless dept. Braekfast food was disapointment

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share you experience at Holiday inn Express Winfield/Teays Valley. Please allow me this opportunity to apologize. We sincerely regret that we fell short of your expectations. Your willingness to share your experience is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we can better meet your needs. We hope you continue to use Holiday Inn Express as your lodging of choice.
Read More
Read Less

Easy hotel access and excellent fresh start breakfast

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has easy access to the interstate. Breakfast was excellent and room comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Please allow me this opportunity to thank you for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club! We appreciate your feedback! We rely on you, our guests, to let us know how we can better meet your needs. I am pleased to hear that our efforts are paying off! We hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express Winfield/Teays Valley.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 05, 2016

Our family love Holiday Inn because of the value you get with the room type, service, and amenities. We do not book rooms with any other hotel. We have always been satisfied with every Holiday Inn we have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
First I would like to thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express as your lodging of choice! We appreciate your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Member! Secondly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Sam the Surveyor of BK etc...

By

June 29, 2016

Nothing but the best in this establishment! The hotel staff and everything to do with this hotel ROCKED!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member! We are so pleased that you enjoyed our stay with us! I will share your comments with the staff to reinforce their efforts in making our guests feel right at home! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best yet!

By

June 25, 2016

Great customer service & amenities; very comfortable while traveling with children or just needing some time away!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! Our staff takes great pride in making you feel welcome! We appreciate the fact that you took the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay.If your travels ever bring you back our way, we will be pleased to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Winfield June 16

By

June 22, 2016

Great Stay!! Professional and courteous staff. Clean, comfortable Room!!!!! Looking forward to the next visit to your area!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for the Five Star Review! We appreciate your positive feedback! Our goal is to make you feel right at home! I am so pleased to hear that our efforts are paying off! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

June 21, 2016

Everyone person there was helpful and friendly. The pool area was clean and the water the right temperature. Beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is our goal to make our guest feel right at home! I am so pleased to hear that are efforts and training are paying off! I will share your positive review with our staff to reinforce their efforts in making Holiday Inn Express a leader in guest satisfaction! If your travels ever bring you back our way, we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, awesome breakfast, great location. hope when I travel again I get this stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
First I would Like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your kind comments about your stay at our property. Our Guests are very important to us! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great staff Very friendly clean hotel great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
First I would Like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for your kind comments about your stay at our property. Our Guests are very important to us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Express Winfield/Teays Valley!
Read More
Read Less

Great and courteous service

By

June 19, 2016

club

We had to make sure that it was late arrival and the front desk ensured that it was.
The front desk greeted us and cared enough to ask the purpose of the stay.
We were there for a funeral and the staff seemed to have compassion.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
First I want to extend our sympathy to you and your family. We are so sorry for your loss. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are back in our area, we will be here to welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less