Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

Overall, it was a pleasant stay. Excellent rooms, staff was friendly. Poor Wifi experience. Standard hotel buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear lalz18, Thanks for taking the time to give us feedback on our hotel! We are working currently on a wifi upgrade that will take place before the end of this year. We just went through an internet upgrade a few months ago. We are very excited you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Quite and clean accomadations

By

July 13, 2016

club

Will be back to the hotel if back in town again A shuttle was provided to and from the airport. Car was left in parking lot and was safe when returned from trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Sunflower1970, Thanks so much for staying with us here before heading out of town! We do have an awesome program called Park and Go and several guests take advantage of it and with our location across from the police station and city hall we are a very safe environment! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Good.........Good...........Good........Good..........Good...................Good..................Good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to complete an awesome review on our hotel! We are happy that your stay was so good, but next time we will strive for great! Let us know before you make your next reservation so we can ensure it's everything you need/want! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Expectations

By

July 06, 2016

During my stay at the HIE Hurst I must say, in the two times that my family has used this facility for our leisure we have been very impressed with the willingness to serve from the staff there which is why we were not surprised with the hotel and its appearance... as with all places you will find things that leave you wondering but.. when most of them are good.. you just stop wondering and enjoy the experience... If you are looking for a nice place to stay and use for family events this is the place... Very cost effective and offers so many must have for me from continental breakfast to wine tastings and fun.. with great amenities from nice rooms with extras such as refrigerators, microwaves, gym, indoor pool, business center, and conference room.. this is the place... the location is great for traveler because it is near so many things such as drug stores, Walmart, Target, gas stations and the list goes on.. This is your place...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear V. Gragg, Wow, this is one of the best reviews we have seen! We are beyond thrilled that our staff and facility is able to provide you and your family with such an amazing experience consistently! I will definitely share this with all the staff! We can't wait to see you guys again!
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 04, 2016

Great Service overall
Nice room and comfortable
Really quite

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Tonyrgm, Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your time with us in Hurst, TX! Our staff strives to make each guest's stay here relaxing and comfortable! I will pass on the great feedback to all the staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great working stay

By

June 30, 2016

Great place and easy to get on and off the highway to do business trips. Nice restaurants nearby and easy to get to. Parking lot is nice and plenty of parking for larger vehicles.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Flux-2, Thank you for giving us such wonderful feedback about our hotel and location! Since the highway construction is finally over, our location has become super easy to get to which is always nice for our guests! We are so happy you were able to find adequate parking and enjoy your time here! We can't wait to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Loved my stay there but this review could be shorter.
thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear loretta92, Thanks for the feedback! We will definitely pass your suggestion along to IHG about the reviews! We are so excited you enjoyed your time with us! Let's us know when you need your next reservation!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

June 22, 2016

club

Exceeded my expectations! Staff, room, breakfast and the evening reception was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are absolutely thrilled we were able to wow you during your stay here in Hurst, TX! We love guest feedback, it really helps us to grow as a hotel! Let us know before your next visit so we can ensure to make your next stay just as perfect!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Large

By

June 22, 2016

The room was very spacious and had all the amenities to relax and work

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Calidoza, We are so happy you were able to enjoy your room and amenities while in town for work! We have really been working on adding extra amenities so that we can accommodate each guest! Thanks for the great review, we can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

Had a great experience at this hotel. Very accommodating staff and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast and the pool. The room was comfortable and clean upon arrival. I joined the Holiday Inn rewards plan due to the great experience we had here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear ACCEPTCHRIST, Thanks for giving us such awesome feedback and thanks for joining our rewards program, it is definitely one of the best out there right now! We are absolutely thrilled your enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you more frequently in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and friendly staff

By

June 21, 2016

The bed and bedding were excellent and had the right firmness for my back. The staff that provided clean-up service were polite and courteous and inquired about any special needs, i.e., extra towels or pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Tshombe, Thanks for all the positive feedback and for choosing our location while in town from California! We are constantly working on training's with our staff to ensure we are attentive to each and every guest's needs so it's very nice to see that it is paying off! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

June 20, 2016

Stayed here on recent business trip. The location is great easy access to highway yet no traffic noise heard in rooms. Great exercise room with free weights, weight machines

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear KW in NC, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We do have double pained windows which is a plus since we are right off the highway. We are so happy you enjoyed the fitness center and we are excited to say we are still working on adding in some upgrades to make it even better! Thanks for choosing our location and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less